Ryan Kelly
Ryan Kelly at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Ryan Kelly

Product Specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Ryan Kelly

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experiance purchasubg a vegicle from bug weet ford, Ryan was excellent to deal with More

by Todd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brett and Ryan. We were kept up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend . Adding on all the extras on the bill of sale was confusing for us all. Finance th More

by trix.n101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa, Brett Weber

Feb 10, 2024

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and Ryan were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Zak, and Gislaine made buying our new vehicle a great experience. They provided us with excellent customer service. They were friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Big Wes More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak, Gislaine

Feb 04, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Susan, It's fantastic to hear that Ryan, Zak, and Gislaine provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was super helpful, honest and fun to work with. He made the entire process super easy and clear from start to finish. More

by Claire.jarock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giselle Correia

Jan 23, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Claire! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was super helpful and easy to work with, as well as Shivanna in finance More

by Janessa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much, Janessa, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ryan and Shivana! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect and dignity. Ryan knew my needs and respected them. I was going for used and ended up buying new. More

by Holly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa

Jan 02, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Holly, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very courteous and attentive to my needs. They provided me with what I needed and within my budget More

by dion13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Dion! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was amazing to work with in our search for a second family vehicle. He was honest, easy to connect with, and I am confident we found the perfect vehicle. I would go back to Ryan in a heartbeat! More

by Lindsay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Lindsay! Ryan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Big West Ford! ! Ryan was great to work with. He was honest and upfront with all the information. I highly recommend. More

by Brettgandy6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Joe Jomaa

Nov 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Brett, Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ryan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is a great salesman and I would definitely purchase a new vehicle with him again. More

by Daaco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ryan and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

1
...