Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Deline .
Ryan Deline
Ryan  Deline  at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Deline

Service Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Ryan Deline

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to buy from Cambridge Centre Honda because of..."

- jjmac251

I decided to buy from Cambridge Centre Honda because of the favorable reviews. Dealing with sales departments doesn’t vary much from dealership to dealership, but what I will say is that they have one of the best service managers in the business. Ryan Deline has had my back through a warranty related issue with Honda and has always gone to bat to make sure that I was taken care of. You can buy a new Honda anywhere, but it is rare to find a dealership where you are not afraid to have it looked at without being taken advantage of. Thanks Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at the dealership. We appreciate your business and wish you all the best! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at the car service department "

- salah

It starts from calling you to remind you with your semi annuall check texteng you to remind you about your the day and the time of your appointment by Jennifer the friendly faces at the service counter specially carolyn to the maintainence guys Yes they care about business but most importantly they care about customer I absolutly recomend this dealership for everyone Please keep up the good job Salah Alanani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Salah, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! Customer service is very important to us and we make sure to go the extra mile to exceed customer expectations. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Absolute Pleasure to Deal With!"

- Happy Honda

Marci Baker is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional Sales Representative. Marci responds to inquiries promptly and creates a comfortable, low pressure sales atmosphere. I highly recommend her services and Cambridge Centre Honda overall. Thank you to Marci and all of the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Marci Baker

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad customer service."

- sp

I called in to book an appointment at least 10 times between Monday 21st to Thursday 24th. Call was keep going into answering. Finally I called service manager to complain about the issue and guess what it went to answering as well. I tried book service appointment online and wasn't able to do it as well. I guess i have to go somewhere else to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares , The whole service department.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devoted to building positive customer relationships"

- CBN

I bought my car at this dealership nearly a year ago and have been getting it serviced here as well. I have always found the environment to be friendly and respectful, even when I have just gotten off work (I work a messy job and look not unlike a vagrant at the end of each day). The last time I brought my car in however I had concern which I brought to the attention of Rick. Rick has been the dealer my family has been using for years as he is highly competent and looks out for his customers. He and Ryan, the service manager, looked into my concern immediately and in a way that at no point made me feel belittled. Everything was sorted out in a timely and professional manner. Ryan really went out of his way to make sure there was a happy resolution. The point is, no matter where you go every once and a while something happens that you may be dissatisfied with. But what makes a truly great establishment is how they respond to it, no matter how small and Honda Cambridge really went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MattPic

My family and I have been taking our Honda's to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for 5 years now - and could not be more please with the customer service experience. The service department is always honest, friendly and take the time to fully explain any work performed or required. We as a family highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking for a place to get their Honda's serviced. We also purchased a used vehicle form them, and it has been fantastic since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ONLY Honda dealership I deal with "

- Anja

I’ve been a Honda driver for 15+ years, and have gone through several vehicles, but I always come back to Cambridge Centre Honda even though I have closer locations. I choose to deal with good people, who consistently provide top notch service and have always been there for me. It’s my PLEASURE to spend an hour in transit for such quality experience! From sales to service, I can’t say enough about them. Other dealerships have a long way to go to achieve this level of trust and loyalty. Kudos to everyone @ Cambridge Centre Honda! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kevin MacKenzie

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- Mike B

Came to this dealership with a used Honda bought in Oakville. That did not matter. I was treated as a valued customer from minute 1. Surprising really, in these purely profit-driven days. Special shout out to Dave Ramotar one of the service advisors - he is has been great. As well to Donna (sorry donna I don't know your last name) and Ryan Deline the service manager. Even the technicians in the service bay listen and do whatever they can to be of assistance. If you have a Honda and live in the tech triangle of Waterloo to Cambridge to Guelph - do yourself a favour, go to Cambridge Centre Honda! Highly recommended! Mike B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Cambridge Centre Honda come through...as promise"

- Shep

I have been taking my Hondas to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for years. I am always very pleased that my vehicle is fixed right the first time, on time and without any "extra" fees. Both myself and my vehicles get treated very well and I would recommend CCH to anyone! Ken S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares , Herman

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent crew"

- star24

Service crew are great & understanding to work with. Always smiling and accommodating. Lounge & reception is welcoming. The popcorn, coffee and massage chair are nice gestures. More than happy to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares , Peter Sukkel , Scott McCracken

Dec 19, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Star24! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. All of us here do our best to ensure that our customers feel welcomed and properly accommodated. And it makes us very happy to know that you can see that as well. Best regards, the CCH Team!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,482

2020 Honda Civic

$34,482

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,682

2020 Honda Accord

$35,682

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,542

2020 Honda HR-V

$28,542

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,582

2020 Honda Civic

$30,582

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,982

2021 Honda Insight

$33,982