Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Deline .
Ryan Deline
Ryan  Deline  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.4

Ryan Deline

Service Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ryan Deline

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at the car service department "

- salah

It starts from calling you to remind you with your semi annuall check texteng you to remind you about your the day and the time of your appointment by Jennifer the friendly faces at the service counter specially carolyn to the maintainence guys Yes they care about business but most importantly they care about customer I absolutly recomend this dealership for everyone Please keep up the good job Salah Alanani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Salah, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! Customer service is very important to us and we make sure to go the extra mile to exceed customer expectations. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Absolute Pleasure to Deal With!"

- Happy Honda

Marci Baker is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional Sales Representative. Marci responds to inquiries promptly and creates a comfortable, low pressure sales atmosphere. I highly recommend her services and Cambridge Centre Honda overall. Thank you to Marci and all of the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Marci Baker

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad customer service."

- sp

I called in to book an appointment at least 10 times between Monday 21st to Thursday 24th. Call was keep going into answering. Finally I called service manager to complain about the issue and guess what it went to answering as well. I tried book service appointment online and wasn't able to do it as well. I guess i have to go somewhere else to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares , The whole service department.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devoted to building positive customer relationships"

- CBN

I bought my car at this dealership nearly a year ago and have been getting it serviced here as well. I have always found the environment to be friendly and respectful, even when I have just gotten off work (I work a messy job and look not unlike a vagrant at the end of each day). The last time I brought my car in however I had concern which I brought to the attention of Rick. Rick has been the dealer my family has been using for years as he is highly competent and looks out for his customers. He and Ryan, the service manager, looked into my concern immediately and in a way that at no point made me feel belittled. Everything was sorted out in a timely and professional manner. Ryan really went out of his way to make sure there was a happy resolution. The point is, no matter where you go every once and a while something happens that you may be dissatisfied with. But what makes a truly great establishment is how they respond to it, no matter how small and Honda Cambridge really went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MattPic

My family and I have been taking our Honda's to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for 5 years now - and could not be more please with the customer service experience. The service department is always honest, friendly and take the time to fully explain any work performed or required. We as a family highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking for a place to get their Honda's serviced. We also purchased a used vehicle form them, and it has been fantastic since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ONLY Honda dealership I deal with "

- Anja

I’ve been a Honda driver for 15+ years, and have gone through several vehicles, but I always come back to Cambridge Centre Honda even though I have closer locations. I choose to deal with good people, who consistently provide top notch service and have always been there for me. It’s my PLEASURE to spend an hour in transit for such quality experience! From sales to service, I can’t say enough about them. Other dealerships have a long way to go to achieve this level of trust and loyalty. Kudos to everyone @ Cambridge Centre Honda! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kevin MacKenzie

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- Mike B

Came to this dealership with a used Honda bought in Oakville. That did not matter. I was treated as a valued customer from minute 1. Surprising really, in these purely profit-driven days. Special shout out to Dave Ramotar one of the service advisors - he is has been great. As well to Donna (sorry donna I don't know your last name) and Ryan Deline the service manager. Even the technicians in the service bay listen and do whatever they can to be of assistance. If you have a Honda and live in the tech triangle of Waterloo to Cambridge to Guelph - do yourself a favour, go to Cambridge Centre Honda! Highly recommended! Mike B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Cambridge Centre Honda come through...as promise"

- Shep

I have been taking my Hondas to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for years. I am always very pleased that my vehicle is fixed right the first time, on time and without any "extra" fees. Both myself and my vehicles get treated very well and I would recommend CCH to anyone! Ken S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent crew"

- star24

Service crew are great & understanding to work with. Always smiling and accommodating. Lounge & reception is welcoming. The popcorn, coffee and massage chair are nice gestures. More than happy to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Star24! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. All of us here do our best to ensure that our customers feel welcomed and properly accommodated. And it makes us very happy to know that you can see that as well. Best regards, the CCH Team!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent service "

- Ashley425

I gave them a five star because the staff are great they're caring their quick at their job they know what they're doing. I haven't had a problem going to see them every time to bring my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Ashley425! Thank you very much for this great review. We are so happy that when you visit our dealership you can count on excellent service, quick and reliable work and a friendly smile! All of us here appreciate your business and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future! Best regards, the CCH Team!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542