Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Harris.
Ron Harris
Ron Harris at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Ron Harris

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

164 Reviews of Ron Harris

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"our sales experience"

- dewd28

Someone In the upper personnel take a look at Ron Harris.(sales). This man is an exceptional person. Why you ask? 1) He has a great personality. 2) He is definately not a "pushy salesman". 3) He listened very well to our needs and requirements and met them head on.. It is really great to not have someone who tries to force a person into something they do not want. We were very grateful of what he did for us and we would bend over backwards to recommend him to anyone we know or whomever asks. And Ron it would be a pleasure to go fishing with you anytime. Thank you again, Ron. It was definately OUR pleasure. Earl/Donna Davies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Ron was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again. We wish you may happy miles in your 'new' vehicle.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience."

- Paul9

Mark Wilson’s used car dealership is a well run machine. From my first contact to delivery and follow up you are dealing with experienced people. My sales rep , Ron Harris, was great to deal with. He was straightforward and answered all my questions about the car. The vehicle selection is outstanding and their maintenance and inspection department do a thorough job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Oct 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Ron was able to provide you with a great experience, and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- drella77

I purchased a vehicle last week with the assistance of Ron Harris, Sales Representative. I can't say enough about how great this experience was from start to finish. Buying a car can often be a stressful event, but Ron and the rest of the staff were phenomenal with everything. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I loved the experience, and I love my car. Thanks, Ron! I'll be sending my daughter to see you for another purchase next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Jaclyn Laquinto , Hailey Herman

Oct 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect "

- tawfikhdib Verified Customer

best customer service, nice , friendly, helpful and respectful staff .. i recommend this company for everyone because you feel that you are dealing with friends .thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It a pleasure to hear that you had a great car buying experience and we hope to see you again.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- alicandersen Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with at Wilson’s were very helpful and didn’t try and sell you something I didn’t want Had a very positive experience and have recommended Mark Wilson’s to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance

Sep 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear you had "a very positive experience" with our team, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mazda CX-5"

- derrick_bsmith Verified Customer

This experience has been hands down the most pleasant purchase of a vehicle I have ever bought. Ron Harris was very helpful in my search for a SUV and had made the transaction smooth and painless. This is my second car buying experience at this dealership, and I'm pretty sure I'm a customer for life! The overall customer service at Wilson's is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

n behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kell2943 Verified Customer

Great experience with dealership. Good price and car has been great. There were a few things that were not fixed on pick up date (that we noticed before purchasing) but Ron told us to bring it back at any point this month to get repaired. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you had a "great experience" at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- neia_queja Verified Customer

Staffs were friendly, no sales pressure. I really appreciate how Ron and Sarah helped in this process. They were superb. If I have to buy another car again, I will definitely go back to them. My big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Jul 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- jdfire2003 Verified Customer

I am new to the area and was searching for cars on line when noticed quite a few of the cars I was interested were at this dealership. I attended Mark Wilson's and was introduced to Ron Harris. Ron was easy going and not pushy and was a pleasure to work with. I visited one other dealer before Mark Wilson'sBetter Used Cars and was not impressed with sales person or what they would give me on trade. Wilson's gave me $1500 more for my trade! Thanks for everything and I will see you again when it's time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear the Wilson's team was able to give you a great car buying experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new car and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer experience "

- Olivia b Verified Customer

Everyone we spoke to was very friendly. They made my first car purchasing experience enjoyably. The price was great and all of the help was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Jul 18, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your experience at our dealership went well. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and have the pleasure of seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,575

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,575

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,925

2015 Kia Forte

$11,925

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,898

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,898

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,888

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,888

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,888

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,888

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,988

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $39,688

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,688

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,888