Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ron Cruz
Ron Cruz at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Ron Cruz

Sales Manager

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ron Cruz

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our..."

- Spyder

Very happy with all of staff at this dealership. Our salesperson Cianna wonderful,knowledgeable,and very pleasant to deal with. Cameron financial staff efficient. Couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Cianna Hambling , secretary staff as well

Oct 09, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and a 5-star review! We are very happy to hear of your great experience here at Red Deer Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Hassan & Ron. We highly recommend..."

- Rick and Donna

Great experience with Hassan & Ron. We highly recommend if you/ friends and family are in the market. Five Star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Issa , Roman in finace

Oct 05, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Welcome to the Red Deer Nissan family and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your service appointments. Stop by the Sales area and say hello!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I moved too red deer and needed a new car cause I came..."

- sobrien13

I moved too red deer and needed a new car cause I came from Ontario. I went in and crystal and Ron were the best anyone could ask for. Crystal was very helpful, knowledgeable and took the time too find exactly everything I was hoping for too for my budget. Thanks so much for the amazing service see you again for my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Anderson

Sep 21, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Fantastic news! Thank you for choosing Red Deer Nissan, we will pass on your comments to Crystal and Ron. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again when you stop in for your regular services. Welcome to Red Deer!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was friendly and well informed about the..."

- Donna Lightbown

Hassan was friendly and well informed about the vehicle.And wanted to make sure we were looked after. Ron was great to deal with. and cameron was outstanding. We only had to deal with Kyle on the day we picked up our vehicle. That whole process could be handled much smoother…and faster. A customer there to pick up their vehicle at an agreed upon time, should never have to wait for it to be fueled up ! That is Just a time management issue, Overall the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review Donna! We are very pleased you had a great experience here and look forward to seeing you again for your service appointments.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the..."

- KDiegel

Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the Nissan team are so wonderful! Every detail was explained and shown of my brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma White, Hanz Monico, Hassan Issa, Cianna Hambling, Tyler Britton, Kyle Fountain, Melanie Pedersen, Jayden Goertzen , Roman Rzepkowski

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear about your wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for regular servicing.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Clean, well organized, efficient, caring,..."

- Msrosy45

Excellent! Clean, well organized, efficient, caring, kind. And in my estimation honest. Very satisfied with all their efforts and very satisfied with the car I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Britton, Kyle Fountain , Roman

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Thank you for you review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was outstanding, everyone, Mr...."

- Caseylafleche2001

The customer service was outstanding, everyone, Mr. Jayden included, were super helpful and kind in my vehicle buying process. I’m so glad I was able to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Goertzen , Roman

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with everyone. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is..."

- Nissanlover4

Everyone at red deer Nissan is super friendly and it is an awesome environment, I highly recommend going there to fulfill any vehicle needs ! Way to go RDNissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianna Hambling, Tyler Britton

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for you 5-star review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in..."

- jody.derocher

I recently purchased a used Nissan Armada from Tyler in sales. And he was a absolute joy to deal with I would recommend him highly to anybody looking for a vehicle new or used. The dealership was very accommodatingIt of my tight schedule and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Armada, Jody! Tyler has been a great addition to our team and we appreciate the feedback on your experience working with him! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer..."

- Wen

We just purchased a 2021 Nissan Armada from Red Deer Nissan and it was a great experience. We would definitely recommend Cianna!She is awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Wen, thank you for your review! Cianna is an amazing sales person and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $34,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,723
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD