Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Cook.
Ron Cook
Ron Cook at Superior Nissan
5.0

Ron Cook | Page 3

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Have been with Nissan for twenty seven years and a club excellence award winner for twenty four years love country living fishing ,golfing and riding my harley davidson

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Club Excellence

coca cola special impact team

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Ron Cook

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car and Dealership"

- Bruce B

This is our 2nd new Murano from Superior. Ron Cook works hard to get you the best deal. Krysta was very knowledgeable in the pre inspection presentation.. Highly recommend. Bruce Bouckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- NissanTitan

Great to deal with. Kept in touch well and worked with me for what I wanted. Got me into a Titan for the payments I wanted and put on new tires and Weather Tech floor mats as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Murano"

- sandra

Dealing with Ron and the rest of the Superior Nissan team was a great experience. I never felt pressured Ron was very attentive and happy to answer any questions I had about the car. Tim in finance helped me make informed decisions about service work and extended warranty .Crystal sat down with me and went through all the features and electronic functions of my Murano . I wouldn't hesitate to return to Superior Nissan for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Crystal Chayer

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best dealership in town! "

- ikeda

I've been a Nissan customer for almost 25 years! I'm never disappointed! Ron and Krysta were an absolute pleasure to deal with! Not only is their service great, their service department is always awesome. I trust them with all my maintenance and car care. thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Gillespie , Shuttle Driver, I can't remember his name - He is an absolute doll!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional"

- Karen

Didn't plan on a Kicks but fell in love with the one in the showroom while Ron was bringing around a model we originally intended on leasing for a test drive. No sighs or rolling of eyes and he took that one back and brought up a Kicks for a test drive. Sealed the deal when we felt like we were off-roading on Fifth Line! Tim saved us money, Krysta did her thing and everybody did it with a smile, time to chat and made sure we were satisfied and well taken care of. We will be sticking with Superior Nissan for the foreseeable future if they cintinue to treat us as well as they have since we first leased the Rogue in 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY TO BE DRIVING A NISSAN AGAIN!!!"

- ella

A BIG THANK YOU TO THE RON , TIM AND KRYSTA TEAM Who were friendly , accommodating and very pleasant to deal with. Enjoying my Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from beginning to end "

- Shannon

Ron and Krysta were incredibly helpful and made the car buying process easy and stress free . This is my second vehicle from superior Nissan and I will be back for my next car purchase . Wonderful staff and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant surprise...... LOVE my new KICKS so far!! :D "

- zoomzoom67

Everyone at Nissan was very friendly and quite accommodating. I don’t have any complaints. I am on my 4th lease and I am enjoying my new Nissan KICKS so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Murano. Loving the ride."

- Wild1

Staff was pleasant and informative. I never felt pressured to make a decision. Would recommend. Selected the Murano because of reviews received from friends who owned one and I liked the look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service !!"

- Tom and Jerry

This is my second nissan titan, and i really like the sevice, Ron and Krysta and Tim are all great people to deal with !!!! Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

21 - 30 of 199 results