Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
297 Reviews
4.9

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Robert Moisley

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish!..."

- stacylea1983

Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish! They really listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto went above and beyond to supply phenomenal..."

- Jess Geissinger

Ernesto went above and beyond to supply phenomenal service to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Ernesto Bernal

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Everyone I met was very friendly..."

- COURTNEYMJOSHUA

Fantastic Dealership. Everyone I met was very friendly and went above and beyond to get things ready very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, Friendly , They had some inventory where..."

- Rigamagiga

Nice people, Friendly , They had some inventory where other dealerships had none. Delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down..."

- Tyler Clarke

Matt was great to work with. He was able to track down the exact truck I needed and brought it over. He was straight forward and very reasonable on price with no strings attached. Matt was quick to respond and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable..."

- Robash

My second purchase here. Great selection and knowledgable staff. Delivered on time as promised and the order process of my new 2021 f150 was very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Bruce Jensen

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 2021 F150 and we are so happy with..."

- Brenda and Hugh Pink

We just purchased our 2021 F150 and we are so happy with the knowledge and professionalism that we received from Ernesto. He went above and beyond to make this transaction seem less. We highly recommend him if you are in the market for purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you so much Ernesto for everything you did for us! We absolutely love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Ernesto Bernal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely pleased with the service that I received..."

- ChrisNCR

I am completely pleased with the service that I received from Sherwood Ford. Easy to deal with, no pressure and always felt everyone had my best interests in mind. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Chris , enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Sherwood Ford. We had found a truck..."

- skostick

Very pleased with Sherwood Ford. We had found a truck online that was exactly what we wanted. Ernesto gave detailed information about the truck and the features/extras we would be getting. Him and the team spent a full day with us, ensuring that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Ernesto Bernal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sherwood Ford was great, I knew what I..."

- Caitlin B

My experience with Sherwood Ford was great, I knew what I wanted and Jas was able to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for quickly. He answered any questions I had and sent me pictures of my Bronco the minute it arrived at the dealership. Robert Moisley also went above and beyond when he was able to clear up a hiccup i had at the registry office without me having to make a second trip to the registry. I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Jul 10, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Caitlin, thank you for the fantastic review. We're happy to hear that Jas and Robert made your experience a memorable one. Enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD