About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

164 Reviews of Robert Moisley

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront, and no pressure "

- Tyler

It was very easy to deal with the staff at Sherwood Ford. I did not feel pressured as I have at other dealerships, and also got the price I wanted. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to others looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new to me F-150 "

- ShaneT

Julio was amazing and made my experience shopping for a new truck a lot of fun. Rob in financing was great as well. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a Truck; Got a Truck"

- crdf150

I really appreciated the simple, no-surprise process - I got what I needed at a good price, and Esky was great to work with. No run-around, and commitments were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- laurafrey

Thank you for helping us choose our brand new Ford F-150. Whenever we had questions they were always very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident Decision "

- Tristina

After actively researching for my next long term vehicle purchase, I selected Sherwood Ford, and am happy that I did. It is a welcoming environment, and I was well informed by both Matt and Robert. Thanks guys. I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- Hynes10

We bought a new 2018 F150 at Sherwood Ford with all the options we were looking for. We love our new truck and Sherwood Ford was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Big white

Very happy with my purchase Alex was great to deal with.this is my second Raptor from this dealership love these trucks.ill be back for a new one in 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Rockin' Rhonda

We came in late on a Saturday and received excellent service. Matt showed us the vehicle we were interested in and gave us all the information we needed to make our decision. We were pleased with the trade-in value we received on our old vehicle. Both Matt and Robert stayed well past closing to finalize the sale and we drove away happy customers. We will definitely be recommending Sherwood Ford to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love It. Quick and stress Free"

- HappySuv123

Walked into Sherwood Ford and drove out with a new vehicle a couple of days later. Met with Tommy Vanderweide who was an effective listener in what we were looking for. He located what we wanted and immediately brought the vehicle over for a test drive. At no time did we feel pressured to purchase. Tommy was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle explaining the new upgrades from our current Ford vehicle. Sales Manager Nick Aboughouche also came over to introduce himself and welcomed us to the dealership. Nick also cared we were there. Robert Moisley clearly explained to us the additional warranties available. Robert respected our questions and respected our decisions. . Again we felt no pressure to purchase. I have contacted Tommy via phone (twice during his off shift) to ask questions important to us. I received immediate clear answers. Dealing with Sherwood Ford was a breath of fresh air compared to a visit to another Ford dealership a couple of months earlier where sales people couldn't have cared less that we were there. I recommend this dealership if you want to "work with" people who do care. Especially Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience🙌🏼"

- khristel.A

Its our first time coming in here. We had a great experience. They help us to get the truck that we really wanted. Especial thanks to Matt who helps us for everything to make it possible. Also to tyler & robert. I would come back here in future and I am 100% to recommend Giants for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124