Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

195 Reviews of Robert Moisley

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition"

- Rachel

Had great service and price was competitive. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. It was a great experience. Went above and beyond Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- jayruns

My overall experience was far beyond my expectations. Ernesto did a fantastic job at not selling me on a vehicle but, showing me options for what I requested. No pressure or awkwardness. My overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. "

- P&DW

We were very pleased when dealing with Ernesto Bernal. He considered our needs, addressed our concerns, answered our questions promptly, and no high pressure sales tactics were used. Ernesto makes customer satisfaction his priority. Robert Moisley is top notch! He is very knowledgable, genuine, he addressed and rectified issues promptly and made our buying experience go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- New car

Five stars all around Excellent customer service, quality of work, friendliness, price, good knowledge of the vehicles and selection, ability to answer questions, comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jordan Dore

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explorer is my favourite vehicle "

- Explorer girl

This is my 5th Explorer over the years and the past 2 I have purchased here at Sherwood Park Ford. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nina

Great team and dealership. Scott and Robert were amazing to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience for my new Raptor"

- Thegr8est

This dealership was absolutely amazing to deal with, Scott McIntyre as my salesman was great and straight forward to deal with. Robert in finance took care of me and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to deal with."

- Brian5602

Very impressed with the salesman Wally. Very nice to deal with and worked with us to reach a deal. One of the best new buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First truck"

- Theintent

Good inventory, honest people, accommodating service. Definitely a dealership to consider. Layout of their lot is quite nice, and employees always willing to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

- LeanMachine

Just purchased a special order of one of the first new Ford Rangers off the line. The entire process from order to purchase to delivery was excellent with attention to detail from my Sales Rep Jerry Alder. The entire “no pressure” experience was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Jerry Alder

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834