Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

220 Reviews of Robert Moisley

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Explorer"

- Tyreek

We knew exactly what we wanted after doing years of research so to have a sales rep recognize that and just help us get what we want was fantastic. No pushing us into something bigger that we didn’t need and everyone was super friendly. Even when they had an issue it was dealt with promptly and corrected with minimal inconvenience to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Mel Wilson

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grear sales people "

- Peter clayton

Was wecomed as you walked in was not pushy when looking at new trucks went threw the unit very well made sure i was comfortable with the deal very concerned sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga, Scott McIntyre

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Peter! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle puchase"

- Lynette

Had many dealings with Rob Hellec over the years. Great guy to work with. Would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellec

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely superb service. Great information, no pressure."

- ruthcon77

Jerry is a sincere, experienced salesperson with a high level of knowledge about today's cars and the Ford product specifically. His easy going yet highly professional nature put both of us at ease and enabled us to make a good, stress free decision on our next car. This dealership has a high level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues. Robert Moisley in Finance was ultra professional and courteous as well. A real pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F- 150"

- Jean Brewer

Everything from taking the truck for a test drive to the purchase of our new truck was a great experience.We have been to 2 other Ford dealerships and we received the best treatment from sherwood Ford. I would highly recommend Michael Wiggins as a sales person to help in buying a new Ford he is second to none..Thank you so much Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Michael Wiggins

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jean! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, stress-free experience"

- Harold

From the beginning, Zeno and his team were friendly and accommodating. Not only did they have the vehicle ready for a test drive an hour after I called, but he took a walkthrough video and sent it via text to show the condition of the car. This helped us to not waste our time as we were looking at multiple options for a family vehicle and only had a couple of days to do so. The vehicle was in great condition, and we received top dollar for our (non-Ford) trade-in. No pressure, just honest work and relationship building. At pickup, Zeno went the extra mile and offered to move carseats, as well as change license plates and other small things. Highly recommend Sherwood Ford and would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Harold! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely painless major purchase. I trust these people. "

- Rousifier

Julio deRosa (Internet Sales) and Robert Moisley (Finance) are the people I dealt with in this, my second truck purchase inside one year. My needs were anticipated, my trade-in was valued on my word, subject to appraisal, and I received value for my money and time throughout. I knew what I wanted/needed in terms of additional products, explained it to them and my time was neither wasted, nor was I subjected to upsells that were of no interest to me. On each of the ten or so occasions that I phoned, texted or emailed for information, I was contacted almost immediately with clear, concise and complete responses. I would travel to Sherwood Ford for another vehicle in a heartbeat. They made my purchase exciting, comfortable, transparent and memorable. I am extremely pleased and I heartily recommend Sherwood. In my experience, they lived up to their advertised values statements and surpassed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Sherwood Ford. "

- CARLOS A.

Hello! I just got my new truck! So far it is the best sales team I have come across with in a long long time. Grant spend a great amount of time with us detailing the features of the vehicle. So happy with the team and the purchase made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carlos! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new vehicle purchase"

- fherring

Wonderful service from Grant Shaw. He took the time to go through every detail of the vehicle I was interested in. Extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089