Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

209 Reviews of Robert Moisley

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process buying a car."

- Ts0178

Getting numbers was upfront and easy , trade bid was fair, payment options perfectly explained. Mike miskew did a great job of finding the right truck and payment. Patrick Carvell came into the process half way but was very attentive and entertained our son while finance took the time to explain our finance , and maintenance options. We will buy our next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Patrick Carvell

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team"

- algaruiz

I am really impressed by the professional style of work of this dealership. Steven Redfearn was very helpful allowing me to do a test drive. And Robert Moisley as Finance Manager is wonderful doing his job. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Steve Redfearn

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, as always!"

- Tom

This is the 5th vehicle that we've purchased through Sherwood Ford. As always, the process was quick and easy, staff was knowledgeable and courteous and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Matthew Irvine

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service 😁"

- Tlp

"LOVE my new truck" Had a amazing experience once again. Zeno Ioannides & Robert Moisley went above and beyond to get me my 2019 F150 Lariat Abyss Grey .....definitely would recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was very east to deal with. No pressure!"

- aefish

Mel was extremely helpful, having not owned a truck before I didn't know enough to be comfortable buying one so I was looking to buy another Explorer but he listened to my requirements and helped me select the right truck instead. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying used truck"

- Brent T

I purchased a used Dodge Ram from Sherwood Ford. The staff was friendly and helped me purchase a specific truck I found on a 3rd party website. The Process was quick and easy and they accommodated some of my requests as best they could. I definitely would go back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and enjoyable"

- AJT

Excellent experience, had great time, did not feel rushed, very professional and cortesus, no hidden cist. We were treated very nicely the minute we entered the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Amanda

Very friendly service. Zeno was very polite and answered all questions I had. He did not try and up sell me at all. I would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- ABannow

A new vehicle can be a stressful experience especially when the last time you had a new one was 9 years past. When Mel found us out and about in the lot, it was such a casual and friendly conversation that opened up the next steps to finding the new truck. Mel was very knowledgeable and friendly and put us at ease immediately. I appreciated the conversation and willingness to look into costs and options even though I wasn’t entirely sure I was going to buy anything that day. It was a breath of fresh air not to feel that ”pressure” that often comes with walking into a dealership. Overall it was a great experience with the vehicles and people involved and I was pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599