Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
286 Reviews
4.9

286 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Robert Moisley

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were..."

- Jhinz_gp

Wally and the finance team I dealt with at Sherwood were knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoyed my experience with the Sherwood team. Thanks for setting me up in my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was great to deal with. Thanks to Jas G..."

- The Rooney’s

Sherwood Ford was great to deal with. Thanks to Jas G with his prompt communications and smooth sales process, we were able to drive home in our vehicle of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Ranger Tremor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been leasing vehicles from Wally Denny for the..."

- kbrizel

We have been leasing vehicles from Wally Denny for the past 5 years. His experience and support keep us coming back to Sherwood Ford. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to get me fair market value for my trade..."

- joeinthefort

Worked hard to get me fair market value for my trade in. Quick tur around to get me into my new 2019 Ford F150 Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert,..."

- Elisha H.

Excellent customer service! Dealing with Ernesto, Robert, Angela and the Sherwood Ford team made my experience here above and beyond my expectations. Friendly, welcoming and no pressure. I got an amazing car for a great price and couldn’t be happier! Would absolutely recommend Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Ernesto Bernal

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford..."

- tony

Here I’m again buying my fifth vehicle at Sherwood Ford the Giant, this place is Great with giant and professional people , fun and easy to work with them , every time I’m in this place for business it’s always stress free and enjoyable from start to finish, thanks Sherwood Ford for continuing to meet our expectations I’ll be purchasing here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Tony! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we..."

- Alana

Once again Ernesto and Rahul went over and above what we expected. By over and above I mean over and above, look at the bow on that car! From beginning to end this process was made simple, easy, and stress free. Also, who can say you have lifetime salesman support? We can! You want amazing customer service, a hassle free, personalized experience, and overall complete satisfaction you need to come see these 2. You will leave happy with your purchase! Everything in this dealership is easy from purchase to finance. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that hear that Ernesto and the team went over and above to make things happen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my..."

- TT

Sherwood Ford helped make the purchase experience of my new truck a positive one. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I feel I walked away with a beautiful truck at a fair price and will gladly give my business to them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tugger, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with Ernesto. He was able..."

- 4cdevltd

Had a great experience dealing with Ernesto. He was able to put the deal together and have me on the road in my new ride right away. Thanks Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for its first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and good pricing. Vehicle was fully..."

- KGB81

Great communication and good pricing. Vehicle was fully detailed and waiting in front of the shop when I picked it up. Would deal with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Jas Grewal

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for it’s first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,449
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD