Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of Robert Moisley

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ronnie f150

Very professional, friendly staff and answered all questions. Offices are neat and organized. They were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable dealings there. They told me about all programs but were not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Purchasing Experience"

- KLadouceur

So pleased with the service we received at Sherwood Ford. Tom in sales was amazing to work with and provided excellent customer service. He listened to exactly what our wants and needs in a vehicle were and with the help of Nick- delivered all that and more. Thank you so much for the shopping and purchasing experience- we could not say more positive things. Would recommend Tom, Nick and Sherwood Ford to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase "

- Mother trucker

I enjoyed my experience with the giant! Very reasonable, just doing business in a fair, respectful manner. I feel at peace with my deal. Love the truck😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Jordan Dore

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super good friends "

- Diane49

The best service and care that we could possibly experience. Jordon was totally helpful in every way his patience with me was wonderful 👍🏻👍🏻 thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job as always "

- Tom B

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through Matt and our third through Sherwood Ford. As always, and much like everyone else at the store, Matt’s easy going and customer first attitude shone though. I wouldn’t deal or recommend anybody anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and efficient "

- Rudnyk

Excellent experience. You sell a great product. Very helpful staff. All around two thumbs up. Definitely will not be my only ford raptor. Both Zeno and Rob were outstanding. Toni work attitude is unmatched. Excellent job all around perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad "

- Harpal

Very bad experience buying a Ford Explorer from Jordan and Robert moisley. Bad deals you can resist. I don’t Recommend Sherwood Ford. And he told first other price and after Financing show different price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zeno is the best and Sherwood Ford is great."

- tmoschopedis

Zeno went out of his way to get us a good deal on our new truck. We were so lucky dealing with him. He made sure his manager knew we wanted a new truck and the price we were willing to pay. Zeno also worked with Rob, the finance manager, to get us good pricing on our extras, like undercoating, paint protection and our maintenance package. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, very professional."

- Lex

I had a difficult time with another dealership so working with Zeno was a welcomed positive experience. He is knowledgeable and helped me feel well informed about the different vehicles and what the best options for me were. There was no pressure. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Rahul Nischal

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a truck with Sherwood Ford!"

- Jot Jhas

Matt Irvine was polite and found me a truck with the specifications that I was looking for. Experience was great and did not get disappointed. Robert Moisley was easy to deal with and gave some really good deals on the financing part. Rahul helped us in coming to a decision of buying the truck and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Rahul Nischal

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819