Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

252 Reviews of Robert Moisley

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sales Person - Esky"

- john

Hi. my name is Rev. H. John Klooster. After a negative experience with Ford Canada being unwilling to fix the door on my 2013 Edge which was a Manufacturer's defect, I thought i might never purchase another Ford from a Ford dealership again. But, we took our chances with Sherwood Park Ford (where we had purchased the Edge brand new) and thankfully our faith was restored. Esky was very pleasant , accommodating and transparent in our dealings with him. We like the truck very much. Thanks for taking the "scare" out of dealing with used car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Esky Habtegebreal

Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a..."

- Ted

Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and accommodating , and a great help. The vehicle was clean and detailed, and fully serviced. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Jas Grewal

Jul 18, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ted, we appreciate the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend others to..."

- Peter

Friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend others to sherwood ford. We got all the information we needed for the new truck we bought there. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Alex Sanduga

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and ended up buying a great truck."

- Sherrie

Matt Irvine was the sales person who patiently helped me for over 4 hours on my first visit. Matt walked me through all the features from bumper to bumper, then showed me everything in the interior of the truck. I test drove 2 trucks and by the end of the 4 hours, my head was full of information. Matt did not pressure me into buying anything and I told him I needed afew days to digest all the information. Matt followed up with me and I had more questions, and I was more specific on the features I wanted. Matt found the truck that met my requirements and price range. Rahul, Ali and Robert helped me out with financing and they were awesome. When I picked up my truck, Matt and I did a walk through and he helped me set up FordPass and synced my phone with my truck. I had a fantastic experience and I was treated so well. I recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford as they will be treated very well. Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sherrie, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience when buying my truck. All the..."

- David Johnson

Had an amazing experience when buying my truck. All the staff were very helpful and informative. Sam the salesman and Robert in finance treated me good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review David, we hope you enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a..."

- Adam

Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a pressure guy like most salesmen. He was mindful of my wants for a vehicle and did everything he could to make it work. He was an ever better guy when I came down to the dealership and got to know him. Highly recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford and look for Ernesto!! Thanks guys, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and his team, really make the entire experience a..."

- ed

Sam and his team, really make the entire experience a pleasure. They are all knowledgeable, informative, courteous, and all around excellent at their craft. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Sam Kabbani

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Jas Grewal was very good in his job..."

- c.atwal

Excellent service, Jas Grewal was very good in his job .He explained my all queries very well and nicely Great business experience with them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping at numerous dealerships trying to figure..."

- Alana

After shopping at numerous dealerships trying to figure out what vehicle we wanted to buy, this was by far the easiest purchase we made. Ernesto went over and above to make sure this purchase was simple, and actually took the time to get to know us. My daughter was tired from shopping, and it was running into the supper hour, Ernesto offered to go get her a happy meal since it was going to still be a while. What customer service!! My husband works out of town so part of the deal was done over the phone, and they made it very easy to do Would repurchase here and would refer to anyone in a second! You could not pick a better salesperson!! If you want an easy, pressure free vehicle purchase please come see him! Not only that, but every time we walked in there, the receptionists always treated us with a big smile! Easiest car purchase ever! Thank you again Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Ernesto Bernal

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Alana, enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very..."

- clnoering

They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very awesome job for me to get me a brand new Ford Escape SE 2020 the sales team were awesome 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549