Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Moisley.
Robert Moisley
Robert Moisley at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Robert Moisley

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

233 Reviews of Robert Moisley

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was..."

- jim

SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Jas was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that suite my needs. Robert in finance was very helpful in arranging my financing. Neither of them left me wondering, they kept me informed through every stage of my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Review from us!!!"

- The Bull's

Alex was a fantastic Salesman and bent over backwards to make sure we were 100% completely satisfied, with our new Truck. It was nice to have things fully explained and to be treated with the utmost respect. Thank you Alex, we will definitely be referring you and Sherwood Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable..."

- Tiffany

Very pleased with the purchase, friendly knowledgable staff. Ernesto helped me get into the right vehicle at an affordable rate. I will most definitely be referring everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tiffany! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford..."

- Kgiles2

Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford amazing!! From the moment I walked in the dealership I felt like I was being talked to with respect. I wasn’t pressured, I got what I wanted and drove away willing to recommend anyone to check out Sherwood Ford themselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Omar Mustafa

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person. Great sense of humour and I felt..."

- Fothertime

Excellent sales person. Great sense of humour and I felt like I was well taken care of. I got a great vehicle and I felt I got a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't even sure if I wanted a new truck when I came into..."

- Garrett

Wasn't even sure if I wanted a new truck when I came into the dealership but Esky and the boys were really good, didn't feel pressured and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Garrett! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best people ever! Jas Grewal was very helpful and..."

- salmondtom044

The best people ever! Jas Grewal was very helpful and attentive , right down to helping me download the FordPass app. Truck rides like a dream!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new Ford! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the business this dealership..."

- Sonny Weeseekase

I am very satisfied with the business this dealership offers. They will meet your needs and if you arent happy i assure you that they will quickly workout something to have you feeling otherwise. The man i go to is Zeno in the sales department and the finance man robert are a very good team. Thanks coming from myself and i will definately keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Sonny! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase a new vehicle "

- joiegil

Omar was very helpful during our purchase of a new vehicle. The day had started with a very bad experience at another ford dealership and Sherwood Ford was able to restore faith in the Ford line again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Scott McIntyre, Omar Mustafa

Dec 11, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Ap

Awesome first time experience with Sherwood Ford.Friendly and efficient service from all involved in my purchase.Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Jas Grewal

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069