Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Hellec
Robert Hellec at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Robert Hellec

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Hellec

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership for your next..."

- Rajbawa77

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase! Ask for Wally Denny who was a dream to deal with, never rushes you or pressures you! Lucas in Finance was super helpful. Loved my buying experience and will definitely be returning only to them if I buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with, and very accommodating especially..."

- rcarlstrom9

Great to deal with, and very accommodating especially since I was from out of town. Went the extra mile to send pictures and videos as soon as I asked for them. Love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carvell

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We always try and go the extra mile for our clients! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the truck I purchaced. Everything was..."

- Sean

I was happy with the truck I purchaced. Everything was clean and ready to go for me when I went to pick it up. Friendly and efficient staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carvell

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond speachless"

- Sprice403

Rob Hellec and Shane went out of their way to understand my needs and put it into a truck that is everything and more that I asked for. The quality of service and dedication is absolutely outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Hrehirchek

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle puchase"

- Lynette

Had many dealings with Rob Hellec over the years. Great guy to work with. Would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied "

- SG2019

Worked with Rob H and he laid out different options for us. Bought a new 2019 F150 and are really happy with truck and deal we made. Brent G

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F350 platinum "

- Jmac4

Esky and the team at Sherwood ford were very helpful and informative in purchasing my new f350. They made it very easy to purchase a vehicle being from out of town and only having 1 day to do so .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience EVER"

- MLABEY

I have bought a few vehicles over the past 10 years. Not only did Sherwood Ford get me out of the snakey messed up situation I was previously in from another dealership but, they were ALL very proffessional, up front and more direct and honest than I've ever experienced from a sales team. I would, and will continue to, highly continue to reccomend Sherwood Ford to ANYONE looking to get into a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Tyler Kick, Sales Reception, Service Reception, Theresa (Terri) Morren, Antoinette (Toni) Buchart, Shelly Hamilton, Cheri Back

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Dr. Frank

Called Zeno at Sherwood Ford about 2018 Raptor. Caught him Sunday on his vacation. (I didn’t know they are closed Sundays). No problem for him, he answered my questions while checking out of his hotel with his family. Awesome service!!! Dealership is otherside of Edmonton from my office and I will be returning for my routine service. These guys understand and define customer satisfaction. Extremely happy with my new Raptor! Thanks Zeno and staff at Sherwood Ford. Would recommend anyone looking for new vehicle talk to Zeno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Zeno Ioannides, Corey Goodine

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- MasonM

I have given a 5 star rating because the service that I was given throughout the whole process of buying a vehicle was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mason! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD