Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robbert Doornberg.
Robbert Doornberg
Robbert Doornberg at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Robbert Doornberg

Finance Manager

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Robbert Doornberg

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience great people and stress free "

- Roland

I gave this review because it was great experience and they helped me get out of my old car and I no it was hard .good people and they worked hard for me .very happy. I will be back .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Rick Hollander , Richi

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks great team from all staff"

- Johnmac

Great team of people very easy to deal with . Quick to get answers , helpful willing to explain everything out in understandable terms . Patient and really worked hard for the sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Big Horn Kevin

Don't have vehicle yet but so far it looks like they're holding up their end of the deal, friendly staff, a lot less BS than the dealership on Marine Dr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Faryad

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware, Dealership is dishonest with Warranty "

- Dodgedartowner

We bought a new 2013 dodge dart on July 26, 2014, and were given the information that the Warranty would start from the time we drove out the lot. Well, we took our car in for some warranty work on June 13, 2017, only to find out that the Warranty was back dated to June 05, 2017. This date was confirmed by Fiat Chrysler's head office. On that date we were not even considering a vehicle purchase. I contacted Richmond Chrysler Jeep and was told to send a copy of the sales bill, which we could not find, however, I sent them a copy of the Transfer tax Form, which clearly outlined the dealer, the date of delivery, etc. They say they have no copy, which sounds like the dealership knows they screwed up and are hiding that fact. All I can say about this dealership, BEWARE OF TYPICAL SALES PROMISES!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Shelby12

Lovely people, good service, clean store, fast service, easy steps to lease or finance. Good selection of cars and SUV's. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""VERY HAPPY!!!"....."

- Joe Magdall

Thank you ever so much, Justin Chiang, Rick, Robert and Bob! Will recommend your dealership! Thanks for your expertise, cordiality and "GREAT" sense of humour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Macdonald, Rick Hollander , JUSTIN CHIANG (Excellent ratings experience with Justin!!!)......

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Grand Caravan"

- Ric Stacey

We have just purchased a 2016 Grand Caravan. I was very pleased with the service I received from our salesman Tony Chan. He was very helpful and was able to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Chan

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior courteous and amenable service."

- Skipper

Just want to say how very pleased we were to deal with Rida on May 13th, 2016. He was most courteous, helpful, obliging and patient. We certainly recommend him - especially to our friends. Kudos to you, Rida. From "Skipper" - purchaser of 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rida El-Chami

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional Friendly Service"

- JoanneArchie

Rida treated us very respectfully, he was patient and answered our all questions as we explored vehicles. He ensured that we had the information we required and showed us other models to make a choice from. We bought our new Jeep Renegade from him and highly recommend him and this dealership. We were able to purchase and insure the Jeep right at the dealership. The whole team took good care of us. The Renegade was delivered to us in excellent condition. The team continues to assist us. They deserve (5 star rating) *****Service, We certainly will purchase from this dealership again. Many thanks to Rida for taking such care with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mavroudis, Rida El-Chami , Larry in management

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"If your from out of town go else where"

- Nooope

Friendly enough staff, (their friendly was is the second star in my rating) but there are inconsistencies between departments, information not passed along in the matter it was promised. Having to come down to the city to buy a car I'm disappoint with my choice to purchase through Richmond Crysteler used cars. Go else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Wingo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,865

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,865

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,765

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,765

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,315

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,315

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,520

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,520

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,655

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,655

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $57,150

2018 Dodge Challenger

$57,150

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,615

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,615