Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Sirianni.
Rob Sirianni
Rob Sirianni at Team Ford
4.8

Rob Sirianni

Used Car Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

I just recently joined the Team Ford crew as the newest Pre-Owned Sales Manager!! When I'm not working hard to help our Sales Team, I can be found at the dog park with my Boxer Zoey, coaching hockey in the winter and playing golf in the summer!!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Rob Sirianni

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new truck from poyush at team fordexperience..."

- bdadyala

I got my new truck from poyush at team ford experience was very good and amazing, always liked the team ford for its servi e and friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Team Ford were amazing they helped me get..."

- Jag

The team at Team Ford were amazing they helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and went above to make it happen. Pi was very helpful to get the job done I recommend going to him if you are shopping for a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Piyush helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came for buying car ,we met piyush goyal he is very..."

- Rajdeep

We came for buying car ,we met piyush goyal he is very friendly and help Ed us to select the suv exactly what we want . So thanx to him and he is so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Piyush helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new vehicle from Pi on recommendation of my..."

- addy

I bought my new vehicle from Pi on recommendation of my friend and I got best price with maintenance and warranty and the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush helpedme with the purchase of 2016 hyundai Santa..."

- Sameer

Piyush helpedme with the purchase of 2016 hyundai Santa fe and this us the 3rd vehicle we bought in the family in last year from team ford and piyush. Always great service and best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Piyush helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this..."

- kdhankey

I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this dealership. I'm appalled at their whole service and professionalism and workmanship. I recieved a msg from Team ford via text in November about trading my 2017 lariat fx4 502A package truck in. I decided in December to msg them back and ask about pricing and payments. I was told they could gladly drop my payment and put me in an identical truck that was a newer 2019 model and ruby red. I went in on Dec. 21 to put this plan into motion. First they came back with a lowball offer going back on their payment word and tried to have me approve an extra 200$ a month onto the new payment plan. I also mentioned I wanted the identical ruby truck on the lot but a 5.0L not the EcoBoost. The one on the lot had the 18" black rims. Plus I wanted the truck fully 3M to match my old truck...that's hood, bumpers, fenders and rockers...and windows tinted to match I let them know freedom provides my company a deal of employee costs on trucks..they say they can match it...bring me the papers on an compromised price...still over the agreed price...and we sign. I noticed they didnt give me the price freedom would have and I regretted signing instantly but what was done was done. After we sign paperwork manager realised the tint and 3M was not included on the financing as sales guy screwed up so they say they will eat the cost and have it done...umm yes I'll 100% be having it completed no natter what as that was a stipulation. Truck shows up 2 days later....I give 3 hrs notice that I will be there and truck is not washed or brought in to view but outside in -20temps and parked in a dark area. From what I could see it looks good but I notice the wheels are the 20" rims and I ask why they are not the black ones...he then only informs me there is 4 options and I signed for this option. So I tell them fine I want my old tires and rims swapped with these ones as the rubber is more aggressive and brand new on my old truck. At first he says I'll have to pay for it...really? A $100 service you're gonna make me pay for after your error of misinformation on a 70k truck? Umm no. We finally agree to have wheels swapped. Then sales guy tries to convince me stock tint is good enough on truck...because he screwed up and knows dealer is paying for it now...I disagree and we confirm tint will be done. Truck goes in for 3M and tint and wheels and takes over a week to be completed. I finally go for pickup and realise the mechanics scratched the truck when swapping the heels. Perfect. Sales guy says they will send their paint guy to fix it....never does. Next day I take truck to get washed and realise my 3M is not complete...the rockers and fenders are not done. I contact my sales guy...he says they will have fenders done as that was an error and paint fixed but rockers were never agreed on...excuse me? I mentioned that 3 times. Plus have it in text form where sales guys agrees to it. It was put on original signed agreement paper but that paper mysteriously got lost. After fighting with no replies and texts after texts between the sales guy and myself no appt gets made to have work complete. My ford review gets sent to my email...I fill it out with one star stating this experience.2 to 3 days later surprisingly I get a call from a sales manager at Team Ford stating they screwed up and want to use it as a learning experience. They will have work complete and will send me a truck to be dropped off for a loaner and take mine to have the work complete. Ok great. Manager says he will figure out when they can do so & get back to me...3 days later he calls when I'm at work. I miss the call & so call him back...he is not there. I call numerously for the next 4 days trying to reach him. is either not there or I get sent to voicemail with no replies. I get an email from ford asking if my work has been completed. I reply no it has not and I cant get ahold of anyone. Hoping this will help someone call me. Next day the manager calls me to arrange pickup and they do so. Now he calls me and says due to last email saying work wasnt done yet that paint is done but they wont do 3M! xxx Dont even get me started that the loaner they gave me the door latch is broken, had no washer fluid and no snow brush on one of the heaviest snowfall days and luckiest we have had. Nothing like driving 30mins with your door latch not working holding your door at night in minus 20. Never will I ever deal with Team ford again and I'll make sure no one else has to go through this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying truck on friends recommendation from Pi at Team..."

- Shaukat

Buying truck on friends recommendation from Pi at Team ford Got the best deal and best customer service I will recommend team ford to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal , Corey D

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Piyush helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- cerono

We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast easy and friendly. Also for getting me approved. Love the newer building, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast..."

- Steven Krawchuk-Rudolph

We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast easy and friendly. Love the newer building and the open atmosphere. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Steven, much appreciated!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush helped to choose the 2012 Niaaan rogue after a..."

- Harmeet

Piyush helped to choose the 2012 Niaaan rogue after a sakes call and was very helpful and knowledgeable Sales manager fib is awesone and helped me with the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, congratulations on your new Rogue!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,450

2019 Ford F-150

$65,450

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,224

2019 Ford F-350

$64,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,899

2019 Ford F-150

$38,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,599

2019 Ford F-150

$43,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849

2019 Ford F-150

$37,849

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,629

2019 Ford F-150

$74,629