Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Sirianni.
Rob Sirianni
Rob Sirianni at Team Ford
4.8

Rob Sirianni

Used Car Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

I just recently joined the Team Ford crew as the newest Pre-Owned Sales Manager!! When I'm not working hard to help our Sales Team, I can be found at the dog park with my Boxer Zoey, coaching hockey in the winter and playing golf in the summer!!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Rob Sirianni

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded my truck today. Vic was awesome as usual. "

- Toadwille

I have been dealing with Vic for years, started with Kia he then moved to Ford and I followed, and will continue to follow if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim, Karon Aneja , Jarred

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience at Team ford"

- DILSHAN

I got used Dodge Journey at team ford and met piyush overthere , he helped like a thorough professional and showed all the features set a test drive and helped with the payments which were very well in my admffordabillity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excely"

- Janaka

Got my new vehicle from team ford and Piyush helped. great service with smile and excellent choice of vehicles without any hidden charges. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Carguy7419

I contacted Team Ford, received an immediate response from Rob Haley, Salesman. Rob Haley personally drove me to the dealership. We spent the day finding a vehicle within my budget and lifestyle. Rob Haley provides a welcomed refreshing stress free delightful experience while choosing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Haley

Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Rob was able to help you have a good car buying experience!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was comfortable and relaxed."

- Grumpyguy2019#

Sarfaraz Kahn made the experience easy and fun. He is very professional and at the same time made the time fun. He went above and beyond to provide what was the best experience I have ever had when buying a vehicle. I strongly urge anyone who is looking for a car go to Team Ford and ask for him. Honestly everyone at Team Ford are good and after my time there they have a client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great experience "

- Dano

Great staff and good service , easy to deal with and friendly, answered all questions and got me what I wanted, definitely will recommend to everyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman, Olga Gavrilov

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review, happy to hear you had a good experience while here at Team Ford!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Haley is a total pro"

- jonnyinstall

I found a vehicle online that I was looking to buy for a commuter as I do sales all across Saskatchewan. I found a vehicle at team Ford that was spacious enough for all my tools I need and could put a ladder on the roof. I inquired online and within 15 minutes, on a Sunday no less, Rob Haley called me back and told me all about the car. He followed up with a bunch of pictures of the vehicle and carfax report and service history. Rob was upfront about, some blemishes on the vehicle, including minor dings, a broken windshield, and broken fog light lenses. He figured out what it would take to fix all of the above issues and run it through an inspection to insure I would have no issues getting it safeties when I brought it home to Saskatchewan. Being that the vehicle has been discontinued for a number of years they had issues with obtaining new fog lights, but they went to work searching all around and were able to find some aftermarket ones that fit into the stock locations. I made arrangements to fly out to Edmonton. Rob picked me up at the airport, and took me for a coffee as it was early in the morning before the dealership opened. We took the vehicle for a drive and he introduced me to the sales manager, Rob Sirianni, and said I should call him if I had any issues with the vehicle because he was going to the Philippines for a month. I did have an issue when i drove home. As it cooled off i realized the vehicle didnt have heat. When i got home there was no coolant in the reservoir invaded some but still no heat. I called Rob Sirianni and he was cold and have me a real "what do you want me to do about it" vibe. Anyways he said he would talk to the service techs to find out more about the inspection and call me back. Never heard from him again. Sad for a sales manager. Anyways, with the help of Google I was able to determine the problem, and although it may be a short term fix, i was able to get it working again. Very disappointed how the sales manager just blew me off though. I own a business and certainly understand problems can be a good thing if you spend the time to take care of them and create a positive experience. Over a month later Rob Haley was back from his trip and made and reached out to see how I was liking the vehicle and make sure I was happy. Most people dont do follow up calls after the purchase and I really appreciated he took the time, and i know he deserves all the 5 star reviews he receives. So 5 stars for Haley who was a total pro throughout the whole process, and 1 star for Sirianni, who didnt address a minor problem, not even with a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We apologize for the short comings of our Sales Manager Rob, but are very happy to hear Rob Haley was such a pleasure to deal with. Has everything been taken care of with your vehicle? Is there anything else we can do for you? Thank you again for the review, We appreciate your business.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly "

- Shannonheigh

Tej was very friendly and informative. He was knowledgeable and helpful towards the purchase of my “new to me” Ford Escape. Car shopping is definitely not my favourite thing to do and Tej (and Rob) helped the process go by smoothly. Thanks Tej!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tej sandhu

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello! Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate your business!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Raj

I m a new immigrant to Canada , I got my first vehicle from Team ford and my sales person Piyush was excellent and helped me as a thorough professional. Our experiences was excellent from very beginning. HE EVEN PICKED US FROM OUR HOUSE TWICE AS WE WERE NOT HAVING ANY RIDE. great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Piyush Goyal

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- AnitaJ

This has been my second time at teamford. Had a wonderful experience with Olga and all the staff at teamford. They made the entire experience as stress and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Olga Gavrilov

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139