Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Sirianni.
Rob Sirianni
Rob Sirianni at Team Ford
4.8

Rob Sirianni

Used Car Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

I just recently joined the Team Ford crew as the newest Pre-Owned Sales Manager!! When I'm not working hard to help our Sales Team, I can be found at the dog park with my Boxer Zoey, coaching hockey in the winter and playing golf in the summer!!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Rob Sirianni

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- cerono

We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast easy and friendly. Also for getting me approved. Love the newer building, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast..."

- Steven Krawchuk-Rudolph

We got a good Ford Escape and met with Pi, it was fast easy and friendly. Love the newer building and the open atmosphere. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Steven, much appreciated!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piyush helped to choose the 2012 Niaaan rogue after a..."

- Harmeet

Piyush helped to choose the 2012 Niaaan rogue after a sakes call and was very helpful and knowledgeable Sales manager fib is awesone and helped me with the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, congratulations on your new Rogue!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Piyush was amazing. He was very professional..."

- Pranav

Dealing with Piyush was amazing. He was very professional dilligent and patiently answered all our questions. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family who are looking to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Nov 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we are happy to hear Piyush was able to you have a good experience!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Vasu

I bought a Mustang from Team Ford a couple of months ago. The salesperson Pi was really outgoing and knowledgeable! One of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. "

- Javier

Just bought my new diesel from Piyush at Team Ford. Service was excellent, smooth and quick. I would come back again and would recommend Piyush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded my truck today. Vic was awesome as usual. "

- Toadwille

I have been dealing with Vic for years, started with Kia he then moved to Ford and I followed, and will continue to follow if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kim, Karon Aneja , Jarred

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience at Team ford"

- DILSHAN

I got used Dodge Journey at team ford and met piyush overthere , he helped like a thorough professional and showed all the features set a test drive and helped with the payments which were very well in my admffordabillity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excely"

- Janaka

Got my new vehicle from team ford and Piyush helped. great service with smile and excellent choice of vehicles without any hidden charges. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Carguy7419

I contacted Team Ford, received an immediate response from Rob Haley, Salesman. Rob Haley personally drove me to the dealership. We spent the day finding a vehicle within my budget and lifestyle. Rob Haley provides a welcomed refreshing stress free delightful experience while choosing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Haley

Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Rob was able to help you have a good car buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000