Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Pacholek.
Rob Pacholek
Rob  Pacholek at Team Ford
4.9

Rob Pacholek

Accessories Consultant

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Rob Pacholek

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely frustrated, better now,"

- NOT HAPPY

I purchased a truck on March 16, 2019, I live about 250 km west of Edmonton. I have been waiting for Ghislaine to fax the paperwork to my insurance company as this is what she said that she was going to do, she also said that she would change over the registration.. I have emailed, no reply; phoned several times, no reply. I have left messages with two finance managers, no reply. I had to drive back in to the city and resign papers because they put the wrong VIN down. It seems as if they don't care, maybe they don't since they have their money and have made no effort to do what they said that they were going to do. I'm not sure what to do, with the price of gas I really don't want to drive back to Edmonton a third time to pick up paperwork that should have been given to me when I was there. UPDATE: I thank Rumeet for getting back to me on April 3rd; Rumeet had the papers faxed to the insurance company and the insurance was done up immediately. I asked about the registration that was supposed to be done, he said that it would be done and that Gislaine would call me the next morning, Again, nothing from Gislaine. On April 16th I spoke with Brooke and she completed the registration part. I do not think that the length of time to complete all of this is acceptable. Still waiting to receive my paperwork. Vic was excellent to deal with; Rob in accessories was a great help, as were Rumeet and Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Don789

It was a pleasure dealing with a knowledgable sales person and friendly staff allowing us to conclude the sale of my new vehicle without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Merrit, Jeff Koroluk, Jeff Presant, STRATHCOM MEDIA, Taylor Zottl

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Don, thanks for the recommendation and the five stars! It's good to know you had such a great experience working with our whole team, here at Team Ford. Please think of us first the next time you ever need any help!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God experience at team ford"

- GURWINDER

We got new F150 from team Ford and the sales guy piyush was friendly and gdid a great job in helping us for finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piyush Goyal

Feb 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Gurwinder, thanks so much for the five stars! We're happy you had such a great experience with Piyush and Ro, and we're glad to hear you got what you were looking for. Enjoy your new Ford F-150! We're looking forward to helping you again next time!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Oral

Leo and staff were a tremendous help they got my vehicle in on time and returned the same day with no hassles. They are an exceptional group. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Desroches

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience "

- Truck Grandpa

Our sales person Eric greeted us just before opening time welcoming us and asking how he could help. He actively listened to our needs and the purpose of the truck (tow holiday trailer). The dealership had a large inventory requiring Eric to show us a close range of trucks homing in on our needs and then searched the stock to find just the right vehicle after a thorough test drive. He followed through on every step of the sale concluding with a review and demonstration of the truck features. The only shortfall in the process were some issues with IT system for inventory and business but employees made the extra effort to get the job done. We would certainly buy another vehicle from Team and Eric as salesperson and will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Jessica Kronemann, Leonard Meyer, Erin Dominko, Erik Leitheiser

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ludsco

Swarn was great to deal with. He went above and beyond to help with this purchase. We were happy with everything he brought our way. Thanks Swarn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Swarn Sethi

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast professional service with the best price. "

- Fordguy

Quick to put deal together, answer questions and providing information on vehicle and parts for vehicle. Had the best price on new vehicle. All people involved were friendly and went out of the way to ensure vehicle was as promised. Would definitely recommend this dealer and will be buying again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350 Platinum Superduty"

- Jess

Big thanks to Olga for the great customer service, she listened carefully to the options I wanted and gave me a great deal on my superduty. I'll definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stoski, Olga Gavrilov

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Team Ford and Jay Sinkler"

- BrianSpiess123

Right from the moment I walked into Team Ford the people were very welcoming, Jay Sinkler aka J Camaro ....lol Was very helpful to my needs and understood me and my needs in regards to the type of vehicle that would suit me best, I left my needs and wants with him, then headed back up north to work, Jay Sinkler was left with the task to pick a vehicle for me ...lol We were in constant contact and when I returned to Edmonton was Very happy with the Truck Jay Sinkler found me, I trusted Jay so much off the start so much I purchased my Ford site unseen. I am Very happy with all the good people at Team ford and would HIGHLY recommend the team at Team ford to anyone!!! Thanks again Jay Sinkler and the good people at Team ford :)))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jay Sinkler, Leo Desroches, Shawn Jardine, Corey Teeple, Matt Parsons, Ryan Malbeuf, Jason Ogorman

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000