Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Haley.
Rob Haley
Rob Haley, Sales, Team Ford
4.9

Rob Haley

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Hi All ! I`ve been in the car business for 11 years now and I`m originally from Moncton , New Brunswick . My passion has always been in sales growing up ! I`ve been Selling Fords for 5 years now , I have been in Alberta for 6 years now , i met my Beautiful wife here and have a son on the way ! My family is my motivation to excel in Customer Satisfaction! I enjoy wine and dining and hobbies are socializing at events and playing Hockey Baseball and Golf . If you are looking for a true Professional , you found him! Cheers

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

A.M.V.I.C. Licensed

Ford Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Rob Haley

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Lora

Rob was very helpful. He even came in on his day off to flex with my tight schedule. He already had vehicles picked out that matched my preferences. Very happy with the service and my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review Lora!! We appreciate your business!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Carguy7419

I contacted Team Ford, received an immediate response from Rob Haley, Salesman. Rob Haley personally drove me to the dealership. We spent the day finding a vehicle within my budget and lifestyle. Rob Haley provides a welcomed refreshing stress free delightful experience while choosing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Sirianni

Jul 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Rob was able to help you have a good car buying experience!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flash to Bang, great experience."

- simws0207

Rob Haley was extrememly friendly and patient through out the entire process. He worked hard to work out a deal that meets my request and ensured I was set up for success before taking the truck off the lot. Would recommend this dealership and Rob to anyone looking for a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them along to Rob and the rest of the team!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Haley is a total pro"

- jonnyinstall

I found a vehicle online that I was looking to buy for a commuter as I do sales all across Saskatchewan. I found a vehicle at team Ford that was spacious enough for all my tools I need and could put a ladder on the roof. I inquired online and within 15 minutes, on a Sunday no less, Rob Haley called me back and told me all about the car. He followed up with a bunch of pictures of the vehicle and carfax report and service history. Rob was upfront about, some blemishes on the vehicle, including minor dings, a broken windshield, and broken fog light lenses. He figured out what it would take to fix all of the above issues and run it through an inspection to insure I would have no issues getting it safeties when I brought it home to Saskatchewan. Being that the vehicle has been discontinued for a number of years they had issues with obtaining new fog lights, but they went to work searching all around and were able to find some aftermarket ones that fit into the stock locations. I made arrangements to fly out to Edmonton. Rob picked me up at the airport, and took me for a coffee as it was early in the morning before the dealership opened. We took the vehicle for a drive and he introduced me to the sales manager, Rob Sirianni, and said I should call him if I had any issues with the vehicle because he was going to the Philippines for a month. I did have an issue when i drove home. As it cooled off i realized the vehicle didnt have heat. When i got home there was no coolant in the reservoir invaded some but still no heat. I called Rob Sirianni and he was cold and have me a real "what do you want me to do about it" vibe. Anyways he said he would talk to the service techs to find out more about the inspection and call me back. Never heard from him again. Sad for a sales manager. Anyways, with the help of Google I was able to determine the problem, and although it may be a short term fix, i was able to get it working again. Very disappointed how the sales manager just blew me off though. I own a business and certainly understand problems can be a good thing if you spend the time to take care of them and create a positive experience. Over a month later Rob Haley was back from his trip and made and reached out to see how I was liking the vehicle and make sure I was happy. Most people dont do follow up calls after the purchase and I really appreciated he took the time, and i know he deserves all the 5 star reviews he receives. So 5 stars for Haley who was a total pro throughout the whole process, and 1 star for Sirianni, who didnt address a minor problem, not even with a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We apologize for the short comings of our Sales Manager Rob, but are very happy to hear Rob Haley was such a pleasure to deal with. Has everything been taken care of with your vehicle? Is there anything else we can do for you? Thank you again for the review, We appreciate your business.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Creed

Contacted Team Ford through Carguru after a disappointing experience with another dealership. Sent a message late at night and to my surprise received a message back within 10 minutes from Trace. I had already decided on the type and year of vehicle, just needed to find the right deal. Trace worked with us to make this deal happened, responded to my inquiries and questions in s timely manner. He made this purchase a very pleasant experience and would have no problem referring potential buyers to Trace. Loving my new vehicle, received a follow up call from him today just to see how everything was going with the vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Trace Thacker

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME great customer service "

- *Angie*

Rob has been our families salesmen for about 5 years now he always go out of his way in getting us the best deal and understands us when we present him with our budget when wanting to purchase a new vehicle THANK YOU ROB HALEY KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Serena w

Bob is super helpful and knowledgable. You can feel safe when going to him with any concerns you may have. I highly recommend mr haley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Serena, thanks for the five star review! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to "Mr. Haley!" We all agree with you that Rob's great to work with. Please think of us again next time you need any assistance!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Ford Vehicle"

- Dora The Explorer

An ad on Auto Trader led to a link to the Team Ford Website. Team Ford website was easy to navigate. The prices and Window Sticker/ info on the vehicles makes it easy to compare various vehicles. After browsing the site, I clicked into the on-line chat. Chatted with "Cody" (I believe) who quickly asked what questions I had, and asked if a sales rep could call me? Yes. "Internet Manager" Rob Haley phoned shortly. We discussed the numerous questions I had. We were both looking at Window Stickers at the same time while comparing other vehicles. Through both phone and email we came to an agreement re purchasing the vehicle (same day). And I put down a phone deposit. My wife and I drove from Calgary to Edmonton Friday to confirm and purchase the vehicle. Rob was most helpful and patient with showing us the accessories and through the test drive. We finalized the paperwork and I put another $4000 down on the vehicle (via master card), to hold the vehicle until the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I had unexpectedly needed more time for my bank to produce a wire transfer and/or Draft. With Bank Draft in hand, my wife and I drove again to Edmonton Tuesday to finalize the vehicle's purchase. Rob, again was patient and thorough, showing us a few more details with the vehicle while setting up and syncing our phone to the Nav system. Buying a vehicle long distance turned out exactly as my wife and I had hoped, thanks to the Team Ford's internet system, and the follow up and follow through with Rob Haley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Corey Dahlman , Corey or maybe Cody on the chat line, internet sales Rob Haley, Finance Managers Tom Ziarnik and Rochelle Dendys, Rob's sales manager whose name escapes me, two front receptionists and a camera fellow who took our picture shaking hands with Rob.

Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey folks! Thanks so much for your business and your kind five star review! We're very grateful for you to have made the trip up to Calgary to visit Team Ford, and we're delighted you left happy with your purchase. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob and the rest of the team! We know it's a bit of a drive, but don't be a stranger if you're ever in the neighbourhood or need any assistance.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure. "

- Buzz123

Real pleasure to deal with and quite knowledgeable. He took the time to search out a vehicle of my choice. Would ask for him next time in. Thinking this fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,649

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000