Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Ayers.
Rick Ayers
Rick Ayers at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Rick Ayers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rick Ayers

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devoted to building positive customer relationships"

- CBN

I bought my car at this dealership nearly a year ago and have been getting it serviced here as well. I have always found the environment to be friendly and respectful, even when I have just gotten off work (I work a messy job and look not unlike a vagrant at the end of each day). The last time I brought my car in however I had concern which I brought to the attention of Rick. Rick has been the dealer my family has been using for years as he is highly competent and looks out for his customers. He and Ryan, the service manager, looked into my concern immediately and in a way that at no point made me feel belittled. Everything was sorted out in a timely and professional manner. Ryan really went out of his way to make sure there was a happy resolution. The point is, no matter where you go every once and a while something happens that you may be dissatisfied with. But what makes a truly great establishment is how they respond to it, no matter how small and Honda Cambridge really went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Deline

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and no pressure"

- rooot

Purchased my first vehicle from them and the experience was very different from other dealers that I went to. Very easy going and Rick was open and honest about packages and options. Being able to talk and just have an easy conversation made the process enjoyable and I can easily recommend this dealership. Since purchasing the vehicle I've come back for all my servicing and replacing my tires for winter ones. The service team and express team at this dealership is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing/outstanding Experience."

- syedali

Cambridge Honda location in general especially Rick Ayers and Tony Recine are outstanding people to deal with.I am really impressed. I will recommend all friends and families to go to Cambridge Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello syedali, Thank you for your feedback! Your business and loyalty means everything to us. Rick and Tony are always going above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Sayn2121

Rick is a very professional and friendly member of your team I have been a loyal customer for several years and he has always been very attentive and helpful Exceptional and smooth service as always I met Colin for the first time and he seems like a very valuable member too Very thorough and helpful and I appreciated the offer to drop the ownership off at my personal residence due to a small time delay The gesture did not go unnoticed Thank you lads for another smooth and exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly staff"

- Bakul

Service staff at Cambridge Center Honda is very friendly while dealing with customer They are very professional while performing the work. I would recommend this place to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Tony Recine

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service in sales,service and parts!"

- Dave and andrea

We bought our 2016 honda crv at cambridge center honda in june. RICK AYRES was our salesman and it was the most relaxing positive experience. ( we went to honda and toyota dealers from cambridge to goderich) Rick was knowledgeable,personable and not pushy. After our purchase I had a concern with headrest positioning and RICH SNIDER IN PARTS researched it and found a solution .within 24 hrs he had issue resolved and communicated with me several times during that time and after to ensure my comfort. Dave and Carolyn in service are very pleasant and competant. We have found their pricing fair and always on time. There was a free" new honda owner car clinic "offered and we found it very informative. We had our first oil change done and were pleased with the customer area-up to date reading material and well stocked coffee and tea bar. A friend had referred us and our salesman Rick even sent her a thank you card with a cheque for $100. We just purchased our snow tires for crv at cambridge centre and they had very competitive pricing and again top notch service. We highly recommend them! Keep up the great work and we love the free car washes after a service! The Marck family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Dave and Andrea! Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy to hear that not only does our sales team help take care of you both, but our service and parts department played a huge part in that too! Everyone here at CCH does their best to go above and beyond for our customers. And when we read reviews like this, it`s makes us confident that we are doing a good job! Thank you again, your business and loyalty mean everything to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, the CCH Team!

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying."

- hondaguy

Mouse tried to eat my Honda, It got as far as the wiring and decided to quit. I took it to Honda and got the best service in this city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello hondaguy, We are very sorry to hear about, what could have been, a very bad situation. However, we are very grateful that you came to us for your service needs and glad we could help out in the situation! Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Best Regards, the CCH Team.

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- T.Beal

Rick took great care of me as usual,..very happy and I recommend him to everyone.. the service department is great, helpful and knowledgeable ..Donna goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, Tony Recine , Scott McCracken , Donna Clarke

Sep 26, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello T.Beal, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your loyalty and business! Rick is knowledgeable, friendly and professional! We are thrilled you have been recommending him to your friends and family! Donna is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! She and our Service Advisors are always ready to help answer any questions you may have! Our Sales and Service teams always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Growdens

Cambridge Honda Center excels in customer service. We just purchased a Honda Odyssey and couldn't be happier with our experience. Special thanks to Rick Ayers and Tony Recine for all there assistance. Not once did we feel pressured and all of our questions were answered in a timely manner. Everyone who works there is so welcoming and friendly. It makes a huge difference. We look forward to continued service. Thanks Honda Family! Chuck and Luisa Growden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Aug 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Growden Family, congratulations on the purchase of your new 2016 Honda Odyssey! We are thrilled the Honda Odyssey fits your family’s lifestyle! Our Sales Team always strives to go above and beyond to make your purchasing experience stress-free and enjoyable! Rick and Tony are both very welcoming and knowledgeable! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium service"

- Dilip

Cambridge center Honda focuses on customer experience and it shows. After my purchase of an odyssey, 3 of my friends bought from them and have had a great experience. Their sales as well as service department is phenomenal. This shows in every interaction I have with them. Your have a Great culture Cambridge center Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , John Soares

Aug 11, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Dilip, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Thank you for your business and loyalty! We pride ourselves on building positive and long lasting relationships with our customers! We are thrilled yourself and your three friends had enjoyable purchasing experiences with us! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you all many more years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$45,922

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $33,952

2019 Honda HR-V

$33,952

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,642

2019 Honda Pilot

$54,642