Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Ayers
Rick Ayers at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Rick Ayers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Rick Ayers

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of..."

- Lori

Bryan, Kelsey and Rick were outstanding in their care of my purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending friends and family. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bibby, Kelsey Gareau

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin..."

- andreaw8

Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin showed me from the time I was dealing with Honda these guys goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Mar 12, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Andrew, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your recent experience at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer and we are so happy you agree! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with..."

- Maqsood Ahmad

We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with dealing with all individuals and great people to work with very polite and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Michelle Payne

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Maqsood, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new Accord and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devoted to building positive customer relationships"

- CBN

I bought my car at this dealership nearly a year ago and have been getting it serviced here as well. I have always found the environment to be friendly and respectful, even when I have just gotten off work (I work a messy job and look not unlike a vagrant at the end of each day). The last time I brought my car in however I had concern which I brought to the attention of Rick. Rick has been the dealer my family has been using for years as he is highly competent and looks out for his customers. He and Ryan, the service manager, looked into my concern immediately and in a way that at no point made me feel belittled. Everything was sorted out in a timely and professional manner. Ryan really went out of his way to make sure there was a happy resolution. The point is, no matter where you go every once and a while something happens that you may be dissatisfied with. But what makes a truly great establishment is how they respond to it, no matter how small and Honda Cambridge really went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Deline

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and no pressure"

- rooot

Purchased my first vehicle from them and the experience was very different from other dealers that I went to. Very easy going and Rick was open and honest about packages and options. Being able to talk and just have an easy conversation made the process enjoyable and I can easily recommend this dealership. Since purchasing the vehicle I've come back for all my servicing and replacing my tires for winter ones. The service team and express team at this dealership is awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing/outstanding Experience."

- syedali

Cambridge Honda location in general especially Rick Ayers and Tony Recine are outstanding people to deal with.I am really impressed. I will recommend all friends and families to go to Cambridge Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Oct 11, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello syedali, Thank you for your feedback! Your business and loyalty means everything to us. Rick and Tony are always going above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Sayn2121

Rick is a very professional and friendly member of your team I have been a loyal customer for several years and he has always been very attentive and helpful Exceptional and smooth service as always I met Colin for the first time and he seems like a very valuable member too Very thorough and helpful and I appreciated the offer to drop the ownership off at my personal residence due to a small time delay The gesture did not go unnoticed Thank you lads for another smooth and exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly staff"

- Bakul

Service staff at Cambridge Center Honda is very friendly while dealing with customer They are very professional while performing the work. I would recommend this place to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Tony Recine

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service in sales,service and parts!"

- Dave and andrea

We bought our 2016 honda crv at cambridge center honda in june. RICK AYRES was our salesman and it was the most relaxing positive experience. ( we went to honda and toyota dealers from cambridge to goderich) Rick was knowledgeable,personable and not pushy. After our purchase I had a concern with headrest positioning and RICH SNIDER IN PARTS researched it and found a solution .within 24 hrs he had issue resolved and communicated with me several times during that time and after to ensure my comfort. Dave and Carolyn in service are very pleasant and competant. We have found their pricing fair and always on time. There was a free" new honda owner car clinic "offered and we found it very informative. We had our first oil change done and were pleased with the customer area-up to date reading material and well stocked coffee and tea bar. A friend had referred us and our salesman Rick even sent her a thank you card with a cheque for $100. We just purchased our snow tires for crv at cambridge centre and they had very competitive pricing and again top notch service. We highly recommend them! Keep up the great work and we love the free car washes after a service! The Marck family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramotar, Carolyn DuMoulin , Rich Snider

Jan 16, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Dave and Andrea! Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy to hear that not only does our sales team help take care of you both, but our service and parts department played a huge part in that too! Everyone here at CCH does their best to go above and beyond for our customers. And when we read reviews like this, it`s makes us confident that we are doing a good job! Thank you again, your business and loyalty mean everything to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, the CCH Team!

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying."

- hondaguy

Mouse tried to eat my Honda, It got as far as the wiring and decided to quit. I took it to Honda and got the best service in this city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello hondaguy, We are very sorry to hear about, what could have been, a very bad situation. However, we are very grateful that you came to us for your service needs and glad we could help out in the situation! Thank you so much for your business, we really appreciate it! Best Regards, the CCH Team.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,977
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,302
2022 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,602
2022 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive