Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Snider .
Rich Snider
Rich  Snider  at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Rich Snider

Parts Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rich Snider

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at the car service department "

- salah

It starts from calling you to remind you with your semi annuall check texteng you to remind you about your the day and the time of your appointment by Jennifer the friendly faces at the service counter specially carolyn to the maintainence guys Yes they care about business but most importantly they care about customer I absolutly recomend this dealership for everyone Please keep up the good job Salah Alanani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Salah, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! Customer service is very important to us and we make sure to go the extra mile to exceed customer expectations. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MattPic

My family and I have been taking our Honda's to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for 5 years now - and could not be more please with the customer service experience. The service department is always honest, friendly and take the time to fully explain any work performed or required. We as a family highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking for a place to get their Honda's serviced. We also purchased a used vehicle form them, and it has been fantastic since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts department is very professional"

- cambridge6

I deal with the parts dept. almost every day purchasing parts for the collision shop I work for. I also had a recall done by the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sukkel , Deb Hilborn

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service in sales,service and parts!"

- Dave and andrea

We bought our 2016 honda crv at cambridge center honda in june. RICK AYRES was our salesman and it was the most relaxing positive experience. ( we went to honda and toyota dealers from cambridge to goderich) Rick was knowledgeable,personable and not pushy. After our purchase I had a concern with headrest positioning and RICH SNIDER IN PARTS researched it and found a solution .within 24 hrs he had issue resolved and communicated with me several times during that time and after to ensure my comfort. Dave and Carolyn in service are very pleasant and competant. We have found their pricing fair and always on time. There was a free" new honda owner car clinic "offered and we found it very informative. We had our first oil change done and were pleased with the customer area-up to date reading material and well stocked coffee and tea bar. A friend had referred us and our salesman Rick even sent her a thank you card with a cheque for $100. We just purchased our snow tires for crv at cambridge centre and they had very competitive pricing and again top notch service. We highly recommend them! Keep up the great work and we love the free car washes after a service! The Marck family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Dave and Andrea! Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy to hear that not only does our sales team help take care of you both, but our service and parts department played a huge part in that too! Everyone here at CCH does their best to go above and beyond for our customers. And when we read reviews like this, it`s makes us confident that we are doing a good job! Thank you again, your business and loyalty mean everything to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Honda provides excellent service"

- hondaowner

I currently own 3 Honda vehicles all of which I have purchased at Cambridge Honda. (I had purchase 2 previously as well which are now traded in). The quality of these cars are well known. What Cambridge Honda offers is outstanding service whether you are purchasing or servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello hondaowner! Thank you so much for sharing this positive review with us here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are very happy to know that you receive nothing but great service when you visit us! You deserve that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, The CCH Team.

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Frannie

When I purchased the vehicle Rick gave me all the details and when I picked the vehicle up everything was the same as discussed. He was friendly and informative and helped me in every way possible. The first time buyer's night also gave me lots of information. I have had two services on my new vehicle and both were a good experience. As a salesman on the road I was so thankful of the loaner car they gave me. It is also so good to have a friend (Rich Snider) in the Parts Department. He has answered a lot of my questions. All in all a wonderful experience from the purchase of the vehicle to the return visits for service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Frannie, thank you for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle!!! Thank you for your loyalty and business! We are thrilled you were able to attend our New Owners Clinic and learned a lot of important information! Rick and Rich always strive to go above and beyond for our wonderful customers! It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your feedback! We wish you many years of happy driving! Best Regards, The CCH Team

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Allen12345

After many years of working together with Cambridge Centre Honda, their focus on customer service still impresses me. No wonder so many people continue to buy their vehicles from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$45,922