Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Tourinho.
Ricardo Tourinho
Ricardo Tourinho at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.7

Ricardo Tourinho

Sales Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Ricardo Tourinho

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ariel

Ricardo was amazing, he was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and gave us a truck that was exactly what we were looking for. The customer service he gave us was hands down one of the best experiences we have had in a very long time. Actually, all of the staff are excellent at Whiteoak Ford, friendly, accommodating and very customer orientated. I would highly recommend Ricardo and Whiteoak Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zhao, Mike Sinainos, John Brimo

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Pleasant Experience at a Dealership"

- 1984T/A15A

I bought a 2014 Nissan Sentra, with no regrets. Have owned for less than 1 week, and added almost 2000 kms, with no major issues. Ricardo took excellent care of me, returning calls promptly, and with the answers I needed. Given my past experience with dealerships, I was a nervous buyer, but Ricardo took the time to help me find what I needed, and I felt no pressure at any time, ever. Totally recommend this Dealer, especially this salesperson, Thanks Ricardo! Only concern is the car developed a minor suspension noise and pull left after first day. Will update with results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us. We're glad to hear Ricardo helped alleviate your worries and find your new 2014 Sentra. Please do keep us updated on the suspension of your vehicle and call our service department if any problem persists!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Alima

Before getting to meet Ricardo, passed by at 4 Ford dealers. As usual, I like to hear different opinions and suggestions before commit to something. Black on white, Ricardo “got” me on first 5 min of conversations, being very strait and showing knowledge for all my questions (as I was comparing info with the other delers) regarding my new to be F-150 and leasing terms. Felt so confortanle with him that closed deal and sign papers on next day. Thank you Ricardo and Whiteoak team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein

Feb 11, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Alina! Thank you and we’ll let Ricardo know he did an awesome job helping you out. Enjoy the new F-150!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service"

- Mpires

I just leased a F-150 from WhiteOak. I had Ricardo Tourinho was my sale rep., which helped from the beginning to the end. He had showed and explained very well the lease and the alternatives together with his manager Daniel Burstein who tried as best he could to fulfill my budget to get the truck. I am very satisfied and hope to keep our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burstein

Feb 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback on your leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford to get your new F-150, and we hope you enjoy it as much as we did helping you out.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Danny

Great customer service! Very friendly, no pressure, quality service, highly recommended. by my family, nothing bad to say! I am a happy customer. I love my red Ford Focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- JTeejai

I am so happy with the service I received! I didn’t think I would be buyin a new suv but had to due to unforeseen circumstances and these gentlemen were so helpful during a stressful time! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bricker , Dominican Chow

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206