Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Simpson.
Rebecca Simpson
Rebecca Simpson at Whitby Oshawa Honda
not yet rated

Rebecca Simpson

F/I Assistant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Rebecca Simpson

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Algoway

This was the first time I ever bought a car. The experience was much better than I imagined it would be - I always hear horror stories about car dealerships. But not this one. The whole process was very smooth and well explained by Nick and Rebecca. They were both very professional and no nonsense. You could tell they were eager to accommodate the client, which is what good sales people do. Nick seemed to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and thoroughly explained all of the functionality. They were even able to find the specific color and model of car that I wanted and had it brought to the dealership quickly and from regions beyond. The car was ready to go on the third meeting. I will definitely give strong consideration to this dealership, when it comes to buying another car in the distant future, which will most likely be a Honda. So the far the 2017 Civic I bought, has been flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience yet"

- joe_watters

ok here is the story. I was the owner of a 1 year old jeep that I traded my Honda for last year. after having several problems with this jeep and with it back at the jeep dealer again I took a cruise into Whitby Honda. I was not looking to buy anything really I was just window shopping but was also open to a Honda since they have been great to me in the past just not sure if a jeep trade in was an option. when I walked in I was greeted by salesman Peter Van Dorsser. super nice guy I explained my situation to him and he asked me what I was looking for without trying to push me into anything. we discussed what kind of options were there and when I found a car that I really liked (acura ilx) and not wanting to break the bank pete told me he would have to talk to the big wigs Ifukhar Khaliq and Richrd Alam. after talking to the big wigs pete came back with an offer that was more than fair so it was a no brainer I was back in a Honda/acura. I have bought several cars from dealers over the years in 3 different provinces and I always find dealers pushy and wanting to steer you into something I was not interested in I didn't have that feeling here at all. from the sales staff to the managers they took the time to listen to what I wanted and figured out a way to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted I cant thank them enough they have gained a customer for life. they took the time to show me how everything worked in the car and introduced me to the service staff also so I know who to talk to when its service time it had a very family feel over there. its only been a day since I got the car home and have already recommended Whitby Honda to 3 people and will continue to do so in the future cant say enough good things about these guys. I hope this review is helpful but I suggest you go in for yourself you wont be disappointed ask for Peter Van Dorsser he will take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Peter van Dorsser, Richard Alam

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, customer first, strictly 100% UP"

- Jamrockbwoy

Special mention to Adam Rumball for being there on this purchasing journey. He was very open and honest, had a no hassle or haggle approach and made my satisfaction objective #1. I would and will definitely recommend whitby Oshawa to my friends and colleagues. A truly customer first establishment. Financing? Rebecca truly knows her numbers and worked with me to settle on a rate and payment plan that is within my budget. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was great!"

- Andycrv

I had the pleasure of working with Peter with trading in my civic for the new CRV. He was very accommodating as I was with my wife and my two year old son. He was patient with answering all of our questions and he exceeded my expectations in meeting our demands. He was on top of the delivery and overall offered amazing customer service. Rebecca was also very helpful and was quick to process all the necessary paperwork. She was pleasant to work with and was on top of her part. I will definitely recommend whitby Oshawa Honda to anyone interested in a Honda and I look forward to working with Peter and Rebecca for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied customer "

- prettyniceforansuv

My experience was excellent from start to finish - I am so happy I made the decision to trust this dealership with my 2nd purchase of a Honda vehicle. Adam Rumball is a genuine guy who works hard to get you what you really want and you can tell he enjoys what he does which is important! I am loving my new 2017 CRV and I am grateful to Adam for making sure I got it on time for the Canada day long weekend. They have an excellent team - It was refreshing dealing with individuals who are professional and down to earth. It made my experience enjoyable and easy. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dan."

- Hrvbuyer

You delivered everything you promised. Your attention to detail as well as your product knowledge made this buying experience a pleasure. You and your sales team helped make our decision an easy one for my wife and I. The Hr-V is perfect for the two of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Gaurav Oli

Really liked the service and people who work here are very friendly and gives you right advice. Gives me very good deal, not able to get that kinda deal in any GTA honda stores. Strongly recommend guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Ryguy69

It is so awesome literally love the car got all the saftet features i need and the power to get me from place to place all in all good experience better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Team Effort made for great experience!"

- dcrayford

Wasn't sure what to except heading into the process of potentially purchasing a new car but I was quickly put to ease thanks to a team effort from Rebecca, Dan and Joshua. Dan treated me with the utmost respect and made my decision to purchase a new vehicle easy. Dan answered every question I had and went above and beyond from the test drive to helping me decide what model was right for me. Dealing with Rebecca was a pleasure, she made everything quick & easy. Also, big thank you to Joshua for helping on the floor. Thanks to this team effort I had an excellent experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Matos, Dan Olszewski

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- nhatoy

By far this is the best dealership and Mr. Ashok Tawde is the best ever that we dealt with! He didn't force us to buy rather he worked patiently with us until we get the best deal possible. He's very quick to response via email or phone. Special mention to Ms. Rebecca Simpson and Mr. Dave Escolano who are friendly, approachable and great at what they do. I was impressed at Ms. Rebecca because even in a Sunday she would make an effort to touch base with us. Over all we had a great, easy and smooth experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashok Tawde, Dave Escolano , Front staff

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$50,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900