Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ranjiv Bharadwaj
Ranjiv Bharadwaj  at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Ranjiv Bharadwaj

Sales Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ranjiv Bharadwaj

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota 4Runner Purchase"

- 4runner

Larry Kuka made the trade in of our 2016 Toyota 4Runner and purchase of the 2019 Toyota 4Runner seamless. A very pleasant vehicle purchase. Thank you, Larry, Deborah and William Hayes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Emily Lee, Andrew Freeman , We've been dealing with Erin Park Toyota for 3 years now and so far any contact with Erin Park Toyota employees has been very pleasant.

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Deborah and William Hayes, thank you for taking the time to appreciate our team members, particularly Larry. We love to hear peoples car buying stories. Enjoy your new 4Runner and come back soon.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ranjiv for our new Rav 4"

- Roman

our experience with Ranjiv was very pleasant and professional. He knew the vehicle inside out wasn’t pushy like other car dealers and did everything he could to make us happy with our new car. Thanks Ranjiv for your expertise and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Ranjiv was professional and knowledgeable throughout your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranjiv Bharadwaj = Outstanding Service"

- Viash & Nanda

My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle ( Highlander XLE) from Erin Park Toyota. Ranjiv made it a stress-free experience. He has this genuine approach, patience and addressing each of our questions - a rare commodity in today's world. Erin Park Toyota is lucky to have him and we are so glad he was there helping us in this journey. We would highly recommend Ranjiv!! Special thanks to Malik as well!! Viash & Nanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Usama

Feb 11, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Ranjiv and Malik made your experience at Erin Park Toyota stress free and addressed all your questions. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin park Toyota is good!!"

- Okkee

Erin Park The Toyota people were very kind and good people. They explained well. So it was to choose my frist car in canada. The reason i went there is just to see the price. But the explained very well i contract the car on the spot. Also, I feel very grateful to them because they care very carefully until I get a car. Even when I choose the next car, I will go back to them without hesitation. Thank you to Dane & Ranjiv!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Jeong

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Ali and Aldona

We purchased a new Toyota Highlander from Erin Park Toyota last week and were extremely happy with the service we have received. Our salesperson, Ranjiv was very professional, kind and helpful. He took his time to show and explain everything to us. Usually a dealership, is the last place I like to visit due to "pushy" and sometimes rude salesmen; however, this time it was a total different experience. We loved dealing with Ranjiv and if we ever decide to purchase something else, we would definitely see him again. Thank you Ranjiv. We should also mention Suleman, who was also extremely polite and cooperative with such a positive attitude. The whole purchase experience was very smooth, very professional and very efficient. Thanks again to a friendly staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi

Feb 20, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Ali and Aldona, thank you for leaving this review! Glad you loved working with Ranjiv and Suleman. We hope to see you again!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited about my new Toyota!"

- I. Jakubowski

If you’re looking for a car, I can recommend the Toyota dealership at Erin Park in Mississauga. Ask for Ranjiv Bharadwaj. He’s a good man – amiable, courteous, down-to-earth, & optimistic about the times we live in. Also a good salesman – straightforward, balanced, thorough, efficient, & keen to be helpful & proactive. His explanations about my options & his answers to my questions were clear, and I felt neither pressured nor "up-sold" while considering my purchase. ("Best to focus on what you feel you really need in a car," was his advice.) He'll hear you out & help you find a fit that's right for you. And he'll be authentic in his appreciation of your business.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ranjiv Bharadwaj"

- isa

I was extremely impressed and pleased with the service I received at Erin Park Toyota from my sales representative Ranjiv Bharadwaj. He was extremely patient in explaining with details the car features and options. He was attentive to my concerns and I never felt pressured to make a decision. He went over and above my expectations as a customer to get the colour and price I requested. He is truly a professional and amazing sales rep. with a human touch. I would recommend any family or friend to Erin Park Toyota to see Ranjiv Bharadwaj. Thank you for the great customer service you provided me in the purchase of my new Toyota Corolla, I. Rodrigues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks - Love the new Corolla"

- SaugaBui

Great sales team. Thanks to Areeb and Ranjiv for their patience and answering all my questions. We stayed past closing time to finish the purchase and when the car was delivered, it was exactly as promised. I will deal with both products specialist again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areeb Azhar

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Freindly"

- The Captain

Ranjiv, Geoffery and Suleman are not only friendly, they are professional and they helped me make the best decisions for my new corrola LE. I am happy with their service and will certainly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new adventure at our age."

- melo1dog

Roy and I were very pleased with the service of Ranjiv Bharadwaj (product advisor) and Geoff Hills (Sales Manager). It was difficult for us to part with our 2012 Honda CRV but we felt that the Toyota Rav4 (2017) was a better value and investment in a car. It was the size we wanted and it fits our lifestyle. My one disappointment that Toyota Erin Mills does not provide free car washes for the vehicles, When we had a Chrysler vehicle, we were issued courtesy coupons for car washes. Honda service department washed our car each time we brought it in. The vehicle is quiet, handles nicely and is energetic. We find that the backup camera is great and the changing of lanes is a good reminder. We have not had our car in for service yet, so no comment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills

Mar 16, 2017

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience at Erin Park. We are delighted you hear you settled on the 2017 RAV4 as it is an amazing choice. We understand your sentiments about the car wash, please accept our apologies. Unfortunately, due to space being at a premium at this dealership, we are not presently able to offer a wash to our guests. However, we have consulted several car wash manufacturers in hope that they can find us a solution. We hope to see you again for first service and look forward to creating an exceptional experience for you. - Erin Park Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 10 results