Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rami Alzabri
Rami Alzabri at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Rami Alzabri

Financial Services Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.8
142 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

142 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Rami Alzabri

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would rate my experience at Southbank 5+++. Rod and the..."

- Franco

I would rate my experience at Southbank 5+++. Rod and the team were outstanding and went above expectations from negotiations to delivery of my new vehicle. I cannot wait to buy my next car through them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Brand

Jun 19, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Franco. It was our pleasure to make your dream a reality. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and people are verry plaisent to deal..."

- Mart

Excellent service and people are verry plaisent to deal with. Not everybody bilingual but still managable to work with. Even with the covid situation still have a good selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Mertick

Jun 12, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Mart. Our staff truly works hard to make every experience a positive one. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron and Service department get gold stars. Feeling..."

- Richard1

Arron and Service department get gold stars. Feeling disappointed with sales department. Have bought two vehicles from Southbank and my experience in 2017 was alot more enjoyable. Richard Blackburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Mr, Blackburn . Aaron sure is a super start . I will make to pass it on to him. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again, and hopefully we can earn a 5- start rating next time Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"walked in just to look around since I had bought 2..."

- baker3987

walked in just to look around since I had bought 2 vehicles here before, buying these days has a few changes ,ie phoning to get in the door, that said.... the sales staff "Simon Mertick" was professional, knowledgeable, & pleasant. this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought here so there must be a reason why I come back.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Mertick

May 06, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you baker3987. We love to hear that clients keep coming back, because of the great service and attention to detail that all our sales staff provide. It was our pleasure to look after your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my third Jeep from Southbank Dodge!..."

- Kent_wilsonwendy

I just picked up my third Jeep from Southbank Dodge! Brandan Dallaire has sold all them to me and taken care of my entire family that are committed to this brand! As a family we have purchased over 10 vehicles from Southbank and Brandan. Thank You Wendy Kent-Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire , Brandon Dallaire

Apr 28, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mrs, Wilson. It was our pleasure to have served you. And we hope to see you again when your next purchase comes up. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic here. Overall..."

- Andre

Just purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic here. Overall a very pleasant experience. Service was excellent, personable and it felt like they valued me as a customer. I got the truck I wanted at an acceptable price. Though I think all vehicles are overpriced right now (no fault of this dealership). My only irk is they would not throw in all weather mats despite me asking a few times. I had to buy them additionally. I thought that was kind of cheap, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lee, Rodrigo Brand

Mar 20, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Andre for your review. We certainly aim to try and please all of our clients. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly, great advices, try to..."

- r.Labreche67

Very helpful and friendly, great advices, try to accommodate our schedule, part of a great team at Southbank Dodge! I recommend this dealership without any hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Labreche for your great review. it is very much appreciated We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service, outstanding attention to detail and..."

- Taryn Miller

Incredible service, outstanding attention to detail and unbelievable turn around. I went in on a Friday afternoon and drove my vehicle off the lot on the following Monday. I bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, it’s absolutely perfect. I could not be happier with the service I received as well as the Jeep. I would recommend South Bank to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again Khalid & Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hanhan, Simon Mertick

Mar 02, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mrs. Miller. We are very happy that your experience at Southbank was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to thank Mark, Robbie, Rod and Rami for making..."

- Alex_S

Would like to thank Mark, Robbie, Rod and Rami for making our recent purchase pleasant and hassle free, our family is enjoying our new van! And can’t wait to take our first road trip once it’s safe to do so. Thank you for the great service, and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desjardins, Rod Brand

Feb 16, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Alex for your positive review. We are glad that your experience at Southbank was an enjoyable one. Our team always goes out of their way to look after our clients. May you have many pleasant and safe road trips in the future. Thank you. We look forward to your first service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager .

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing staff and service this is my 5th vehicle I have..."

- rob.leitch

amazing staff and service this is my 5th vehicle I have unbought from them and will be back, Nolan sales guy was excellent as well, and Amondo is amazing to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Leitch for your positive review. Our sales staff and management strive to be on top of their game from the minute you walk in, right to the moment you leave with your new vehicle. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD