Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Alzabri.
Rami Alzabri
Rami Alzabri at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
4.7

Rami Alzabri

Financial Services Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Rami Alzabri

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. Friendly. Efficient. Accomodating. "

- JBrank

I cannot thank all the staff at SouthBank Dodge in Ottawa for all of their help to get me my DREAM Jeep! A special thank you to Kerry Ryan, who went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. Kerry is like an uncle to me, a very, very close family friend. Kerry puts all of his heart and soul into his career and has been selling vehicles for as long as I have known him. My mom has bought 2/3 of her Jeeps from Kerry and would never purchase anything different. All of the staff at SouthBank were friendly, approachable, and knowledgable. They care about their customers and want to see you drive away in something that you are going to be happy in for years to come. Thank you, thank you, thank you SouthBank Dodge - I am IN LOVE with my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Chenier, Kerry Ryan

Sep 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for sharing the awesome feedback! We are proud to have Kerry Ryan as part of our management team. We look forward to keeping you a part of our Jeep Family! -The Southbank Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales Department!"

- TJScummins

I have bought several vehicles from Southbank Dodge, the sales team work very hard to get me what I want. Have always been treated like family and always recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Stan, Bill, Clayton, and Rami with the purchase of my new 2019 Ram 3500 Dually Limited. I love it, it's a beast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for this review. We have a terrific team at Southbank and Stan, Bill, Clayton & Rami will appreciate the kind words. Thank you for you loyalty we will always be here for you. Dave B, GM

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, product knowledgeable "

- Pacer$0493

I have been a client of Southbank Dodge Chrysler Ltd. dating back more than 25 and have been satisfied with the efficient staff and generally with the vehicles I have purchased/leased. Today's staff seem to be more friendly and willing to help than in the past and left me with a feeling of being less like just a number or a dollar sign. With this purchase I actually found that a stressful situation turned out to be an overall rewarding experience. In particular salesperson Stan Noble is a true gentleman with integrity and was critical in guiding me through all aspects of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Noble, Dean Martin

Aug 25, 2019

Pacer$0493 responded

Dave, I will not delete nor edit my initial review however I do have some critical comments that are relevant to my recent trade-in experience that may be of some value to you. 1) I was led to believe that the 2018 car I purchased was NOT a Hertz type rental car. It was implied the car was a fleet rental perhaps by the Nova Scotia Government or other organization in support of a conference or such. Subsequent to delivery I noted on the navigation system the car appeared to have been driven in the US and indicated it had been returned to Budget Airport Rental in Halifax. I now suspect the car was a common Budget daily rental. The straight goods is always the most integral approach and had I known I probably would have chosen another used vehicle. 2) The Sales Manager tried to impress on me that I was benefiting from a significant tax savings on the trade-in value of my car and that had to be considered in making a deal. Revenue Canada does not require taxation on the fair trade-in value of a car and therefore this approach is at best devious and not relevant in my opinion. 3) On the work sheet presented to me for signature there was an item charge for $999.99 that was never discussed or explained to me. This insurance charge added is outrageous when considering it's value to the client in event the car was stolen and not recovered. Statistics in Canada are 320 cars per 100,000 are stolen of which 94% are recovered. Other than popular luxury vehicles just how many times has Chrysler actually paid out the $5000. Devious at best and questionable integrity. 4) I chose Southbank because I have known Stan Noble for years a perfect gentleman who I trust. Once the we settled on a car and my Journey was evaluated Stan was relegated to getting the coffee and this man who at times was unpleasant (Bill Morrison ??) surprisingly sat in Stan's chair a began what was to be the negotiation process. You get to choose your business model however I was not pleased and embarrassed for Stan as I am sure he also was due to almost being put in a role of a Wallmart Greeter. Dave I write to you without undue malice however I would be neglect not to bring these issues to your attention without effecting the public Rating Review I have completed on behalf of members of your staff. Respectfully John Campbell

Aug 16, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for this truly great review. Your story captures what Southbank is about and how we try to serve our customers every day. We really appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- jayted

There are many dealerships in town for RAM trucks. And deals can be found at most of them, but we chose Southbank, because we felt we had developed a level of trust with Hasan and Rami. They were straight with us when discussing all of our options and were creative in helping us get the truck we wanted in the price range we were looking for. Hasan really took care of the details and helped us analyse all the comparables. We couldn't be happier with our new Warlock and we highly recommend RAM lovers choose Southbank. Ask for Hasan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Wahbeh

Aug 08, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you so much for this review. I am so happy you felt such a level of trust which is what Southbank is all about building trust with our customers by being straight up with them. Helping people buy cars they way they want to. We certainly appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Akpdfo4

We were very happy with the service and our new Truck from Southbank in Ottawa. I would recommend them when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decio Menezes, Brian Valta

Aug 08, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the great review & story & for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Dave B, GM

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! "

- Trevor

It was great dealing with Aaron, he was friendly, enthusiastic, and very knowledgeable. He just made the buying experience very smooth and easy. I had looked for a car for a while and always seemed to deal with pushy salesmen. It felt like there was no pressure with Aaron which initially brought me back the second time to purchase the vehicle. I will definitely shop again at south bank with Aaron. Rami was also great dealing with him in the finance department. Everything was a quick and smooth transaction into my new car! Thanks southbank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lee

Jul 30, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We are grateful for your review & story. Aaron & Rami will appreciate the shout out. Thanks for giving us your business. Dave B, GM

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than buying a Car, added Value and a wonderful experien"

- JuanFelipe

Hassan is The best sales Rep ever. Wonderful service, respect, no last minute issues, no issues at all, buying a family car is not like buying your groceries or a pair of shoes and Hassan understands how important these kind of decisions are, I felt like being advised by my best friend, he was so patient from the first contact, he is an expert in cars and customer service, no stress, no disgusting surprises, the process was smooth, honest, quick. He understand your need and offers you the best deals you can afford you guarantee 100% satisfaction, you can tell he feels passion for his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for this really wonderful review. This is everything we are trying to accomplish at Southbank. Giving honest service and good advice to help our customers get what they want and deserve. Hasan is going to love this review. And thanks to Robbie, Ramii & Chris for doing such a great job. Everyone at Southbank appreciates your business. Dave B, GM

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiece"

- Big Dog

Great to deal with. Listened to our needs and we needed. Felt respected as a buyer. Would suggest doing business with them, if you are the market of buying a Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Khalid Hanhan

Jul 25, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the really great review. At Southbank our motto is fast, easy, honest & fun. We work hard every day to serve customers the way they wish to be served. I am glad it worked out. Dave B, GM

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a SUV"

- Jb

Best customer service ever! John Aladin & Rami provided us the absolute best service! They walked me through every step of the process. Very pleased with my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aladin

Jul 25, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

I am so happy to hear John & Rami provided the best service ever. That's why they are here - for you. We appreciate being able to earn your business and hope you stay for life. Dave B, GM

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience"

- TRV

After keeping my last car for 14 years and 320,000 kilometres, I was looking for a larger vehicle within a certain price range. I didn't want the usual salesy experience most people expect when buying a new car so I did my homework, found the vehicle I wanted, decided on a price ahead of time I was willing to pay, test drove the car, and made my offer right after. Salesperson Troy was easy to deal with, knowledgeable, personable, and didn't waste my time - I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted, in a low-stress way. A little post-sale assistance was provided as well to remove a previously unnoticed dent in the passenger door moulding at no charge. I would recommend Southbank to anyone who is ready to buy and knows what they want - they made the process easy and I feel I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hanhan, Troy Charlebois

Jul 23, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you so much for this terrific review & story. Troy is a fantastic sales rep. At Southbank our goal is to make car buying easy and fun to do with no stress. Dave B, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,647

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$45,647

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,352

2019 Ram 1500

$56,352

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,767

2019 Ram 1500

$80,767

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,952

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,952

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,117

2019 Ram 1500

$58,117

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,742

2019 Ram 1500

$67,742

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,317

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$44,317

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,527

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,527