Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rahul Nischal.
Rahul Nischal
Rahul Nischal at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Rahul Nischal

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I started my career as a Sales Consultant at Sherwood Ford in May of 2014 and absolutely fell in love with it! I enjoy the fast paced environment and the people I get to work with everyday. I take pride in helping individuals and families find the perfect vehicle for them and making sure it fits in their budget. I think the best thing I can do as a Sales Consultant is LISTEN to the customer and their needs so that I can guide them in the right direction for their next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. I also take great care to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service to ensure everyone I deal with has a fantastic experience with myself and Sherwood Ford. I would love the opportunity to help you out with your next vehicle purchase, and if you are looking for a pleasant, hassle-free car buying experience, contact me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Rahul Nischal

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant and Hanny and Rahul are extremely knowledgeable and..."

- Tysonhope

Grant and Hanny and Rahul are extremely knowledgeable and professional. They worked efficiently to find me a truck that had all the features I wanted and more, and at a great price. They responded to all questions promptly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Grant Shaw

Dec 11, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tyson! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Total satisfaction"

- Rick L

Sherwood Ford provided a non stressful environment while accommodating the purchase process. All my questions were answered as well as other informative tidbits were provided as well. Overall a great experience without the usual car dealership pressures. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to family or friends. Sales person Ernesto Bernal was quick to follow up to my initial interest as well as took the initiative to make a video of the features of the vehicle and sent it to me within minutes of my email expressing interest. Finance rep Lucas Samu was equally impressive with the expediency and completion of the whole finance process. He was also great at explaining additional coverages and warranties to me as well as assisted in the license/insurance as I am from out of province. Great team... Rick Lucas Winnipeg MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Rick! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations "

- inthezone

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford team went beyond our common expectations and really raised the bar of customer satisfaction and professionalism. I got myself into an F150 that I can truly say makes me happy and met my needs. Never felt pressured or having to settle for a vehicle that simply met my budget and that alone. They listened and really care when it comes to making such a big decision for years to come. A special note of thanks to Lucas who explained all the details of the purchase in clear language, going above and beyond. Thanx S.F!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 F-150 FX4"

- Curtis

I had a 2013 FX4 that was stolen and written-off and was looking for a similar replacement. Found this truck on Car Guru’s and from the initial response from Mike the Manager my experience with the sales group was excellent. Scott McIntyre was excellent at setting up my initial test drive, reviewing the mechanical inspection with me and coming to a final price that was fair for both sides. Also, during my final walk-around when picking it up I noticed that the undercarriage spray coating was not completed as agreed to in the sale. Scott did not hesitate to acknowledge the mistake and arranged a time to get it done and give me a loaner truck for the day. Not being from the Edmonton area I really appreciated how great Scott was at keeping in contact with me throughout the process and would highly recommend calling Scott directly along with using Car Gurus to quickly find used truck stock at Sherwood Ford. They were the best dealership at not only responding to my request for more info but doing so via phone call. Thanks again to Scott and the whole team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins, Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Curtis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and reliable dealership "

- onkar.gill

We trade our old f150, we got good value for it. Buy new escape on good deal as well. I will Love to come back for next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Corey Lavoie, Steve Redfearn

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family"

- Jordan + girls

Scott was such a dream to deal with! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I had my two young kids there, and the whole team made sure that the girls were happy and well taken care of while we worked out the details for the deal. Management always had a smile on, and finance was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Kathryn Hicks, Hanny Kabbani, Scott McIntyre

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan and welcome to the Sherwood Ford family! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with!"

- Kevin

Scott McIntyre, Rahul Nischal and Lucas Samu were great people to deal with. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford for your next purchase and / or service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Kevin, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good follow up."

- Matrix

Corey Lavoie was a great help to me finding a used truck. I appreciated his personal, honest straight forward approach. I would certainly recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Lavoie

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Robert Moisley, Cory Ostafichuk, Scott McIntyre

Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069