Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rahul Nischal.
Rahul Nischal
Rahul Nischal at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Rahul Nischal

Assistant Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

I started my career as a Sales Consultant at Sherwood Ford in May of 2014 and absolutely fell in love with it! I enjoy the fast paced environment and the people I get to work with everyday. I take pride in helping individuals and families find the perfect vehicle for them and making sure it fits in their budget. I think the best thing I can do as a Sales Consultant is LISTEN to the customer and their needs so that I can guide them in the right direction for their next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. I also take great care to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service to ensure everyone I deal with has a fantastic experience with myself and Sherwood Ford. I would love the opportunity to help you out with your next vehicle purchase, and if you are looking for a pleasant, hassle-free car buying experience, contact me! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Rahul Nischal

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 F-150 FX4"

- Curtis

I had a 2013 FX4 that was stolen and written-off and was looking for a similar replacement. Found this truck on Car Guru’s and from the initial response from Mike the Manager my experience with the sales group was excellent. Scott McIntyre was excellent at setting up my initial test drive, reviewing the mechanical inspection with me and coming to a final price that was fair for both sides. Also, during my final walk-around when picking it up I noticed that the undercarriage spray coating was not completed as agreed to in the sale. Scott did not hesitate to acknowledge the mistake and arranged a time to get it done and give me a loaner truck for the day. Not being from the Edmonton area I really appreciated how great Scott was at keeping in contact with me throughout the process and would highly recommend calling Scott directly along with using Car Gurus to quickly find used truck stock at Sherwood Ford. They were the best dealership at not only responding to my request for more info but doing so via phone call. Thanks again to Scott and the whole team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins, Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Curtis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and reliable dealership "

- onkar.gill

We trade our old f150, we got good value for it. Buy new escape on good deal as well. I will Love to come back for next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family"

- Jordan + girls

Scott was such a dream to deal with! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I had my two young kids there, and the whole team made sure that the girls were happy and well taken care of while we worked out the details for the deal. Management always had a smile on, and finance was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan and welcome to the Sherwood Ford family! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with!"

- Kevin

Scott McIntyre, Rahul Nischal and Lucas Samu were great people to deal with. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford for your next purchase and / or service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Kevin, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good follow up."

- Matrix

Corey Lavoie was a great help to me finding a used truck. I appreciated his personal, honest straight forward approach. I would certainly recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Lavoie

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Grant Shaw"

- Horsegal

Grant did a great job of remembering what I was looking for & calling when a suitable vehicle came along. He kept us well informed about servicing delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience "

- Ashleys557

I would recommend going to Sherwood Ford to buy your next vehicle! The sales representative, Scott was excellent, professional, and personable. This dealership exceeded my expectations and helped me find my brand new 2019 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Scott McIntyre

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheryl West a Sales associate with a smile !"

- Garrett

Sheryl West is a very friendly, knowledgeable sales associate who makes buying a car enjoyable. Her approach is genuine, customer focused, patient and very relaxed. She goes above and beyond answering your questions, makes sure your expectations are met, and follows up on the smallest ask. She coordinated her efforts with Rahul who approaches support in a friendly, professional manner. Together they made buying my F150 a positive, stress less event. Finally, Ali in finance was excellent to deal with as well. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful finalizing my deal. Well done Sheryl, Rahul, and ALI. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Sheryl West

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089