Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Rinke.
Phil Rinke
Phil Rinke at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Phil Rinke

Tire Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Whats my favorite thing about my job: Every day I get to deal with something different. And deal with vehicles! My Number One goal to the Customer: Like to make the dealership experience not as scary as people think it should be! If I could be any fictional character, I would be: Thor

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Phil Rinke

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly doesn’t begin to cover it! Steve is an..."

- Chelseynemyo

Fast and friendly doesn’t begin to cover it! Steve is an amazing person that cares about his customers and it’s obvious. He does what he can to get you what you want. I got a 2020 terrain and I’m loving it. He showed me how to use all the fancy things in my vehicle so I can optimize my driving experience. Steve also works for a great company and has an amazing team backing him. Things get done and there is always a smile on their faces. I won’t buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Chelsey and Mark, With your move, and 5 hours between us; it means a lot to the whole group of us to see you guys and get to deal with you again. So glad you like the Terrain and know you will for years to come. From not just me, but the entire dealership, Thank You for your business and loyalty to the Davis Family! Steve Burt

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change/inspection"

- martindrost60

I recently had both of my vehicles serviced and my experience was very good. The Semach boy was very curteous and helpful. Madyson was also very helpful. What I like about any visit to Davis service, is the sense of urgency, professionalism and efficiency everytime! Thanks Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Martin for your business! Always a pleasure to see you and your loyalty to the Davis Family in general. Hope you and your family have a fabulous Christmas and a memorable 2020 year to come.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase/Delivery "

- victorjose202

We only went to look and ended up purchasing a new truck! Casey’s knowledge was amazing and had us sold that day! We were never pressured just felt very welcomed by everyone! Would recommend Davis & Casey Jose for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You both were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Cheers, Casey Jose

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied "

- Fcomm

I’ve been a customer of Davis GMC for many years. Both purchasing and service of vehicles has been top notch. I’ve taken my trucks to other shops out of Lethbridge and I am never as satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Tony Iwaasa

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly best dealship we've ever been to"

- Ryan and Pam

Had such a wonderful buying experience all the way through. Krystal was beyond wonderful and honestly was a big part of us dealing with Davia. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, never pushy and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Russ was great too for signing the papers, no rushing or pushing. Jarret was amazing showed us how to work everything and helped set things up on our Chevy's we already had a different dealship didn't show us things he was fantastic. Parts are hand down great Craig's and Phill are so great to deal with. Was an awesome experience all around. Thank you Davia and a special thank you to Krystal your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed hanging out with us; it was an absolute pleasure working with you, also! I hope the Terrain bring great memories, for years to come. Please keep in touch with me with any questions you come up with! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service in a timely friendly manner"

- Happy guy

The staff was very knowledgeable about products and services not only for their products but other makes and models I give the 2 thumbs up and will be back in the future thanks Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Gemmell

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks very much for your comments and the excellent review you have given us. We know that you have many choices and are thankful you chose us. As we go forward we will strive to make all of your visits – both sales and service as good as possible. Please let us know in the future if there is anything you need from us. Thank you for your business! Christine Hurt

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Jodie Monaghan, Kyle Sweetgrass, Brent Eisen, Joel Shigehiro, Nick Karl

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck 2018 "

- gpikker

Outstanding in all parts of sale to finish and pickup!cannot say to much more,every time i go into the davis everything is so professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Russell Mezei , Jarrett King

Mar 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

1
1 - 10 of 24 results