Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Rinke.
Phil Rinke
Phil Rinke, Tire Specialist, Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Phil Rinke

Tire Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Whats my favorite thing about my job: Every day I get to deal with something different. And deal with vehicles! My Number One goal to the Customer: Like to make the dealership experience not as scary as people think it should be! If I could be any fictional character, I would be: Thor

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Phil Rinke

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly best dealship we've ever been to"

- Ryan and Pam

Had such a wonderful buying experience all the way through. Krystal was beyond wonderful and honestly was a big part of us dealing with Davia. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, never pushy and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Russ was great too for signing the papers, no rushing or pushing. Jarret was amazing showed us how to work everything and helped set things up on our Chevy's we already had a different dealship didn't show us things he was fantastic. Parts are hand down great Craig's and Phill are so great to deal with. Was an awesome experience all around. Thank you Davia and a special thank you to Krystal your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed hanging out with us; it was an absolute pleasure working with you, also! I hope the Terrain bring great memories, for years to come. Please keep in touch with me with any questions you come up with! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service in a timely friendly manner"

- Happy guy

The staff was very knowledgeable about products and services not only for their products but other makes and models I give the 2 thumbs up and will be back in the future thanks Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Gemmell

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks very much for your comments and the excellent review you have given us. We know that you have many choices and are thankful you chose us. As we go forward we will strive to make all of your visits – both sales and service as good as possible. Please let us know in the future if there is anything you need from us. Thank you for your business! Christine Hurt

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck 2018 "

- gpikker

Outstanding in all parts of sale to finish and pickup!cannot say to much more,every time i go into the davis everything is so professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Russell Mezei , Jarrett King

Mar 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A breath of fresh air"

- Big Blue

I have had a number of challenging experiences with dealerships in the past. I am glad to say that Krysta did an outstanding job making sure that I was heard, understood and that all of my needs were met. She is friendly, efficient and made me feel like the most important customer she has. (I know that she makes all her customers feel that way because my friend just bought a truck from her and he felt the same way). I felt like the Davis team doesn’t just want to sell you a car and make some quota. Krysta, Stefany, Jared, Phil, Bryce and everyone there made me feel welcome, made sure that I understood everything about the deal, the paperwork and how my new truck operates including all the tech stuff. I am absolutely comfortable that if I have any concerns, they are going to be there. Unlike other dealerships who forget they know you once you have signed the docs. A heartfelt thank you to Krysta and the team at Davis. It’s no wonder that they receive awards. If you want a straightforward, honest deal on a vehicle with someone who is dedicated to your satisfaction, then give Krysta Murphy a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Pierson, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky, Krysta Murphy

Mar 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dave! Oh my gosh, you are waaaay too nice (we are not worthy!!!)! You have no idea how much we appreciate you taking the time to write us such an amazing review. I know I don't just speak for myself when I say you were incredible to work with; Everyone enjoyed this experience and I'm glad we were able to make this easy for you. And, you are correct; I am always here when you need anything. I feel so blessed that I happened to be walking by at the right time; now I have amazing new friends! Apparently, you look like you should work here so you just need to do that so we can hang out all the time... Hahaha. I'm happy you're enjoying your beautiful new truck!! Drive safe! I'll keep texting!!! Krysta Murphy

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Rinke is the Best"

- MierauMan

I was looking for some tire options for a trip through the mountains down to California. He provided me with some choices along with the the pros and cons of each. He was professional and personal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Phil Rinke

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- deanna01

If you haven't experienced the Davis experience yet, you're missing out. Exceptional service. I'm on my 5th plus vehicle purchased through them, and they've stood behind everyone. This is my first new GMC and I'm enjoying it. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for the high praise. We are always thrilled to hear how happy our customers are with the exceptional service provided at Davis. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Byron White Sales & Lease Consultant 115 WT Hill Blvd South, Lethbridge, AB telephone: (403) 329-4444 mobile: (403) 929-0244 fax: (403) 329-0015

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Don Johnson

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the past 25 + Year’s. The sales and service experience has always been exeptional. I have said to the owners many times that we don’t even consider going elsewhere due to the wondeful service and care we always receive. Sales & service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. In sort we trust them. They have become our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Don to you and your wife for the purchase of your Buick Enclave which this time your wife made the purchase for you ! Over the last 25 years we have built a relationship without a doubt of understanding the needs of your automotive and the trust your wife had in coming to me and helping her make a decision that she felt good about and knows without hesitation. Davis is the place she can trust! no matter what we will always be there for your family. Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

1
1 - 10 of 19 results