Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Sukkel .
Peter Sukkel
Peter Sukkel  at Cambridge Centre Honda
not yet rated

Peter Sukkel

Parts Advisor

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Peter Sukkel

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service."

- HondaBilly

Everyone at Cambridge Center Honda was eager to please. Asked questions of almost every department at this dealer. From sales (obviously), parts, finance and maintenance, everyone was eager to share information or research the question until the answer was found. No place is perfect, but the desire and willingness to get you to that goal is obvious and appreciated. My car buying experience was great. My first Honda, hope the rest of the experiences with CCH are as good. DD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Billy, Thank you for the excellent review! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda pride ourselves on great customer service and make sure the buying experience as well as getting your vehicle serviced is done in the best way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your business and loyalty means so much to all of us. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MattPic

My family and I have been taking our Honda's to Cambridge Centre Honda for service for 5 years now - and could not be more please with the customer service experience. The service department is always honest, friendly and take the time to fully explain any work performed or required. We as a family highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking for a place to get their Honda's serviced. We also purchased a used vehicle form them, and it has been fantastic since day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts department is very professional"

- cambridge6

I deal with the parts dept. almost every day purchasing parts for the collision shop I work for. I also had a recall done by the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Hilborn, Rich Snider

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent crew"

- star24

Service crew are great & understanding to work with. Always smiling and accommodating. Lounge & reception is welcoming. The popcorn, coffee and massage chair are nice gestures. More than happy to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Star24! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. All of us here do our best to ensure that our customers feel welcomed and properly accommodated. And it makes us very happy to know that you can see that as well. Best regards, the CCH Team!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Honda provides excellent service"

- hondaowner

I currently own 3 Honda vehicles all of which I have purchased at Cambridge Honda. (I had purchase 2 previously as well which are now traded in). The quality of these cars are well known. What Cambridge Honda offers is outstanding service whether you are purchasing or servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello hondaowner! Thank you so much for sharing this positive review with us here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are very happy to know that you receive nothing but great service when you visit us! You deserve that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, The CCH Team.

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Snow Tires"

- Art & Lynda

Best overall buy for snow tires at a competitive price, new tires were installed and the mechanic took the CR-V for a test drive and also received a free car wash, excellent service, everyone was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin

Nov 05, 2016

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hi Art & Lynda! Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda! We are very happy that everything went well with the purchase and installation of your snow tires. Our entire service department does their very best to make sure that our customers are well taken care of and leave happy! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future. Thank you! Best regards, the CCH Team!

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Allen12345

After many years of working together with Cambridge Centre Honda, their focus on customer service still impresses me. No wonder so many people continue to buy their vehicles from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542