Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrick Laroche
Patrick Laroche at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Patrick Laroche

New Cars Sales Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.6
59 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.6

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Patrick Laroche

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Henok. Listened to our needs. The..."

- Sarah Orchard

Excellent service from Henok. Listened to our needs. The car was in excellent condition when we picked it up Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henok Mengistu

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J’ai eu Michael comme conseillé de vente il est très..."

- emeran2002

J’ai eu Michael comme conseillé de vente il est très professionnel et il encadre les clients. Chez 417 Nissan Michael fait toujours ce qu’il peut pour rendre le client satisfait. Je suis très satisfait de faire affaire chez ce concessionnaire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, DANY ABOUNEHME

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff. Excellent service. Extremely helpful and..."

- smithlyca

Excellent staff. Excellent service. Extremely helpful and friendly. 100% satisfied with this dealership and staff. They will be my "go to" for any future car purchases and/or service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael..."

- Noah

Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael were professional and knowledgeable which made the whole experience effortless. I would highly recommend 417 Nissan for anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma..."

- marcel.guy1950

417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma 4e voiture. Toutefois, je déplore le niveau de bilinguisme à l’accueil, au téléphone et au niveau de certains directeurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really appreciate your help! Very professional positive, You did a Great job. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber, Mohamad Sakka

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable,..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable, positive and super professional. Honestly I came to this dealership just to check prices and did not plan to buy a car at that day. Thanks to Michael for being very professional, he knows his product, and it is #1 to be successful in this business. I will recommend Michael to my friends and will definitely will come back again to this dealership. I wish you a lot of good and positive customers man and all the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance...."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance. You did a Great job, I love my new 2021 Nissan Murano, definitely will come back again to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber , Mohamad Sakka

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went..."

- Adam & Corina

This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything and weren’t taken advantage of. We were interested in another vehicle at another dealership and compared to the experience we had at 417 Nissan, that place was a disaster. I really appreciate how Patrick (the sales manager) made himself available to us and worked hard for our business. The kindness, accessibility and information was great. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $27,842
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange Metallic/Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $30,477
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Monarch Orange Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $30,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,022
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD