Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Laroche.
Patrick Laroche
Patrick Laroche at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Patrick Laroche

New Cars Sales Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Patrick Laroche

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went..."

- Adam & Corina

This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything and weren’t taken advantage of. We were interested in another vehicle at another dealership and compared to the experience we had at 417 Nissan, that place was a disaster. I really appreciate how Patrick (the sales manager) made himself available to us and worked hard for our business. The kindness, accessibility and information was great. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Julie

Michael and Patrick were very professional and helpful during my car buying experience. It was at the beginning of the pandemic and what could have been a very stressful situation was made easy by them. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A series of missteps"

- Mike

Where to begin... 1. The salesman did not show us any of the features of the car. 2. Bought the car on Tuesday, said it would be ready for Thursday. Received a call on Thursday asking for co-signer information (ends up did not need a co-signer). They tell us that the car can't be ready on Thursday because the financing was not approved on time. It looks like they delayed or forgot to do the financing (the reason for asking for a co-signer thus giving them the excuse that the financing was not accepted on time and that is why the car was not ready). The sales manager was emailed but no response. 3. We pick up the car, drive it home and notice that the winter tires in the back of the car are not on rims (they were supposed to be). We had to get the car back to the dealership (rims not in stock so they had to order them) and have the tires installed on rims. 4. The first car payment was to come out on July 24th. We called the finance guy in early August asking if something was wrong. He said that sometimes things get delayed and that the payment wold come out soon. He was contacted again and eventually said that the first payment would come out September 28th. I guess he did not get the chance to let us know that the payment would be coming out 2 months later while we were in his office. There were mistakes made from the first visit right through financing. Not once did they offer something to demonstrate their regret (I even suggested free floor mats). No apology given. We will not return to this dealership for service and definitely not to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Farid Jaber

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our first meeting, Michael was stellar in his..."

- menardlar

From our first meeting, Michael was stellar in his knowledge of the vehicle we were eyeing to the process to execute the purchase up to taking delivery. His attention to detail and his professionalism was exceptional. He is a real asset for 417 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Justin Morin-Wilson , Stephen Smith

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience! Hanok was very helpful"

- Nicole V.

The sales process was straightforward and not overly pushy. My questions were answered by Hanok, Patrick and Stephen. There was a small hiccup with the financing paperwork but Patrick went over and above to address it on the spot. I'm very happy with my new Nissan Sentra. Nicole Vézina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lester, Henok Mengistu , Stephen Smith

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super good service with Marcel Salem, Patrick Laroche and..."

- van.oox

Super good service with Marcel Salem, Patrick Laroche and Stephen Smith when i purchased my new 2020 nissan rogue on Friday! Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Salem , Stephen smith

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"what a great team"

- rikkwhitejr

i was pleasantly amazed i saw a used vehicle that suited what i needed got in touch with Mr Micheal Ewing went in to see him very nice young man he then introduced me to sale manager Mr Patrick Laroche and Mr Stephen Smith and within a very short time they made the deal better than i was expecting and got me into this vehicle at a great price. and made sure everything was perfect, these guy,s are a great team i will and already have told people to go see these guy,s. thank you so much .....Richard (Rikk) White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing , Stephen Smith

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue SE 2020, Excellent service !"

- K & L

Nissan Rogue SE 2020, Excellent service ! We had a good service for our new car. from both Hanok and Patrick. Thank you. from K & L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henok Mengistu

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was great. They really help us find a good..."

- keziteves

The vehicle was great. They really help us find a good one. Marcel, patrick and farid were excellent. Thank you guys! Me and my husband loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber, Marcel Salem

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,242

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,242

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,377

2020 Nissan Rogue

$36,377

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$24,897

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,732

2020 Nissan Rogue

$41,732

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,892

2020 Nissan Rogue

$34,892