Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrick Laroche
Patrick Laroche at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Patrick Laroche

New Cars Sales Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.6
56 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.6

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Patrick Laroche

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael..."

- Noah

Very easy and reassuring experience. Patrick and Michael were professional and knowledgeable which made the whole experience effortless. I would highly recommend 417 Nissan for anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma..."

- marcel.guy1950

417 Nissan est un bon concessionnaire et j’y ai acheté ma 4e voiture. Toutefois, je déplore le niveau de bilinguisme à l’accueil, au téléphone et au niveau de certains directeurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really appreciate your help! Very professional positive, You did a Great job. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable,..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable, positive and super professional. Honestly I came to this dealership just to check prices and did not plan to buy a car at that day. Thanks to Michael for being very professional, he knows his product, and it is #1 to be successful in this business. I will recommend Michael to my friends and will definitely will come back again to this dealership. I wish you a lot of good and positive customers man and all the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance...."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance. You did a Great job, I love my new 2021 Nissan Murano, definitely will come back again to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber , Mohamad Sakka

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience..."

- eileenmacdonell

Whoever said buying a car is a painful experience obviously hasn't been to 417 Nissan! With everything that's going on, we bought a truck and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Michael Ewing, Moe Sakka, and Patrick Laroche, you all made this family super happy! We love our truck, your service, and your attention to customer satisfaction. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Mohamad Sakka

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went..."

- Adam & Corina

This was our first vehicle purchase ever and Michael went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything and weren’t taken advantage of. We were interested in another vehicle at another dealership and compared to the experience we had at 417 Nissan, that place was a disaster. I really appreciate how Patrick (the sales manager) made himself available to us and worked hard for our business. The kindness, accessibility and information was great. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Julie

Michael and Patrick were very professional and helpful during my car buying experience. It was at the beginning of the pandemic and what could have been a very stressful situation was made easy by them. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A series of missteps"

- Mike

Where to begin... 1. The salesman did not show us any of the features of the car. 2. Bought the car on Tuesday, said it would be ready for Thursday. Received a call on Thursday asking for co-signer information (ends up did not need a co-signer). They tell us that the car can't be ready on Thursday because the financing was not approved on time. It looks like they delayed or forgot to do the financing (the reason for asking for a co-signer thus giving them the excuse that the financing was not accepted on time and that is why the car was not ready). The sales manager was emailed but no response. 3. We pick up the car, drive it home and notice that the winter tires in the back of the car are not on rims (they were supposed to be). We had to get the car back to the dealership (rims not in stock so they had to order them) and have the tires installed on rims. 4. The first car payment was to come out on July 24th. We called the finance guy in early August asking if something was wrong. He said that sometimes things get delayed and that the payment wold come out soon. He was contacted again and eventually said that the first payment would come out September 28th. I guess he did not get the chance to let us know that the payment would be coming out 2 months later while we were in his office. There were mistakes made from the first visit right through financing. Not once did they offer something to demonstrate their regret (I even suggested free floor mats). No apology given. We will not return to this dealership for service and definitely not to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Farid Jaber

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our first meeting, Michael was stellar in his..."

- menardlar

From our first meeting, Michael was stellar in his knowledge of the vehicle we were eyeing to the process to execute the purchase up to taking delivery. His attention to detail and his professionalism was exceptional. He is a real asset for 417 Nissan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing, Justin Morin-Wilson , Stephen Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,532
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,697
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
(CVT) CONT VAR.
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,457
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $29,797
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White TriCoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,292
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,157
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD