Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Carvell.
Patrick Carvell
Patrick  Carvell at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Carvell

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Patrick Carvell

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was top shelf guy - very knowledgeable,..."

- ptwinn

Patrick was top shelf guy - very knowledgeable, professional and humble. My experience was warm and welcoming from my interaction with the salesman, to sales manager, and to the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Michael Miskew

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Got me exactly what I..."

- Maddy

Great people to work with! Got me exactly what I wanted/asked for at a great price and didn't get forced into anything I didn't want. Definitely will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Tyler Kick

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Maddy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchased from Sherwood. Great website,..."

- Pdnielsen80

Second vehicle purchased from Sherwood. Great website, quick response, great deal. Patrick was great to deal with, making the entire process easy and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about..."

- kfkerr.london

As an out of province purchaser, I was concerned about the overall process. However, after traveling to Edmonton to finalize the purchase, I could not be more pleased with how pleasant and efficient the process turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ali Bhojani

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in wanting my dream truck, and a difficult budget..."

- jordan.finczak

I came in wanting my dream truck, and a difficult budget to work with. Patrick and the team were able to make it work giving me a great price on trade in, finding a lower finance rate etc. Top notch service to close a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan. Enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Rate Service"

- Bob

Patrick Carvell and Chris Suvanto were outstanding to deal with. I had a Great Truck buying experience and would highly recommend this dealership. I Love my Raptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Bob! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I have..."

- mikec4213

Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I have had. Patrick was extremely professional, yet made me feel like I had already known him for some time. The experience was seamless and easy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tyler Kick

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch..."

- Mike

Had a very easy experience with Patrick. Got in touch online. Made some inquiries. Made an offer and we did the final deal in person. Very happy I went there. All the employees I talked to were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Ali Bhojani

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best..."

- cdumbeck

Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best prices. The sales people were knowledgable and not pushy. Made the experience overall great. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Jordan Dore

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my..."

- Williamjbarr82

Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my purchase. There was no pressure and I was able to test the truck out which helped me in deciding. The entire process was very easy and efficient. I would definitely go back to Jordan and Sherwood ford if I was in the market in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review William, we hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$23,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549