Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrick Carvell
Patrick  Carvell at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Patrick Carvell

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Patrick Carvell

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quite happy with the sales process and with the..."

- D-Ops

I was quite happy with the sales process and with the service that Sherwood Ford provided. They let me test drive my GT350 before buying it (as opposed to Team Ford who would not let me test drive some of their inventory and allowed a car that I came to look at be sold before I got there….). My salesman (Patrick) even went out of his way to pickup and deliver a battery cover that was missing from my car when I bought it. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My complete sales experiance happened remotely as im out..."

- Carterclayton3030

My complete sales experiance happened remotely as im out of town. Great work by Mike and Nick, the team worked for me. I didn't expect the amount for my trade, so a very happy client.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Jul 10, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Calyton, thanks for the fantastic review. We're extremely happy to hear that Mike and Nick were so great to deal with! Enjoy your new Bronco Sport and have a great summer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I..."

- karpediem1

I had an amazing experience at Sherwood Ford! Everyone I dealt with there was courteous and professional, it was a pleasure to make my purchase at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Deb, thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your new Edge ST!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was great to deal, the purchase of our explorer st..."

- Chukey

Pat was great to deal, the purchase of our explorer st went with out a hitch. Pat was in front of you, looking after your every need of the vehicle purchase. Highly recommend him to anyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Chukey responded

Our 3M is starting to come off, sent pic, Pat called when received and he says get vehicle in here right away and will get it looked after. No questions, offered vehicle if we need while at dealership

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with, and very accommodating especially..."

- rcarlstrom9

Great to deal with, and very accommodating especially since I was from out of town. Went the extra mile to send pictures and videos as soon as I asked for them. Love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellec

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We always try and go the extra mile for our clients! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love dealing with Sherwood Ford and Patrick was..."

- Joel & Marilyn

We love dealing with Sherwood Ford and Patrick was awesome! This was our 3rd Brand new truck purchase from them and service is exceptional! We recommend the dealership and you will not be disappointed. I was wearing one of the masks at a Costco the other day and someone came up to me and asked if I worked at the dealership and I said no, just bought my vehicles there and the couple just said they loved it too! So whatever you are doing keep it up! We come all the way from Yukon to purchase our vehicles here even though there is a Ford dealership in Whitehorse, that should speak a thousand words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Kathryn Hicks, Luke Suvanto, Sales Reception, Steven Wylie

Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! If you need more masks let Patrick know! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we walked into dealership, was greeted by everyone..."

- Fazman Patel

When we walked into dealership, was greeted by everyone and no one was pushy. We got assigned with Patrick to help us out on the 2010 Ford Explorer. Patrick was really patient with us, answered every question we had. While on test drive if he didn’t know answer, he would message someone at dealership to get us a answer. He was super easy to deal with and made my dad’s purchase smooth. Went above and beyond expectations, especially replacing the SUV battery to new one without asking for one. Thank you for helping us out and would highly recommend seeing Patrick at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great, financing people not so much, Ali..."

- crockford2011

Patrick was great, financing people not so much, Ali almost lost the sale by being sleasy and lieing about the cost and rates of financing, also tried to bully me into additional services I didnt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Kathryn Hicks

Mar 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi, I am glad to hear that you had a great experience with Patrick however I am disappointed to hear that you had a poor experience with Ali. I will make sure that I review your concerns with Ali and ensure that this does not happen again. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing..."

- Darcy

Chris Suvanto is a man you want on your car purchasing team! Knowledgeable, dedicated and committed to every detail of the deal - from start to finish. Chris’ integrity and efforts on our behalf, along with an impressively high standard of personalized service inspired our trip from NANAIMO to meet Chris and his exceptional team and pick up our dream car - a 2020 Mustang GT Convertible with a Roush Phase 1 Super Charger and custom spoiler. We look forward to the ride home and give heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Chris and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick, Shane Hrehirchek

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Darcy! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you are loving the new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the truck I purchaced. Everything was..."

- Sean

I was happy with the truck I purchaced. Everything was clean and ready to go for me when I went to pick it up. Friendly and efficient staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellec

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD