Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Carvell.
Patrick Carvell
Patrick  Carvell at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Patrick Carvell

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Patrick Carvell

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience."

- Tsvedy

Patrick was so incredibly helpful on the purchase of our ford escape. Professional and curtious. Always willing to go the extra mile. Would happily do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- TVautour

Amazing service! Our sales representative Patrick was great! He was accommodating to our needs and not pushy. He was very honest and straightforward. I was looking at purchasing a used truck and walked away feeling satisfied in a brand new vehicle. Patrick spent the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the vehicles operations before we drove off the lot. We saw many dealerships before finding a truck I wanted and none of them compared to the high quality standards of Sherwood Ford. I would be more than happy to refer friends and family here and will definitely use them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope you enjoy that beautiful new Giant Customs F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process buying a car."

- Ts0178

Getting numbers was upfront and easy , trade bid was fair, payment options perfectly explained. Mike miskew did a great job of finding the right truck and payment. Patrick Carvell came into the process half way but was very attentive and entertained our son while finance took the time to explain our finance , and maintenance options. We will buy our next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Robert Moisley

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, knowledgeable, no pressure "

- Explorer

Patrick is kind , hardworking salesperson. Went out of his way to find the exact options we wanted in our explorer. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features of the vehicle and programmed the ford pass feature for us. The finance team is quick and courteous. This dealership is clean and well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is the best in the company "

- Youngchris

Overall with everything Patrick is so awesome to deal with really looks after you and Lucas was really good to deal with well always deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales rep and finance manager"

- Dee

Fast, friendly service Could have had more stock to choose from but what I ended up with is still great! Would definitely return as a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford Rocks "

- Ecosport Happy Customer

Above and Beyond. This is the type of personal service you will receive from Sherwood Ford. Patrick Carvell was absolutely great and the finance team were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Sherwood Ford a LOT. Gold star service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would I recommend this dealership?"

- ATRUCkGUY

Recommending Sherwood Ford to others would be diffucult. Don’t get me wrong, I am happy so far with the truck, the salesman (Patrick) had a great attitude, was very helpful, and did what we asked and even more. The showroom is nice and you can help yourself to a hot beverage. However, the truck was purchased on Saturday and we were told it would be ready on Thursday, but some things were not completed on the truck that were to be when I went to pick it up. I will give specific examples to help in the future. There was some seat repair to be done and it was not, the spray in box liner was not installed, and it only had 3/4 tank of fuel. Now we have to go back (as we do live out of town) and get these done. Let’s just ask the question: How would you feel if you came to pick up your new truck and things like this were not done? We’ll just leave it at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Nov 29, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey ATRUCkGUY, I am sorry to hear that we failed to complete all of the work that was promised to you when you took delivery of your new truck. I know if I were in your shoes I'd be pretty unhappy. I have talked to your sales person Patrick and he has assured me that the remainder of the unfinished work will be completed at your convenience. Thank you again for your business and I will ensure that we provide a much higher level of service going forward. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager Sherwood Ford

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and friendly staff"

- GSG

The whole experience was great and very smooth. All the staff from Sales (Patrick and Corey L) and from Finance (Ali) was very friendly, customer orientated and helping in the whole process. I was kind of very specific in color and specs of the car. None of the other dealer was able to get me this car BUT to my surprise Sherwood Ford was able to get me the car delivered. In my view they did paid close attention to the priorities of what customer is looking for compared to just sell whatever they have in sales lot - which is the best thing. Patrick C and Corey L are very professional and helpful. Ali from finance is very quick yet detailed in all the paper work he did in no time. Sherwood Ford will surely be my dealer in future for Ford brand. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Corey Lavoie

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- BradG123

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful. The process went quickly. Had an awesome experience and would recommend the dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089