Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Mustafa.
Omar Mustafa
Omar Mustafa at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Omar Mustafa

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Omar Mustafa

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Sharbel Derosa

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot..."

- Huss

Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot of demands to start with and Omar made everything possible. If your looking to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Ford you should definitely come see Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is the man to see. Will fix you up with whatever..."

- Nicholas John

Omar is the man to see. Will fix you up with whatever you’re looking for. 10/10 would recommend seeing this guy for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Nicholas! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal..."

- Phil Holmen

The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, efficient communication making our purchase a quick and painless experience. Will definitely deal with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you, Teri-Lee, and the kids enjoy your new Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford..."

- Kgiles2

Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford amazing!! From the moment I walked in the dealership I felt like I was being talked to with respect. I wasn’t pressured, I got what I wanted and drove away willing to recommend anyone to check out Sherwood Ford themselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not only did Omar listen to what I said I needed he..."

- Brenda Hannah

not only did Omar listen to what I said I needed he treated me with utmost respect. Maybe because I am a woman purchasing a truck other dealerships were not so kind. Not only did I leave with a brand new truck.. Omar and the Sherwood Ford team are my number one recommendation! With two daughters you can be sure I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Service Reception

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brenda! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was great. Got me a great vehicle. "

- Deano

My experience at Sherwood Ford was great until I picked my new truck up. I was eluded that it came with a set of winter tires and rims. When I arrived to pick up my new vehicle they told me that the tires were not in the deal. I was disappointed considering I texted them and a manager called me back saying the winter tires would be installed. There was a lack of communication and as a result I never got my winter tires or any compensation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase a new vehicle "

- joiegil

Omar was very helpful during our purchase of a new vehicle. The day had started with a very bad experience at another ford dealership and Sherwood Ford was able to restore faith in the Ford line again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Robert Moisley, Scott McIntyre

Dec 11, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Gerrit

I HAD A VERY POSITIVE AND A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH BOTH OMAR MUSTAFA AND ESKY HABTEGEBREAL THEY WHERE BOTH VERY HELPFULL AND WONDERFULL TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Dec 11, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerrit! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069