Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Mustafa.
Omar Mustafa
Omar Mustafa at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Omar Mustafa

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Omar Mustafa

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford definitely will treat you like family when..."

- Nataly

Sherwood Ford definitely will treat you like family when you walk in there they will take care of everything that you are looking for in a brand new vehicle and if you’re a first time buyer they will make sure that they pay attention for what you’re looking for the team that I had helping me out look for a car took all of my questions all my requirement details into consideration and I really appreciate the fact that they did that because I was looking for a very safe car with maintainable payments for myself and my daughter and I was able to get that I am enjoying the car that I’m driving and I have no problems with it thank you Lucas Esky and Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Nataly and enjoy your new Edge! Welcome to the Sherwood Family! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well well what can I say Omar is the best took his time..."

- Isabella

Well well what can I say Omar is the best took his time and always makes me happy .... go see Omar if you want the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alysia Porter

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Isabella and enjoy your Ecosport! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly..."

- belder

Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly attentive staff made everything easy and stress free! This is my 4 th vehicle from Sherwood Ford and I would not hesitate to return! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Sharbel Derosa

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barb! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sent Omar a few referrals and always took care off them..."

- Khaledktb

I sent Omar a few referrals and always took care off them with a respectful Manner he’s always good with them good job Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Khaled! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was a pleasure to deal with."

- JKardynal

Omar helped me get a great deal on my new F350 XLT. I was passing through Sherwood Park on the way home from a ski trip and had limited time to purchase my new truck and be on my way. He made the transaction happen fast and I was on my way by lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing..."

- Colby

I went into Sherwood Ford looking for a truck not knowing exactly which model I wanted. I was greeted by Omar and Esky who worked together as an amazing team to find me the perfect truck! They got me into a brand new Lariat which I love! They got me an amazing deal and were so easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Omar and Esky to anyone who is looking at buying a new vehicle! Not only were Omar and Esky amazing, but Lucas in finance was great to deal with. Lucas was knowledgeable in all the different warranty options and helped me find the right package for my needs. Everyone at Sherwood Ford were amazing to work with and I definitely will be buying another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Esky Habtegebreal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Colby! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Sharbel Derosa

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Igor. Enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot..."

- Huss

Omar will go out of his way to make u happy. I had alot of demands to start with and Omar made everything possible. If your looking to buy a vehicle from Sherwood Ford you should definitely come see Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is the man to see. Will fix you up with whatever..."

- Nicholas John

Omar is the man to see. Will fix you up with whatever you’re looking for. 10/10 would recommend seeing this guy for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Nicholas! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal..."

- Phil Holmen

The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, efficient communication making our purchase a quick and painless experience. Will definitely deal with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you, Teri-Lee, and the kids enjoy your new Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,319

2019 Ford F-150

$50,319

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,649

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,649