Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Olga Gavrilov.
Olga Gavrilov
Olga Gavrilov at Team Ford
4.8

Olga Gavrilov

Internet Sales Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Olga Gavrilov

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ford"

- :)

Awesome dealership. Great people at team ford Floor to finance office. Great to deal with. Would definitely buy another truck in the future with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Red Truck "

- Red Racer

The speed and quality of the service, low stress and very easy to pick the truck package. The financing of the truck was well explained and simple to follow along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Brooke Erickson

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck experience"

- Danny

Jess and Olga were excellent. Couldn’t be happier. They were very quick to respond and offer help wherever needed. I will definitely Be referring them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-350"

- F 350, Van07

I have always been a Ford guy, and used to buy from the competition, I gave Team Ford a chance and they exceeded my expectations, greeted as soon as I came through the door, high energy, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, when It was time for business they meant business but all the numbers made sense and I traded In my truck, wide inventory, competitive prices and outstanding customer commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jorge Pellegrini

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Sandy

Buying a car at Team Ford was a great experience, they helped me picked a car on my budget and explain everything. I opted to buy extended warranty and protection package as I will be driving this vehicle for a few years. Keep up the good work, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Jorge Pellegrini

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place! "

- cars123446

olga and tyler were great very friendly and answered all my questions happily the only negative thing was the front receptionist was not very welcoming she seemed annoyed and not happy to be there or to be helping us but overall i’d recommend my friends to this place for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad Olga & Tyler were able to help you have a good experience. We will also speak to our reception staff, thank you for letting us know,

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue, they made it right. "

- The Grower

**UPDATE** Jamie from Team Ford reached out in a very professional manner to make sure our issues were addressed. There were some communication issues during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Tyler Sendecki

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great experience "

- Dano

Great staff and good service , easy to deal with and friendly, answered all questions and got me what I wanted, definitely will recommend to everyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman, Rob Sirianni

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review, happy to hear you had a good experience while here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Katie Erickson

I had the best experience at Team Ford with Olya & “Uncle Jeff”! They were both so kind and answered all my questions! I love my new expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Presant

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000