Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Olga Gavrilov.
Olga Gavrilov
Olga Gavrilov, Internet Sales Manager, Team Ford
4.7

Olga Gavrilov

Internet Sales Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Olga Gavrilov

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Sandy

Buying a car at Team Ford was a great experience, they helped me picked a car on my budget and explain everything. I opted to buy extended warranty and protection package as I will be driving this vehicle for a few years. Keep up the good work, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place! "

- cars123446

olga and tyler were great very friendly and answered all my questions happily the only negative thing was the front receptionist was not very welcoming she seemed annoyed and not happy to be there or to be helping us but overall i’d recommend my friends to this place for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad Olga & Tyler were able to help you have a good experience. We will also speak to our reception staff, thank you for letting us know,

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an issue, they made it right. "

- The Grower

**UPDATE** Jamie from Team Ford reached out in a very professional manner to make sure our issues were addressed. There were some communication issues during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Tyler Sendecki

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great experience "

- Dano

Great staff and good service , easy to deal with and friendly, answered all questions and got me what I wanted, definitely will recommend to everyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman, Rob Sirianni

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review, happy to hear you had a good experience while here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Katie Erickson

I had the best experience at Team Ford with Olya & “Uncle Jeff”! They were both so kind and answered all my questions! I love my new expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Presant

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck"

- Frank the barber

Went into tram and jabz helped me get into a new truck and he was very good and easy to work with. Nice associates he has as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping made easy"

- AnitaJ

This has been my second time at teamford. Had a wonderful experience with Olga and all the staff at teamford. They made the entire experience as stress and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Chris

We broke down on the way to the city and we phone and there was no fooling around they ask what we needed and looking for they found it, we got there and it was sitting there waiting for us, they even let us take it that night cause we where in a jam no question asked. This is our 4 vehicle From this dealership and we would highly recommended the sale and finance Team is awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service Experience"

- Chele_7x

Olga and Danny were truly fantastic! Great service. Great overall experience. My daughter was surprised at how clean my used 7yr old vehicle was! I recommend Team Ford. Super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Onaissi

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,649

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000