Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Aito.
Noel Aito
Noel Aito at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Noel Aito

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Noel Aito

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great, this was the second Raptor I bought from..."

- bosjam

Alex was great, this was the second Raptor I bought from him. Will definitely deal with him in the future. Hopefully I will be back in a couple yrs for another new Raptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Alex Sanduga

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Wally’s attention to detail and..."

- Tamaracrosby232

Very pleased with Wally’s attention to detail and assisting me in every aspect of my 2020 Ford Escape! Very quick response to texts / calls always on his game! Great guy happy I bought at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tamara! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel was the best salesman I’ve ever met. The price..."

- Mar

Noel was the best salesman I’ve ever met. The price online is exactly what we paid. I’ve done businrss with different dealerships and Sherwood Ford is by far the best one to buy a vehicle from. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful people to work with "

- BonnieM

I was looking for a vehicle online and the whole experience from the online chat to the actual purchase of my vehicle was very professional, courteous and helpful. These guys are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Bonnie! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Doug

We bought a 2018 F150. The salesman was helpful and explained all the programs on the truck. We found the dealership on line and we got a response very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Miskew

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Doug! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and shopping experience!"

- Lisa T.

Noel is a 5 star employee. Hanny and Sharbel were also a pleasure to deal with. For a lady doing her truck shopping in a man’s world, Noel was top notch, making sure I was respected and provided with all of the information in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WOW Factor"

- W.G.(Bill) Barnes

Wow.... What can I say!!! I was dealing with Noel Aito and he certainly delivered far more than I expected. Dealing with Mr. Aito and the Ford Giant was a real breath of fresh air. It was an enjoyable experience and a real change from other dealers that I visited. I would highly recommend Noel, dealership and the help provided by sales manager Nick Ghouche. This is truly a 10 Star dealership. W.G. (Bill) Barnes, another very happy F350 owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Happy Customer

My experience with Sherwood Ford was first class! Noel, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and provided all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549