Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Aito.
Noel Aito
Noel Aito at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Noel Aito

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Noel Aito

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 unicorn with HDPP"

- Lisa T.

Noel is excellent to work with. He is extremely accommodating and eager to work towards a sale. This guy deserves a pay raise! Ask for noel to find you the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Doug

We bought a 2018 F150. The salesman was helpful and explained all the programs on the truck. We found the dealership on line and we got a response very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Miskew

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Doug! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and shopping experience!"

- Lisa T.

Noel is a 5 star employee. Hanny and Sharbel were also a pleasure to deal with. For a lady doing her truck shopping in a man’s world, Noel was top notch, making sure I was respected and provided with all of the information in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WOW Factor"

- W.G.(Bill) Barnes

Wow.... What can I say!!! I was dealing with Noel Aito and he certainly delivered far more than I expected. Dealing with Mr. Aito and the Ford Giant was a real breath of fresh air. It was an enjoyable experience and a real change from other dealers that I visited. I would highly recommend Noel, dealership and the help provided by sales manager Nick Ghouche. This is truly a 10 Star dealership. W.G. (Bill) Barnes, another very happy F350 owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Happy Customer

My experience with Sherwood Ford was first class! Noel, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and provided all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF"

- JessC91

My experience with Sherwood Ford was amazing! I started my search for my Explorer online where Mike helped me and we came to a great deal for my trade in and deal on the Explorer, When I arrived in person, Noel was my sales person he was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly! Noel went out of his way and filled up the tank of fuel for my overnight test drive, I lived an hour away! Lucas in finance was fantastic as well!! He was not pressuring at all for the add ons and was able to reduce my interest rate as well threw in lots of incentives! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Noel, Lucas, and Mike!!!! Thanks again Sherwood Ford and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Michael Miskew

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089