Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nitin Wahi
Nitin Wahi at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Nitin Wahi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Nitin Wahi

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Toyota is the place to buy your Toyota..."

- SM Patel

Erin Park Toyota is the place to buy your Toyota .....brought my RAV4 ..pricing and customer service is really excellent....the tire prices are competitive..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, Shamir Patel, Andrew Freeman

Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi SM Patel, thank you for taking the time in rating your 5 star experience. We're so glad we were able to provide you an exceptional service. Hope you visit again soon.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer oriented. "

- martiscedric

I have the pleasure to purchase four of my car at this dealership, friendly and business-like. The negative sales personnel need management approval for even the smallest request. Feels like big brother is watching all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza, Terrance Dookie, Suleman Zaidi , Derek Brown makes you feel welcome, always a smile no matter the what. An asset to any organization. .

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Martiscedric, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We would love any suggestions as to how we could improve to be a five star rating. We look forward to continue service with you in the future.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE CONSULTANT MARIO THE SUPER!"

- Shankar

I HAVE BEEN A REGULAR CUSTOMER BUYING CARS AND SERVICING THEM AT YOUR DEALERSHIP. ITS MAINLY BECAUSE OF MARIO'S EFFICIENCY AND HIS CARE FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT MAKES ME VISIT YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. MARIO KNOWS WHAT I NEED AND HAS EVERYTHING READY AND PREPARED WHEN I ARRIVE.HE IS THE BEST ANY DEALERSHIP CAN HAVE. THANK YOU MARIO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Shankar, we are so pleased to hear about you super experience at Erin Park with our amazing Service Advisor Mario. Thank you for continuing to service and buy your cars at our dealership. We look forward to many more years together.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most painless car purchasing experience"

- Pejanov

If you are looking for a painless car buying experience, then look no further. Geoff , Suleman and Nitin are the most pleasant individuals I have dealt with at any dealership, whether it be Toyota or any other. Hands down a true joy to work with. Took all the normal stresses out of a car buying experience. Highly recommended and will not hesitate to deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad Geoffrey, Nitin and Suleman made your experience purchasing a new vehicle efficient and stress free. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Newride2018

As a first time buyer I was extremely nervous of visiting different dealers ... these guys made me feel really comfortable and got me into a new RAV4 at a price I’d expect to get a Corolla or something. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills, Ryan Yang

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy Geoffrey, Nitin, Ryan and Suleman made your experience purchasing a new vehicle easy. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience"

- raghu1991

People are really friendly and patient. I got a new car at a very good price. The sales person was in touch with me throughout the process and was very approachable. The folks did their best to get me a good deal!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza, Geoffrey Hills

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for leaving a review! We are glad Geoffrey, Nitin and Mario made your experience at Erin Park Toyota excellent.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Sbedi

The customer service was the best I have encountered. No wait time, very knowledgeable, very accommodating. Will recommend Nitin, Bory & Geoff to friends next time they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills, Bory Chak

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review and your recommendation. We are glad your experience at Erin Park Toyota was fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- Nbb

We had an excellent sales experience with the Erin Park Toyota sales team. We worked with Jeff, Bory and Nitin and got the perfect deal for my father within the price range he wanted and the colour he wanted consideinfnit was the end of the life year and the 2018’s were hard to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills, Bory Chak

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad your experience at Erin Park Toyota, with Bory, Geoff and Nitin was excellent. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done"

- Kathleen

Nitin was interested, and presented well. He knew the RAV 4 product thoroughly. He was responsive to my husbands needs relative to a new SUV. As well, he went through the intricities of the S U V with me to make sure that I was aware of all features. At an earlier time Jeff Hills was remarkable in finding a second set of keys lost in my previous car which I am mentioning now. We’re very impressed with Erin Park Toyota! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills

Jan 31, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy Nitin was able to answer your questions and show you the features on the Rav4!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond to deliver exceptional service."

- Ingrid

Choosing a car was made easy as Nitin was very knowledgeable about the cars that he introduced and was able to assist me in getting the best possible deal. Working with Malik on financing was exceptional as he worked tirelessly to ensure that I get the right financing that I need. I'm very happy with both their service and their efforts for making my experience an exceptional one. 😊😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Usama

Dec 03, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy Nitin and Malik made your experience at Erin Park Toyota exceptional. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results