Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niko Austriaco.
Niko Austriaco
Niko Austriaco at Parkway Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Niko Austriaco

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Niko Austriaco

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Worst Sales Experience of My Life"

- CarKidnapper

I came in today to pick up my car. The sales contract was signed, the car was licensed, all we had to do was bring in our check and pick up the keys. Unfortunately, Nicko refused to respect the sales contract and would not give us the car. After sending an incredibly rude text to us earlier in the day, Nicko then made us wait more than 30 minutes for a supremely rude sales manager, while we were surrounded by employees who would not wear masks or respect social distancing spacing. It was a really upsetting experience on what should have been a straightforward transaction. They claimed that if we did not re-sign an identical sales contract (we laid them out side by side. IDENTICAL), they would have no evidence of us picking up the car...which makes no sense, since we paid for the car and then took the car we paid for. It was absolutely bizarre. I would give Nicko and the dealership zero stars if possible. The sales manager should be fired for how he treats customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Parkway Honda) Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Parkway Honda

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with financing a used car. Best customer..."

- Raj

Great experience with financing a used car. Best customer service, specially Niko Austriaco was knowledgeable and made the purchase very smoother & made us to feel comfortable through out the purchase and delivering the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Raj! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Niko. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Parkway Honda. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales person was very courteous and friendly"

- clloyldburns

everyone who deals with me was friendly with no pressure from them which made me feel relax and ready to close the deal. great environment. I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilip

Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Clloyldburns, I am glad that you had a positive purchase experience with us at Parkway Honda. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your day!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to parkway Honda to lease a 2020 civic touring and..."

- CL

I came to parkway Honda to lease a 2020 civic touring and Niko was very helpful and informative throughout the process to get me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, CL! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Niko during your 2020 Honda Civic purchase. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Parkway Honda. Have a great day!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with dealerships not always is a good..."

- mgmeneses2002

Dealing with dealerships not always is a good experiences, but making business with Parkway honda it was very different history. They make me so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us at Parkway Honda! Thank you for your five-star review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niko demonstrates excellent customer service skills and..."

- Renae

Niko demonstrates excellent customer service skills and has great knowledge of Honda products and services. He is attentive to client needs and punctual. Additionally, Niko has a friendly, light and approachable personality which makes the car buying experience a comfortable and enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Renae, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with Niko. He will be delighted to see what you wrote. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parkway Honda. Enjoy your day!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, so responsive, answered all my..."

- momina22

Great customer service, so responsive, answered all my questions, no matter what time of day! He understood exactly what I wanted and made me feel so comfortable. Highly recommend if you're purchasing a car for the first time. I am a customer for life and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Momina22, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with us. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parkway Honda. Enjoy your day!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He provided excellent service overall. He was very..."

- JJavier

He provided excellent service overall. He was very helpful with finding a suitable vehicle for me and he addressed any concerns or problems I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We’re delighted to hear you had a great experience with our team at Parkway Honda. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit - have a great day!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Parkway . The..."

- Laura

This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Parkway . The staff is always very helpful and professional. I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else ! Thank you again for your excellent service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Shum

Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Congratulations on your fourth car from Parkway Honda! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Laura. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Parkway. My sales rep..."

- Ann-Louise Boulos

I had an excellent experience at Parkway. My sales rep Niko Austriaco came highly recommended and now I know why. Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results