Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Niko Austriaco.
Niko Austriaco
Niko Austriaco at Parkway Honda
4.8

Niko Austriaco

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Niko Austriaco

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and..."

- Kwasi

Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and trustworthy. Niko and Sasha were there for me. Excellent experience I had during visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It happened for a reason"

- RdeLeon

There is no such thing as coincidence! It all happened for a reason when our family cruising along the traffic in Eglinton and saw Honda Parkway. We decided to check the used inventory and the end result, we finally got what we are looking for through the help of Niko. He's very helpful and walk us through the process of exactly what we need based on our requirement. It was a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly but waste of time"

- JuliaCPA

I wish I could give no star or -1 star ! I'm a great , patient , polite and helpful individual but this employee doesn't know anything at all ! I spent quarter of my day with him discussing about the pros and cons of leasing vs buying like I'm some kind of a novice without giving me enough details about the car. Waste of time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Luna1128

Wonderful experience at Parkway, Honda , Niko sales representative help me with my purchase , Great experience with him , very helpful and pleasant i’ll definitely recommend Niko & parkway Honda. Overall a wonderful experience and a very happy customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a hard time"

- Time is important

Went to Parkway Honda to purchase a vehicle as my preferred dealership. To my surprise , this has been my worst transaction experienced that ever happened to me. Parkway Honda is a great car dealership, in-fact I'm a repeat customer and this maybe the last. Do yourself a favor if you encounter Niko, find someone else in the area. ( There are plenty of reliable people there ). Do not make any verbal deals with him, if he tells you a good offer or promise you something to keep you on the lease payroll, decline unless he offers you a legit document or formalities. He seems to be heavily accommodating when it comes to leasing a vehicle, I couldn't say the same thing about purchasing. Also, some manager keeps following him around like they were trying to win a contract or something which i find odd and annoying cause i already made up my mind and all they had to do is honor that request and complete the transaction. This was about my purchase, not about your profit or performance. I find this totally disrespectful. If you don't follow the advise above prepare to be stalled , left hanging and get your time wasted as Niko won't provide any formal follow ups / phone calls / emails to meet your purchase needs. ( What is the main point of giving away your business cards if you're not going to follow through ? ). Gladly, I found someone else in the area who could complete my purchase. To the senior mgmts, please encourage your workers to respect other people's time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional"

- Sorestscorch

Niko was fantastic to work with, always kept me up to date on any concerns or questions. Really enjoying my new car and appreciate all the efforts made by Honda and its employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Damianidis

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best Used Car buying experience "

- Satisfied Customer

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Parkway Honda has been extremly satisfying. All thanks to the great Sales person Niko. He was patient, very helpful and listened to what I wanted. He provided me with all the information I needed to make a well informed decision. He was able to get me a vehicle, within my budget and I was satisfied with my purchase. He made me feel very confident in my purchase and made the entire experience a very good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 2011 RVR

Staff went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend them. Only issue I had was with the construction by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niko and his fellow staff are great to deal with! "

- Alan Reid

I found from the moment that we walked into the dealership, we were treated well. Niko took care of all of our questions and was very professional, yet personable. I would highly recommend them for any future Honda purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Nikenians

Niko Austriaco was amazing to deal with.We got 2 Cars from your company and we’re happy and enjoy driving our cars anywhere.He’s very friendly and approachable.For us He’s the best! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Subaru Outback car, priced at $8,692

2011 Subaru Outback

$8,692

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,591

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,591

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $4,990

2008 Honda Civic

$4,990

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,991

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,991

Used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,991

2013 Honda Fit

$9,991

Used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $5,691

2012 Honda Civic

$5,691

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,793

2017 Honda Pilot

$28,793

Used 2013 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $7,693

2013 Nissan Rogue

$7,693