Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Varga.
Nicole Varga
Nicole Varga, Finance Manager, Winnipeg Kia
4.9

Nicole Varga

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

286 Reviews of Nicole Varga

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- bouseri-y

Eric was fantastic and helped walk me through every step of the process. Nicole was caring and helped me understand the financial aspect of the deal. I was very pleased with the service experience, no one was pushy and they all seemed to genuinely care about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, Lots of option, and very flexible"

- Jacobdt20

I would reccomend this dealership to others because everyone there is polite, very greating with enthusiasm and always eager to help find what siutes all your needs the lots always full of tones of options from used to new for a large variety to choose from and check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent, Stephanie Reimer

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch customer service!"

- BitTheBulletAndBoughtaVan!

Felt comfortable and welcome immediately. We ended up buying a van from Eric, who greeted us warmly when we walked in. Everyone working was very professional, yet personal... it is such a nice atmosphere. The decaf coffee was a nice treat too! Loving my 2019 Sedona and will recommend this particular dealership happily. Thanks to everyone at Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent, Michael Nagy, Lee Thomas

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia protect and disbilty insurence cancel money not credit"

- Jatt@55

Kia protect canceled on March 11 confirmed but money not paid back to my account . Disbilty insurence I requested for for cancelation which was not asked me at the time of paper work but still no money credited to my account. Unnecessary paying interest on that $3800 money because lazy accountant working in Kia as per Nicole whose work is pending for 1 month.even my financial manager is not responding me back because of that lazy worker Winnipeg Kia must fire that accountant. Kia should pay me interest due to late credit of more than $3800 money into my account. My sale person Dan is really nice human . Very bad feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

May 02, 2019

Jatt@55 responded

Got insurence check ready to pick up. Nicole did a commendable job in responding to this feed back. She deserve 5 star. Thanks Winnipeg kia

Apr 23, 2019

Jatt@55 responded

Thanks Winnipeg kia Got disability insurance cancelation check Kia Protect cancelation as promised by Nicole will be soon. Thanks

Apr 22, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Hi there, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It has been investigated at length and our finance manager Nicole Varga has spoken with you regarding this scenario, rectifying this. She has explained to you that this occurrence was caused by Kia Protect which is not under Winnipeg Kia's control as they are a 3rd party company. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Sorento"

- Ashley

I loved the speediness of our service we received and the ability to have our new vehicle ready for pickup within a week of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- rachelmcaulay

Went above and beyond to make buying as easy as possible and helped us get everything we needed along with it!! Thank you Dan and Nicole!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia made car shopping easy! "

- Woman prifrssional

I do not usually enjoy car shopping, so when my Benz died during our -50 weather, I was unsure where to turn. Winnipeg Kia was one of my first calls, and fortunately I connected with Michael Nagy. Throughout the process, Michael was honest and suppportive. He provided viable options within my perameters and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Though other dealerships were attempting to earn my business, it was Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia who was consistently available to answer my questions and make great suggestions about what my next car would be. Because of Michael’s professional attention, my purchase ended up being the vehicle that is right for me and I’m 100% happy with the choice! I will recommend Michael to friends, colleauges and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Transaction "

- SushiHolic

Doug and Nicole were both extremely patient with our chaotic work schedules. What we were most impressed with is the 'options', especially with the financing, that we never knew existed! Overall we're very happy with the service and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Teney

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Salesman and Dealership"

- Alison McAulay

Dan Dungca, Product Specialist at Winnipeg Kia was phenomenal. The customer service from not only Dan, Nicole and the management was impeccable. Love my KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Grene

It’s been 5 days since we bought our new mini van Kia Sedona 2019 and it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made for our family! We would like to thank our Sales Advisor/ Product Specialist, Michael and his team, for guiding and giving their best efforts throughout the process. When we got to the shop, we were clueless about the car that will meet our needs. Michael and Ed were upfront, honest and very accommodating till we made a choice. We definitely appreciate the level of support we’ve received from them to be able to pick the best car that fits our need and of course, the budget 😆 Shoutout to Nicole, the finance manager, for being so detailed when it comes to the contract, insurance and our rights. 10/10 will recommend Kia Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito, Michael Nagy

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2012 Kia Sorento

$15,398

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$19,998

2011 BMW X5

$26,998

2015 Kia Forte

$13,490

2017 Kia Sorento

$49,630

2017 Dodge Journey

$27,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,899

2018 Audi A3

$29,998