Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Varga.
Nicole Varga
Nicole Varga at Winnipeg Kia
5.0

Nicole Varga

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Kia

400-1717 Waverley St
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6A9

292 Reviews of Nicole Varga

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Michael. This is the..."

- GJZA90

Always a pleasure working with Michael. This is the second car he has sold me. He makes sure that all your questions are answered and is very helpful in general. Definitely the guy to see at Winnipeg Kia. Nicole who has helped me both times with the financial side of things is phenomenal. She does her very best to help you get the best rate possible. Very knowledgeable and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nagy

Oct 05, 2020

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business and kind words! We are thrilled to see that Michael and Nicole took such great care of you during this recent vehicle purchase! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to sell my old Chevy Cruze and get into a..."

- Joshua

I was looking to sell my old Chevy Cruze and get into a new lease, upon walking in the door I was greeted with a firm handshake (pre covid) and answers to all my questions. Not only did he pay off the remaining amount on my loan but he gave me $2500 more than I needed, also paid off my winter tire program. Great communication and extremely friendly He started as just my car salesmen but I would consider him a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

Sep 03, 2020

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Joshua! It is always amazing to see our staff making a lasting positive impression! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work done quickly and well informed. I knew what I..."

- Sauer.taste

Great work done quickly and well informed. I knew what I wanted and no attempt was made to up sell or divert to another product. No issues, but great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Semeniuk

Aug 25, 2020

Winnipeg Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with this review! We are thrilled to hear Justin and Nicole were able to make a lasting impression with yourself!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Ro_C

We're a bit confused about the figures and Nicole talk fast, but she is really helpful and really wants to straightened up all things right away.She will even reach you just to fix everything! Everything is solved. Team assigned to us we're really great and awesome with a very special thanks both to Justin S. and Ed A., the sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Agapito, Justin Semeniuk

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Brad Rusnak

We were shopping around for a used large SUV for a while, and came across one listed from Winnipeg Kia. Marc emailed us instantly in Brandon, and kept the vehicle for us until the weekend when we came in next. One test drive and we were sold! The team there was terrific! Nicole in Finance was great as well! Thank you Marc and Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Boulanger

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First Car Buying Experience and Excellent Service"

- brittanymaria423

I came to Kia knowing that I wanted a Soul. Dan showed me the car, explained all the options and took me on a test drive. He was friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciated that he was not a high pressure salesperson. Setting up financing was a smooth and straightforward process. I am very happy with my new Soul and absolutely love the car! Thank you to Dan for helping me find my dream vehicle and for making my first car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- bouseri-y

Eric was fantastic and helped walk me through every step of the process. Nicole was caring and helped me understand the financial aspect of the deal. I was very pleased with the service experience, no one was pushy and they all seemed to genuinely care about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, Lots of option, and very flexible"

- Jacobdt20

I would reccomend this dealership to others because everyone there is polite, very greating with enthusiasm and always eager to help find what siutes all your needs the lots always full of tones of options from used to new for a large variety to choose from and check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent, Stephanie Reimer

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch customer service!"

- BitTheBulletAndBoughtaVan!

Felt comfortable and welcome immediately. We ended up buying a van from Eric, who greeted us warmly when we walked in. Everyone working was very professional, yet personal... it is such a nice atmosphere. The decaf coffee was a nice treat too! Loving my 2019 Sedona and will recommend this particular dealership happily. Thanks to everyone at Winnipeg Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Parent, Michael Nagy, Lee Thomas

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia protect and disbilty insurence cancel money not credit"

- Jatt@55

Kia protect canceled on March 11 confirmed but money not paid back to my account . Disbilty insurence I requested for for cancelation which was not asked me at the time of paper work but still no money credited to my account. Unnecessary paying interest on that $3800 money because lazy accountant working in Kia as per Nicole whose work is pending for 1 month.even my financial manager is not responding me back because of that lazy worker Winnipeg Kia must fire that accountant. Kia should pay me interest due to late credit of more than $3800 money into my account. My sale person Dan is really nice human . Very bad feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dungca

May 02, 2019

Jatt@55 responded

Got insurence check ready to pick up. Nicole did a commendable job in responding to this feed back. She deserve 5 star. Thanks Winnipeg kia

Apr 23, 2019

Jatt@55 responded

Thanks Winnipeg kia Got disability insurance cancelation check Kia Protect cancelation as promised by Nicole will be soon. Thanks

Apr 22, 2019

Winnipeg Kia responded

Hi there, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It has been investigated at length and our finance manager Nicole Varga has spoken with you regarding this scenario, rectifying this. She has explained to you that this occurrence was caused by Kia Protect which is not under Winnipeg Kia's control as they are a 3rd party company. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,998

2014 Kia Forte

$13,998

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,500

2018 Kia Sorento

$27,500

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,506

2018 Kia Sorento

$40,506

used 2011 Kia Forte Koup car, priced at $9,998

2011 Kia Forte Koup

$9,998

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,998

2019 Chrysler 300

$29,998

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,998

2019 Kia Soul

$18,998