Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Jackson.
Nicole Jackson
Nicole Jackson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Nicole Jackson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Nicole Jackson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Cam Clark Ford Service"

- Rabidchipmunk

Just an great experience dealing with Nicole of Cam Clark Service, the price came in significantly cheaper then I had thought it was going to be and the Truck was ready in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from Nicole"

- K&S

Every time I need to take my truck in for servicing, I can always rely on Nicole Jackson to make sure everything is Done Great. She makes sure all service requirements are done & always checks the recall list if I need any repairs. She's Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Another great service"

- Endure

Great service, punctual, communication was good from Nicole the service advisory, letting me know what was being done and when the vehicle will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful before and after the sale!"

- Noel

I found the sales dept very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Both for the sale as well as help with a couple of problems with the truck afterwards. Also the pricing for the truck was much better than other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard, Matt Decker

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever"

- Pierre

Nicole in the service department is truly amazing. the way she deals with Her customers is top notch. She takes the time to listen and explains work required to repair. Her cheerful disposition makes Her a real pleasure to deal with. She goes way above and beyond to ensure that everything is perfect. Thanks Nicole your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ldh

Had vehicle in for 6 month service. Very prompt and polite staff. Bright cheerful dealership. Definitely pleased with overall experience. Will be back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well loked after"

- Scott

My 2018 F150 came down with an electrical issue. I called to see about getting it in to be looked at and was told to drop it off the next day. On my way to Cam Clark, my F150 decided it had enough and did not make it to the dealership. I called the Ford Roadside Assistance and they came out to help me get it the rest of the way there. Once it was diagnosed, it would have to have an extended stay (about 10 days for part to arrive from factory) due to a wiring harness issue, I was provided with exceptional care. My F150 was returned as promised with all work completed and to my surprise it was washed. In the last 11 years we have purchased 6 vehicles from Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me."

- timmy

The service coordinator was efficient, cared about me and followed up promptly with some things that came up while my truck was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Teet

Always excellent service every time I come in, the wash at the end is always a great touch. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results