About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Jackson.
Nicole Jackson
Nicole Jackson, Service Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Nicole Jackson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Nicole Jackson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jeff and Vicki Bates

We went into Cam Clark after we had a bad experience at another dealership and thought I would see what could be done for us. I was absolutely blown away with the professionalism of everyone from the ladies at the front door to the friendly people at the service desk. I would definitely recommend Cam Clark to everyone I know and am confident that they would show everyone with the same respect and professionalism you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Kelly Kaufmann , Henry Lam9

Nov 08, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the greatest in my life"

- MDumo

Cam Clark Ford dealership is awesome, everything about them is recommendable to anyone, they could make your dreams (cars) come true, in my part i work hard and they did the rest for me amazingly. Especially MR. Kody who is with me all the way, Cam Clark Ford and every department in it is highly appreciated everything they did for my first car Ecoboost mustang until the current purchase shelby gt350. Would love to comeback, tell to my family/Friends stories that i have experience at Cam Clark Ford and proud to purchase at this dealership my dream car. Thank You, more success, and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Khan Ung, Clarence Penner, Tim Tubman, Kody Miller, Donna Harvey , Front Desk- 5 star

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than just words, they put U first!"

- Brockdqrock1

I purchased my vehicle here brand new in 2015 and have always received Top Notch services from day one and I am still to this day treated as i was when i was a new customer. love Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Dygger

Brought in for a recall door hatch. Got a rental as it was fixed. Job well done and great teck was great and fixed it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- jnkvn

This location services and performs preventative maintenance on my escape, the work is always satisfactory and with fast response. The customer service team is always accommodating and easy to talk to, I do recommend this location as I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Once Again "

- Chris

Once again I received amazing service from the team at Cam Clark. My Service Manager Nicole Jackson was very quick to return my call and was able to quickly send a shuttle to pick my up. Phung Luu was also quick to check and see if everything was going well with my truck and addressed the full service requirements needed. The team even went to the next level and washed my truck for me! Always a pleasure having my vehicle serviced at Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phung Luu

Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck service"

- Daryl

This is my second truck with cam clark Ford and the service center have been great to me very knowledge . They have the answer or finds the answers to any questions that I have regarding my vechile. The staff is kind and always gives a call back telling me what my next service will be Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job done as promised"

- Bluepony

Reprogramming the My Key fault was done quickly as promised. Nicole very helpful as always. She is a real professional and she even smiles! Service here is always painless and thorough. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Maarion 2017 Edge Titanium sold Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath"

- Olddudes5053

Ed Wan and Cam Clark Ford are the best in the new car sales industry. They continued to go the extra mile to ensure we got into the vehicle we wanted. Ed and Brittney took the time to understand our needs and wants and did everything they could to meet them. They went through our new car with us to ensure we understood all aspects of the vehicle. Cam Clark Service center is also the best as they have maintained our other 3 ford vehicles since purchase and have done a great job. Thanks Brian and Diana Van Maarion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Steve Ling , Brittney Horvath Excellent 5 stars

Aug 23, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Cwebst1996

Brought my off brand truck in for a oil vhange and tire rotation and the staff exhibited a great knowledge of both there parts and service departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results