Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Jackson.
Nicole Jackson
Nicole Jackson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Nicole Jackson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Nicole Jackson

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly efficient staff"

- bruce.dempster

Have been dealing with Cam Clarke for 5 years, great service knowledgeable friendly staff. I trust this dealership, I have always been treated fairly and honestly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I’ve had my truck in and I think..."

- Splinterlegs

This was the second time I’ve had my truck in and I think the service departments need to be sure hoods are closed. Both times mine was not shut. Otherwise great experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good ServiceNicole Jackson booked in my service..."

- K&S

Very Good Service Nicole Jackson booked in my service thru the Fast Lane. Appointment booked at 9:30am, actually got in on scheduled time & everything went smoothly. In & Out in no time!! Very Satisfied The guys at front counter of FAST LANE were Very Good & Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always recommend Cam Clark Ford"

- randall787

Very Friendly and efficient service without tying you or your vehicle up for long, the entire facility is immaculate, it just doesn't get any better than this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that..."

- Allan21

Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that Cam Clark took on and solved quickly. Offered lots of options wrt waiting times and transport options. I live in Calgary and willingly travel to Airdrie for my service needs! Service Department is better than the luxury German car dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Kelly Kaufmann

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was mislead and given false information "

- Timbit7188

I never complain about anything so the fact that I am so unhappy and actually doing this survey speaks volumes ! I was poorly informed and then charged for work that should have been covered and not approved by me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bev ? and I think .... Chris Jones ??

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replace front Hubs & Turbo-charger"

- Randy

Nicole advised me right away that due to Christmas break the parts would not be available until January 6 or 7. The truck was repaired by the end of that week. The one complaint that I have is that the front hubs were replaced on warranty 3 years ago. The replacement hubs lasted only 3 years as well, so obviously there is a problem with the design of the hubs. I drove my previous F-150 for 13 years with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- Tim R.

Excellent service, Zero complaints. Parts had to be ordered and were in the next day. Service was completed by noon, and because it was too cold for a wash, a voucher for a wash was included with the invoice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Picked me up right from work with..."

- andersonnicki158

Excellent service! Picked me up right from work with friendly shuttle service. I would definitely recommend to others. The complimentary car wash is an added touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results