Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Kazmi.
Nick Kazmi
Nick Kazmi at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Kazmi

Asst. General Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Nick Kazmi

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping..."

- Denyelle

Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping me purchase the right vehicle for my needs. It was a very positive experience at Scarsview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Mano

I am very happy with my purchase of a Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did an excellent job guiding and explaining everything to me. Overall very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Caravan - A+ Service"

- Theepan

I met with Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler while I was shopping around for a Grand Caravan. When I went to see Bala I was quickly impressed by his wealth of knowledge of the different vehicles. He was very patient and listened to all my needs prior to providing his recommendations. I will be recommending Bala to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Ains

Bala from Scarsview Chrysler was accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the overall buying experience of the BMW very enjoyable and easy. Would definitely recommend Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am walking in this dealership. Bala is very patient and..."

- Dean

I am walking in this dealership. Bala is very patient and tried the best deal for us. We got very good deal. Bala will take a good care of you. Highly recommand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Service!!"

- Sharmie

I went in with my 2012 Caravan and had a talk with Bala about a trade in, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my family. after a test drive I was 100% sure the vehicle was for me. Bala along with Nick helped me to secure the best possible deal and Roy did an awesome job with the financing, he was so great with my family. Everyone at Scarsview was so amazing. I left one happy customer with a my brand new 2019 Caravan....Thanks Bala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica, Bala Guna

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales management presented very questionable pricing"

- Van Winkle

The dealership has a 1980s mindset. Little respect for the buyer's time and intelligence. Management did not intervene in the sales process and the Chrysler representative was unimpressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Binoy mathew

Great service, very friendly and prompt. I would recommend scarsview dealer. Thsnks a lot for all the help.if I Could give more stars I would have done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica, Bala Guna

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $15,999

2016 Toyota Venza

$15,999

Used 2010 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $39,999

2010 Maserati GranTurismo

$39,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,888

Used 2012 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,999

2012 Chrysler 300

$30,999

Used 2006 BMW M5 car, priced at $14,999

2006 BMW M5

$14,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$24,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$24,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,999