Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Athanasiou.
Nick Athanasiou
Nick Athanasiou at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Athanasiou

Service Advisor

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4 Reviews of Nick Athanasiou

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to..."

- darren

Had my truck in for service Nick Athanasiou was great to deal with . All the service staff are very friendly . Very quick service Darren Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi Darren Price, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with our team, especially Nick. We will certainly share this with our team, and we look forward to your future visits.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Nick Athanasiou provided excellent service on my Rav4,..."

- sloan-viehweger

Mr.Nick Athanasiou provided excellent service on my Rav4, he was polite, responsive and true to his word. Thank you again Nick. Mary Jo Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Happy New Year Mary Jo Sloan! We're so happy to hear that Nick provided you an exceptional experience. We will certainly share your positive feedback with Nick and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Erin Park Toyota for almost 15 years,..."

- gnoronha1954

I have been using Erin Park Toyota for almost 15 years, It was a pleasure to discover a business which cares not only for your vehicle but treat their customers so nicely. Just recently had problems with my truck, this was sorted out very quickly by Mario Dsouza the service advisor. My truck drives like new after Ali the technician fixed a major problem. Mario has been very professional with his advice and finds the right solution for a longer life to the car/truck. Both Mario and Ali exceeded my expectations in both the quality and range of service. Nothing is too difficult for them when coming to advise and service. I always use quality service from Erin park Toyota for any works needed on my car as I know I receive honest feedback and do work that is required at a fair price. I would recommend10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza

Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello gnoronha1954, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience. We're so glad we've been able to continue to provide you a positive visit in the last 15 years. We will surely share your great feedback with our team, especially Mario & Ali. We look forward to your next visit.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota backs their product!"

- reberts

I have a 2011 Toyota Rav4. It had paint peeling problems (for that year and paint code) for which I was sent an unsolicited notice early 2020 after car is 9 years old to take in for evaluation to have a repaint evaluation under a recall for that issue. The evaluation was approved and they re-pained the whole vehicle no charge. I did not expect this, I am so impressed that Toyota backs up their product to this degree and the courtesy and professionalism of the service staff at Erin Park being Nick and Kiril that I dealt with were just outstanding. I am a Toyota customer for life and will always go to Erin Park for my Toyota needs. Rob Eberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiril Perepiolkin

May 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Rob, Thank you for all the wonderful things you had to say about Nick, Kiril, our dealership and Toyota. It is very rewarding to hear that we are exceeding you expectations. Thank you for all your years of loyalty!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results