Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I buy from Sherwood Ford!..."

- Jadwd2015

This is the second vehicle I buy from Sherwood Ford! Wally offers the best customer service experience! Great selection of vehicles and a great suv for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford..."

- Kgiles2

Omar made my truck buying experience with Sherwood Ford amazing!! From the moment I walked in the dealership I felt like I was being talked to with respect. I wasn’t pressured, I got what I wanted and drove away willing to recommend anyone to check out Sherwood Ford themselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Omar Mustafa

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable & efficient"

- Paul

Matt answered all questions about our new F150 and made the entire process easy and informative. This was our first purchase at the dealership and we would definitely recommend Matt and the dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

Dec 11, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Paul! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Place "

- Paul

Staff always friendly and able to ask questions that may arise always able to drop vehicle off early and friendly when collecting vehicle up thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Paul! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally...."

- Don

It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally. Bought a Ford Explorer and they tried their best to accommodate out needs and budget. No pressure for sure. Would recommend them to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Hanny Kabbani

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Don! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales..."

- Elise

I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales person Jas and Sales manager nick and also through the finance Tyler. They were very friendly and straight forward. They have an excellent sales personality that you can trust. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Elise! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Explorer"

- Tyreek

We knew exactly what we wanted after doing years of research so to have a sales rep recognize that and just help us get what we want was fantastic. No pushing us into something bigger that we didn’t need and everyone was super friendly. Even when they had an issue it was dealt with promptly and corrected with minimal inconvenience to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Mel Wilson

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- James

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford crew made purchasing a vehicle for my daughter painless. They went above and beyond in every aspect. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone. Ask to see Ernesto, he is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a..."

- John0928

Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a 2019 F-150. I must say, Steven Redfearn definitely went above and beyond. He answered all my questions and was very quick at getting everything done needed! Ali Bhojani in their finance department was amazing as well! He worked some magic and definitely got me an amazing rate! 100% will be back for another new car/truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Steve Redfearn

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069