Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jim

This is the first time I bought from Sherwood Ford and would definitely recommend them. Jas Grewal was amazing to deal with and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at..."

- Aiden-wood

I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at Sherwood Ford! I would recomend anyone among my family and friends to take their business here. The proccess was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Aiden. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Dr. Elmsallati

We meet Jas when we went in to Sherwood Ford after visiting many other Ford dealerships. Off the bat he was comfortable to talk to, understood right away what we wanted and what our needs were and he worked hard for us, He got us the truck we wanted when no other dealership could and we always felt like we were buying a car from a friend not a salesman. He was friendly, warm and took good care of us. We never felt pressured and he was always very cool and relaxed. We will always go to him at Sherwood Ford before any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Jas Grewal

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had an amazing experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend others to..."

- Peter

Friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend others to sherwood ford. We got all the information we needed for the new truck we bought there. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Alex Sanduga

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. "

- jphunter

The team went out of their way to ensure we had the support and that we were happy. Text messages after hours and even came to the shop to close the deal on their time off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Kathryn Hicks

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Alex.It was nice to finally deal with a..."

- O S

I dealt with Alex. It was nice to finally deal with a real person that went out of his way to ensure I got what I wanted. I couldnt be happier. Great customer service and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but..."

- dan

Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but professional. The test drive was like going driving with a friend. Kathryn was just fantastic also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick, Ernesto and finance manager, Lucas, made our truck..."

- Laurentaub

Nick, Ernesto and finance manager, Lucas, made our truck buying experience as smooth as possible. The staff listened to what we were looking for, and were able to provide us with viable options without trying to price gouge us. The guys were personable, friendly and accommodating, we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lauren! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and painless transaction. Came from out of..."

- AG

Very quick and painless transaction. Came from out of town to purchase, there was a hiccup in the delivery but it was fixed incredibly quickly and easily. That’s the show of great service. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank..."

- Pain In the xxx Customer

Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank of fuel. I appreciate that sort of thing. Nick got things done in a timely manner. I got the Sales Records upon request from the Service Dept. I also appreciated the truck being delivered to me, as it was a challenge at this time to get a ride to get the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$23,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549