Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out, done"

- VenturesFleet

Went in to purchase a pickup for ny company fleet, found the right vehicle, negotiated a quick sale and drove it off the lot. Price was reasonable enough and service was great. The only concern I have is with the final release of the vehicle and the dealer's policy of not filing the tank full for a new vehicle purchase. This seemed really bush league and a petty attempt at cost savings. Jordan was apologetic about it and seemed like a penny pinching move to pass on to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent customer service!"

- NeilfromCalgary

It was a pleasure working with Tom during my family's recent truck shopping experience. He was courteous, responsive, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as we sorted through various vehicle options and features in deciding what we needed in a truck. Tom and the finance team were also very open about costs and pricing throughout the process and provided us with numerous options to meet our financing requirements. We were very impressed with the Sherwood Ford team and would have no concerns in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Tom Vanderweide

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Rate"

- Scott F

Steve R. took the time to fully explain all of the new features of my new truck. I was able to clearly evaluate all the pros and cons. Tyler in finance was great too and helped me choose the best way to make sure the truck fitted into my businesses cash flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,transparent and eager to help"

- John

The sales folks were eager to find the right truck for me and pushy to sell me something else. They also worked with me to assist in accessories I wanted in terms of what makes sense and costs. They eagerly assisted me in transferring my truck canopy from my trade in to my new truck. Shane in parts accessories was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Marco1234

Went above and beyond with the customer service. Great environment and very outgoing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Jordan Dore

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service. "

- Carol B

Great praise too Mel and Nick for their great service we received when purchasing our new vehicle. My husband is a real negotiator and can be alittle annoying at times. Mel and Nick were very patience with him and listened too what he had too say. In the end all parties were happy and would recommend Mel Wilson at Sherwood Ford for any of your future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional, no pressure"

- Guilty

The point of this post is that we ended up finding an F150 limited, private sale and actually felt guilty. Sherwood salesman Tom Vanderweide, was that good. My wife and I have no brand loyalty, we were looking for a trailer tow vehicle and drove the big three, looking for comfort tow capacity, visibility, and value in a one -two year old loaded truck. Tom was relaxed, easy going and very knowledgeable. We initially told him what we were looking for, that we had no brand loyalty and had just started looking. Tom showed us what they had in a range of trim levels, we drove a few, and Tom explained the features and options, and we left. No annoying call backs, just time to think and look around. We drove other trucks, had time to think, and went back to Tom. If your looking for a new vehicle, and have no patients for the old-school pressure tactics, I recommend Tom and the team at Sherwood Ford. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Purchase"

- Tahmmie

Thanks Ernesto! Love my new Ford! Would definitely recommend Ernesto and Sherwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase! Transaction was easy and staff all very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, as always. "

- Jay

Quick, simple, pressure free, and with no extra strings. I've been to Sherwood before, and will certainly be returning in the future. Their service standards are excellent, and should be a model for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were all very helpful,Knowledgabl and friendly"

- Burndog

The staff had great patients with us and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Thanks Wally, you were a pleasure in assisting us in the purchase of our new truck. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Wally Denny

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719