Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New dealership"

- Red Eathling

I decided to buy another truck at this location because I heard the people were friendly and are not pushy with sales. I phoned them and let them know what I wanted and will be there in 4 days to pick it up. After talking with Nick he kept in touch everyday and sent pics after finding a truck and it was what I needed When I got to dealership the truck was there and ready for me except a couple things needed to be done on new truck in service but did not take too long to complete. Zeno and Harley got the paperwork and final sales completed very timely and I was on my way home quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Zeno Ioannides

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Julio Derosa

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast & smooth"

- F150 Baby

The deal was done in a timely manner and I got everything i wanted. Staff is great and knows their stuff. EXCELLENT facility. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Monica Townsend

Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Professional Experience"

- Liesel

We were blown away by the fantastic, knowlegeable and professional experience we had at Sherwood Ford. Grant and Nick were helpful, honest and such a pleasure to deal with. From the minute we arrived we were greeted with warm smiles, listening ears and lots of patience through our decision making. They never made us feel pressured throughout the process and went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable in helping us find the best vehicle for our family. Thanks again Grant, Nick and the team at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WOW Factor"

- W.G.(Bill) Barnes

Wow.... What can I say!!! I was dealing with Noel Aito and he certainly delivered far more than I expected. Dealing with Mr. Aito and the Ford Giant was a real breath of fresh air. It was an enjoyable experience and a real change from other dealers that I visited. I would highly recommend Noel, dealership and the help provided by sales manager Nick Ghouche. This is truly a 10 Star dealership. W.G. (Bill) Barnes, another very happy F350 owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Aito

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! "

- TammyLynn

I am one happy customer. Ernesto was amazing, he was thorough and he knew what he was talking about. It was nice to speak to a salesman who was honest and friendly. He definitely made us feel welcome. The manager Nick was amazing as well. I can honestly say I’ve never met a manager like him. Very honest and down to earth. These two are quite the duo. They knew how to make us laugh and I would definitely 100% recommend both Ernesto and Nick. Thank you guys for helping me out! You really are fantastic! Oh, and also a big thanks to Ali. He explained every little detail to me which made my purchase so much easier. Thanks Sherwood Ford! Your rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No back and forth"

- Hardy

Great customer service, made the deal very easy, and polite sales team. These are things hard to come by but not at Sherwood Ford. Met with the sales manager and it was like talking with a friend. I am very picky with whom I do business with because if the product is good (which it is) I will be a repeat customer, so its important that the dealership is easy to deal with and provide top notch service. Both things I can confidently say this dealership has done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Rokos

Couldn’t have asked for better service! We were dealing between two Ford dealerships within the Edmonton area! Sherwood Ford was nothing but the best! Superior Service! Acknowledging our needs and wants and going the extra mile for us! We are more than happy, we were thrilled! It was a nice change to the usual you would expect from purchasing a new vehicle! We could not recommend Sherwood Ford enough! If you are looking for a new Ford, look no further than Sherwood Ford! When we need another, Sherwood will be our ONLY stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Mel Wilson

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Steve Melnychyn

All the guys did a great job meeting our needs. Overall, very satisfied with the buying experience and would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have found Sherwood Ford"

- K

Sherwood Ford gave us great trade in value and helped us get in to a great vehicle for our family. Ernesto, Nick and Haelee were super helpful and made the experience the best buying experience we have had start to finish. Really appreciated how prepared they were when we went to pick up our new vehicle so it was quick and thorough with no wasted time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,639

2019 Ford Escape

$27,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149