Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally...."

- Don

It was a pleasant experience dealing Nick and Wally. Bought a Ford Explorer and they tried their best to accommodate out needs and budget. No pressure for sure. Would recommend them to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Hanny Kabbani

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales..."

- Elise

I had an excellent and productive deal with the sales person Jas and Sales manager nick and also through the finance Tyler. They were very friendly and straight forward. They have an excellent sales personality that you can trust. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Ford Truck "

- Coll

I am happy with my new Ford Truck.Wally was great to work with and helped me decide on which one to buy.Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Tyler Kick

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Explorer"

- Tyreek

We knew exactly what we wanted after doing years of research so to have a sales rep recognize that and just help us get what we want was fantastic. No pushing us into something bigger that we didn’t need and everyone was super friendly. Even when they had an issue it was dealt with promptly and corrected with minimal inconvenience to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Mel Wilson

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- James

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford crew made purchasing a vehicle for my daughter painless. They went above and beyond in every aspect. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone. Ask to see Ernesto, he is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a..."

- John0928

Went in to look at a new truck, and ended leaving with a 2019 F-150. I must say, Steven Redfearn definitely went above and beyond. He answered all my questions and was very quick at getting everything done needed! Ali Bhojani in their finance department was amazing as well! He worked some magic and definitely got me an amazing rate! 100% will be back for another new car/truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Steve Redfearn

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at..."

- Bash

Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at Sherwood ford. Nick and Wally made my purchase so easy and stress free. They are knowledgeable and very friendly with no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Wally Denny

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New dealership"

- Red Eathling

I decided to buy another truck at this location because I heard the people were friendly and are not pushy with sales. I phoned them and let them know what I wanted and will be there in 4 days to pick it up. After talking with Nick he kept in touch everyday and sent pics after finding a truck and it was what I needed When I got to dealership the truck was there and ready for me except a couple things needed to be done on new truck in service but did not take too long to complete. Zeno and Harley got the paperwork and final sales completed very timely and I was on my way home quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Zeno Ioannides

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer"

- Tuckk

Great service and not pushy. Julio did a great job! Dealership is tidy and clean. Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Show yard appeared to be in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Julio Derosa

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast & smooth"

- F150 Baby

The deal was done in a timely manner and I got everything i wanted. Staff is great and knows their stuff. EXCELLENT facility. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Monica Townsend

Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569