Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, no pressure"

- Guilty

The point of this post is that we ended up finding an F150 limited, private sale and actually felt guilty. Sherwood salesman Tom Vanderweide, was that good. My wife and I have no brand loyalty, we were looking for a trailer tow vehicle and drove the big three, looking for comfort tow capacity, visibility, and value in a one -two year old loaded truck. Tom was relaxed, easy going and very knowledgeable. We initially told him what we were looking for, that we had no brand loyalty and had just started looking. Tom showed us what they had in a range of trim levels, we drove a few, and Tom explained the features and options, and we left. No annoying call backs, just time to think and look around. We drove other trucks, had time to think, and went back to Tom. If your looking for a new vehicle, and have no patients for the old-school pressure tactics, I recommend Tom and the team at Sherwood Ford. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Purchase"

- Tahmmie

Thanks Ernesto! Love my new Ford! Would definitely recommend Ernesto and Sherwood Ford for your next vehicle purchase! Transaction was easy and staff all very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, as always. "

- Jay

Quick, simple, pressure free, and with no extra strings. I've been to Sherwood before, and will certainly be returning in the future. Their service standards are excellent, and should be a model for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The employees were all very helpful,Knowledgabl and friendly"

- Burndog

The staff had great patients with us and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Thanks Wally, you were a pleasure in assisting us in the purchase of our new truck. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Wally Denny

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Marclau.1028

thanks to Nestor Bernal and Nick (Manager) for their valuable help and attention, their services are excellent, 100% recommended. quality, service and price! FORD the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Would recommend "

- Iceman

Esky was very professional and easy to deal with. I feel he went above and beyond to get the deal done for me that I felt comfortable with. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Esky in the future. I feel the whole dealership made my experience an excellent one. and very injoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with Tom and Nick!"

- Rob and Kristen

I went into Sherwood Ford and had the fortune of having a special purchasing plan through work. Although I had that, we still had to deal with our trades and had to deal with financing and picking the right vehicles for my wife and I. Immediately, we were greeted by Tom, one of the salesmen, who was helpful throughout the entire process. On the first night there, we ended up staying about an hour past their closing time, making sure the paperwork was done for my new truck. We returned the next day and spent another 4 hours (Another 30 mins past close) to get my wife's Escape picked out. This wasn't an easy thing to do! We test drove 3 or 4 Escapes and looked at 7 or 8 in total. Throughout both days, we constantly apologized to Tom and Nick, who told us not to apologize and that we were not in their way or taking away from their home time. In the end, Nick found us the Escape that was perfect for my wife, at another dealership, and brought it in. A couple of days later we were both driving off with our new vehicles, happy and having had a great experience at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Tom Vanderweide

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Purchasing Experience"

- KLadouceur

So pleased with the service we received at Sherwood Ford. Tom in sales was amazing to work with and provided excellent customer service. He listened to exactly what our wants and needs in a vehicle were and with the help of Nick- delivered all that and more. Thank you so much for the shopping and purchasing experience- we could not say more positive things. Would recommend Tom, Nick and Sherwood Ford to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service across the board! "

- rebecca_huntley

From my first conversation with Ernesto and Sam, I could tell this dealership values transparency, customers service and satisfaction. Nick and Hanny’s informative and relaxed approach made me feel respected and comfortable. These 4 employees did not hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Due to the amazing service I received I would definitely recommend driving from Calgary to check out Sherwood Ford. HUGE thanks to the Sam, Nic, Hanny, Ernesto and the rest of the Sherwood Ford team! -Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zeno is the best and Sherwood Ford is great."

- tmoschopedis

Zeno went out of his way to get us a good deal on our new truck. We were so lucky dealing with him. He made sure his manager knew we wanted a new truck and the price we were willing to pay. Zeno also worked with Rob, the finance manager, to get us good pricing on our extras, like undercoating, paint protection and our maintenance package. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Robert Moisley

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$22,699

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884