About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Abou Ghouche.
Nick Abou Ghouche
Nick Abou Ghouche, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Nick Abou Ghouche

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Nick Abou Ghouche

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Zdaigle

I recently had an accident and my truck was a total write off. I was then recommended by someone to check Dan out at sherwood Ford. I went and told him my scenario and they went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get into a beautiful new Ford f150! I'm very very happy with the service, aswell as the friendliness here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We like you customers service"

- Pavan124

The people we got the truck has good service had good deals and nice car for you to buy. I like Ford and you will also like ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Wally Denny

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Ford. Go big, or go home! "

- Michael B

I had decided last summer that I needed a new pickup truck and it was going to need to stand up to a little more off-road abuse. It did took very little research to conclude that it was going to be a Raptor! After a quick search of the closest dealerships and reviews, Sherwood Ford was my first call. My initial phone was greeted professionally & promptly by reception, who put me touch with Scott Mcintyre. I suppose I Made selling a look easy for Scott as I had already known what I wanted, and I wanted it now! unfortunately, the 2019 wasn’t available until August. After a brief sales pitch trying to sell me one of the remaining 2018’s, Scott knew my heart was set on 2019 and promised to call me when the order Queue opened up in August. With the date circled on my calendar, I patiently awaited his phone call. Scott was a man of his word, Fresh from his summer holidays and excited to get back to work, he called me to start the order process. There was no pressure and easily competed. and with a relatively painless finance pre-approval my new Raptor was officially on order! Scott was kind enough to keep me posted as to the build status & ETA of my new truck as the time went by. Then, the day I had been waiting for arrived. A short and sweet picture message from Scott chimes through. “it’s here!” Scott was kind enough to let the excitement build up prior to calling me the next day to make delivery arrangements. Having a tight window for me to be available for delivery, Scott & his sales team expidited the PDI. Being from out of town, Scott offered to deliver it to me out of town, but I respectfully declined the invitation (I believe I said to myself “xxxx no, I’m driving that bad boy home myself”) Delivery day was upon us, and I was up early to commence the 5 hour drive. First impression of the dealership? Impressed. Parking lot was well presented; showroom was well laid out with a couple of GT Cobras (if that’s your thing) I was immediately greeted by an associate sales man who politely introduced me to Scott for the first time. As I had expected, he was as professional in person as he was over the telephone. Now, first thing first - let’s go see my new ride! First impression of the Raptor? The magnetic metallic paint job glimmered from the mid-day sun. Almost as if I could see a halo and hear angels singing from above. (Hey, I just bought a $95,000 truck, I’m entitled to a little bit of creative license) As a helicopter pilot, I fit into the cockpit of this Raptor like a glove. Scott explained the interior features and functions of the fully loaded supercrew cab. Back inside, the paperwork awaited signatures. Hanny was my finance manager, he too was pleasant through the process. He knew his job well, and made it very painless. Thanks Hanny! Now, the photo op! Scott’s first Raptor sale for the 2019 season, and my very first Ford. This is a momentous occasion and certainly deserves to be preserved. Time to take the trek back home. With the keys in my hand and a full tank of gas, I hit the highway. Being my very first Ford, I undoubtedly had a little trouble working through the climate control, and radio settings. But 100 km later, I had it dialed in and was happy with my new Raptor. All in all, I am happy with my choice of truck (so far) and very happy with my choice of dealership. It is a family owned dealership, and it is easy to see people there love their job and being part of the team. Thank you Scott, and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love It. Quick and stress Free"

- HappySuv123

Walked into Sherwood Ford and drove out with a new vehicle a couple of days later. Met with Tommy Vanderweide who was an effective listener in what we were looking for. He located what we wanted and immediately brought the vehicle over for a test drive. At no time did we feel pressured to purchase. Tommy was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle explaining the new upgrades from our current Ford vehicle. Sales Manager Nick Aboughouche also came over to introduce himself and welcomed us to the dealership. Nick also cared we were there. Robert Moisley clearly explained to us the additional warranties available. Robert respected our questions and respected our decisions. . Again we felt no pressure to purchase. I have contacted Tommy via phone (twice during his off shift) to ask questions important to us. I received immediate clear answers. Dealing with Sherwood Ford was a breath of fresh air compared to a visit to another Ford dealership a couple of months earlier where sales people couldn't have cared less that we were there. I recommend this dealership if you want to "work with" people who do care. Especially Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Tom Vanderweide

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience!!"

- Firemedic83

Thank you so much to the Sherwood Ford Team. Our salesman was Wally and he was incredible. No pressure environment, very knowledgeable, and just a great guy. Wally worked very hard to get the right vehicle for or family. Our family was purchasing a new vehicle due to an unfortunate circumstance and the entire Sherwood Ford Team helped take a lot of our stress away. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for amazing customer service. Go in and ask for Wally, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you as well to Robert in finance and Nick in management. Your professionalism is remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Robert Moisley

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- 59fordcraig

Mel was excellent at understanding our (needs and wants) and finding the right truck for us, also making it work in our budget . Once again thanks to Mel and staff at Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Mel Wilson

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Julian1965

Great experience! Ernesto was helpful and dedicated to finding the perfect vehicle for me. Nick took the time to get to know me while I was waiting for the vehicle to be ready for pickup. I will definitely recommend Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forever Customer"

- Blair Slasynski

Back in June of 2018 my son passed his driver’s license. On our way back home, we stopped at the dealership, as the "GIANTS" were parked along the road. After a quick picture to send to mom saying, "LOOK AT MY NEW RIDE". Fast forward to November, I was in the market for a new truck I called in interest for a F-350. Matt Irvine was assigned as my sales advisor. He returned my call and we began discussing my requirements for a truck. Upon searching inventory online, I found the truck that my son and I had looked at in June. A CUSTOM-BUILT DREAM MACHINE for my wife. I told Matt the story and We arranged for a test drive. The next day the TEAM at SHERWOOD FORD made it all happen. FLAWLESSLY, NO HASSLE, at a price that still baffles me (ITHINK I STOLE IT). I will be recommending this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F350 2019"

- Rmartins

Jerry was outstanding in helping me purchase my F350 I had no pressure just helped me on what I wanted for options, trim package, pricing was outstanding & finance department was outstanding in my needs. Owner came to speak to me & asked me if all my needs where meet really great dealership Thanks Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Ali Bhojani

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Aban

I walked in and was greates and welcomed by Salea assistance Ernesto. He listened and took note of my inquiry in regards to vehicle requirements, showed me the list of vehicles matching my requirements. Picked a vehicle and did a road test and Ernesto followed up efficiently and with due diligence to my customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124