Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas MacLeod.
Nicholas MacLeod
Nicholas MacLeod at JP Motors
4.8

Nicholas MacLeod

Financial Services Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE, CREDIT SPECIALIST, LOAN UNDERWRITER

ALL TYPES OF CREDIT SPECIALIST

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Nicholas MacLeod

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership to deal with "

- Cargal

We put down a deposit for a van and 2 days later they sold it to someone else. It has now been almost 2 weeks and they have yet to give us our deposit or ownership for our trade in back. We got a call to contact our insurance company because we got the van we wanted upon calling dealership to confirm our contact there had no idea what was going on and it took days for anyone to call is back. They are very unprofessional and I will ensure everyone I know hears about all the s rewards ups. I will never recommend this dealership. Horrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 22, 2019

JP Motors responded

We do try our best and it would appear we fell short by mistakenly calling you from deliveries. If you’d be kind enough to contact me directly I will do what I can to sort this out. My email is murray.clark@jpmotors.com or call me directly. Our main line is 905-333-1166 Look forward to hearing from you. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Angie

My experience was excellent! I wasnt sure what to expect but I met a great Salesman ( Ken ) who walked me through the process . It was a smooth process and I am absolutely pleased with my new Ford Fusion. Excellent prices !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth C. Lawrence

Aug 20, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Angie! We appreciate your kind comments and valued business. Regards JP Motors

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Nicholas!"

- Truckguy1

Was very pleasant to buy our latest pickup truck there. The finance manager Nicholas was very knowledgeable and got us the best approval. We are very happy and recommend them to friends and family. The no haggle price was by far the most competitive around. Thank you Nicholas and JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

JP Motors responded

We thank you for your kind comments and valued business!!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First timer"

- Chanti

Thank you Bill for helping me figure out what kind of car I needed as a first time buyer! And on the hottest day to boot. I walked in the lot wanting a kia soul... and Bill had me fall in love with an Optima. It was a quick and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Palmer, Keith Johnston

Jul 13, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Bill, Nicholas and Keith thang you very much Chanti!! We appreciate your kind comments and your business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager JP Motors

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 Trucks in 2 Months - Thx Nicholas!"

- Mary

We met Nicholas through a referral by one of my colleagues who also purchased from him and JP. Excellent selection of vehicles! More importantly he made us feel like family and guided us through the process start to finish. Incredibly knowledgeable in finance and credit. He got us excellent approvals and we will definitely be back - glad to be part of the JP Family! Thanks Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mackie

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for Nicholas!!!"

- Fernando1

We were refered to the finance wizard : Nicholas MacLeod Not only did Nicholas help us after only one year in the country, self employed and with new credit, he was able to refinance our existing loan and cut our interest rate from 23 to 6!!!! Sending my family and friends to him will be my pleasure ! Thank you Nicholas and JP Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thank you Fernando We welcome your friends and family... Nicholas will make sure they receive the same professional treatment. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Tpotticary

Mark and ken both made my first real car purchase feel easy! They never once made me feel pressured. I would recommend these two to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Nicholas helped me with the financing aspect of purchasing a car, and he was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car"

- dtng

as usual excellent service, nice selection of cars to choose from. I have recommend JP Motors to all my friends. This is my 3rd car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks for your kind words and valued business!! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Natasha

I went in to JP motors for an Audi Q3 - Jeff had the car ready and quickly gave me a trade in price for my current vehicle. The price was perfect! He quickly did the paperwork and Nicholas did an awesome job on the financing side and providing the best solution for me...he was very informative with the numbers and logistics. Thanks JP Motors!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hansford

May 05, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks for your kind words and valued business Natasha!!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- emily

Ken went above and beyond in helping me purchase my first vehicle. I was extremely impressed by his knowledge about cars, as well as his patience and how genuinely friendly he was. I would highly recommend Ken and JP Motors for their quality service and reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth C. Lawrence

Apr 29, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Emily!! On behalf of Ken we appreciate your kind comments and your valued business. Murray Clark General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,831

2018 Honda Civic

$18,831

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,167

2015 Ford F-150

$26,167

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2016 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2013 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,250

2013 Toyota Prius

$14,250

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,854

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,854

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $13,750

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$13,750

Used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,000

2013 Honda Civic

$12,000

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,653

2016 Honda CR-V

$23,653