Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nazaeh Zahoui.
Nazaeh Zahoui
Nazaeh Zahoui at Go Mazda
4.6

Nazaeh Zahoui

Sales Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Nazaeh Zahoui

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Miranda

We had Mazen as our salesman and he was amazing. He helped us with everything we needed and ensured we were able to walk away with the best deal possible. He was very kind and friendly, along with the managers we dealt with. They all made our first time buying a vehicle a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. We are super excited to be going home with the 2019 CX 5 GS comfort! Thanks to the team that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Zoom Zoom"

- BarbS

The staff at Go Mazda were very friendly and approachable. Max took the time to answer all our questions and then some. 5-Star Service with a smile and a sense of humor! Thank you Max for making the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go Mazda, no, I’d go somewhere else "

- Lisa1

Bought a seemingly decent used Mazda 3. Nothing but problems. Very unhelpful. Unwilling initially to provide any compensation for defects. Had to go to Mazda Canada and Go Auto to receive compensation for our costs. . Even the service department was disappointing. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came back for Maz"

- admckinty

The atmosphere at this dealership is very friendly and low pressure. We came by just to look at some options a few months ago and enjoyed working with Maz so much that we decided to come back when we were ready to buy. We gave him a tough time in negotiating, but he and Naz remained perfectly amicable, and I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- RandR

Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure sales team, Bustamante is a good listener and found us what we needed! Very accommodating, good coffee and really pleasant receptionist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Bustamante, Genevieve Hudjik

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Fatima K

A very nice, welcoming environment. Maz helped me out with my Mazda CX-5. He was very helpful and informative. Made sure all my questions were answered. When he took me for a test drive he showed me how to work key features. Naz and Scott were also very helpful. They sure made the purchase of my new car smooth. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Excellent Customer Relations"

- Salim Patel

Had an appointment with Firas Hartoum but he was busy with another customer when we arrived so we were helped by Mazen Hajar. Mazen went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service all through the process. He was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Would thoroughly recommend him, Firas and this dealership to my family and friends. Ended up Purchasing a 2018 Nissan Altima. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hatoum, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

Mar 01, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Salim! We are so happy to hear you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs and budget. Thank you for also recommending our dealership.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership "

- JadenT

Go Mazda is an absolutely amazing dealership with amazing employees, Mazen our salesman was very knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what he wanted. When we did a test drive he showed us all the neat features on the vehicle my boyfriend and I purchased. Moe our finance man worked so hard to get us a great rate on our financing. PEveryone in the dealership worked so hard and bended over backwards to get us exactly what we wanted and needed. Absolutely amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maz (SOSA) Hajar , Moe

Feb 05, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review Jaden. We are really glad you had a positive experience with each of our departments. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional experience"

- iptkv

My requirements for a new car were met. Service was professional and friendly. I was offered a lot of great options. Did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel, Kyle Wright, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

Jan 14, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy you are satisfied with the services we offer at our dealership.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- New mazda owner

We enjoyed our experience. Nick was great and we were treated well. Dealing with Naz was good on the phone as we bought from Grande Prairie and drove in to pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Koziel, Nick Bartlett

Jan 08, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on buying a new Mazda vehicle. We are glad we were able to help you get what you were looking for. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$29,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,795

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,795

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,645

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,645

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,845

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,845