About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Cottenie.
Nathan Cottenie
Nathan Cottenie, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
not yet rated

Nathan Cottenie

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Nathan Cottenie. I’m originally from Ontario been here in Alberta since 2012. I have worked for Cam Clark in Red Deer since 2012 and new to Airdrie as of January 2018! My favourite part about sales is creating relationships and customers for life.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Nathan Cottenie

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan Cottenie Will Treat You Right"

- Brent R.

Nathan helped me order and purchase my SuperDuty when I needed a work truck. I'm really happy with the truck and Nathan is definitely the go-to guy for my vehicle needs. He anticipates my needs and continues to serve me long after the initial purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Baylee

Very helpful and accommodating. Nathan was absolutely wonderful and very interest in giving me the best deal possible. They were very accommodating in meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa

Mar 21, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing experience!"

- JD83

Nathan was great guy to deal with, best experience I have had buying a vehicle to date! He was very knowledgable and made it a welcoming good experience. Hands down will be going to him from now on for any vehicle purchases. Wouldn't change a thing about my purchasing experience from the great service to Great Price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience at cam clark ford"

- tommurdock

we had a great experience at cam clark ford. our salesman nathan could'nt have been more helpful. the sales manager zorn and karrylee in finance were very friendly and helpful. it was a real pleasure to deal with all these fine people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor , karrylee

Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 4 of 4 results