Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nathan Cottenie
Nathan Cottenie at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Nathan Cottenie

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

Hi, my name is Nathan Cottenie. I’m originally from Ontario been here in Alberta since 2012. I have worked for Cam Clark in Red Deer since 2012 and new to Airdrie as of January 2018! My favourite part about sales is creating relationships and customers for life.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Nathan Cottenie

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Cottenie was excellent to deal with and is the..."

- Wshippelt

Nathan Cottenie was excellent to deal with and is the main reason why I drive to airdrie for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be..."

- Dan

Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be happier with my experience would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle Nathan, Trent, Shawn, and Justin were awesome to deal with from start to delivery of my explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I..."

- Send it

Great bunch of people that work hard to find me what I was looking for. Will consider doing business with them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a very good experience. did the paperwork over the..."

- todd.becker

it was a very good experience. did the paperwork over the phone, was in and out in under 30min no hassle no upsell. awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty issue with trailer plug, staff were over the top..."

- Underpressurej

Warranty issue with trailer plug, staff were over the top on service and helped to get everything looked after in a short time period. I didn’t even have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very pleasant experience as always! Everyone is..."

- Gary Terakita

Was a very pleasant experience as always! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Nathan, Henry and Chris (Parts Dept.) were very helpful and let us take our time with decisions and not make us feel rushed to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam , Chris 4447 - 5 Stars

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark Ford was fast and efficient on my recent..."

- t_trouten

Can Clark Ford was fast and efficient on my recent service. Very friendly and a bit of humour made my visit very enjoyable. Well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Fortin

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company to deal withGreat deal good service..."

- Darla

Great company to deal with Great deal good service friendly helpful people Would definitely recommend this place for anyone in the market fir a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very warm and friendly from the time that you arrive to..."

- Pomeroypipeline

Very warm and friendly from the time that you arrive to when you leave. it is a very professional atmosphere and all departments are willing to help you in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark..."

- jjohnson

This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark and have always been treated well. Service is just as good. Highly recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results