Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Cottenie.
Nathan Cottenie
Nathan Cottenie at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.7

Nathan Cottenie

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Nathan Cottenie. I’m originally from Ontario been here in Alberta since 2012. I have worked for Cam Clark in Red Deer since 2012 and new to Airdrie as of January 2018! My favourite part about sales is creating relationships and customers for life.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Nathan Cottenie

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped..."

- jlnelner

I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped bring my deal together! The wear knowledgeable, friendly, and were a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see..."

- Simon W

This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see myself going anywhere else, I have no need to. The service department is always efficient, and always thorough. The sales department is full of knowledgeable salespersons who have helped me purchase a number of vehicles now without feeling pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Ron Down

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from..."

- jbloor

Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from Sept to when it arrived. He went through everything when it arrived. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Cam Clark Staff to purchase a..."

- Tmelwood

It was great working with Cam Clark Staff to purchase a new vehicle. The salesman, Nathan Cotnie, was professional and genuine. I would recommend this dealer over any other Calgary and area Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res..."

- roberts. malcolm99

excellent service, friendly and professional . timely res once to needs and wants. truck serviced and delivered as scheduled. service bays deal and efficient, making experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was intentionally misleading and communicated..."

- ah

Salesman was intentionally misleading and communicated poorly on accessory pricing. Ended up paying for them when I have emails stating that they would be included in the final price. Had to return twice to the dealership because they had not completed bed liner spray in, and they had made errors on the paperwork. The entire sales transaction felt sloppy. Will not be returning for service appointments here and will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Nov 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our General Manager Sean Bell would like a chance to speak with you regarding your experience. He can be reach anytime at 403-948-6660 and looks forward to working with you! Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry about my last rating, usually the one on the left..."

- Pomeroypipeline

Sorry about my last rating, usually the one on the left is 5 or the highest. I cannot say enough about the dealer ship in a hole, they treat me very professionally, heck they even call me MR Pomeroy i have to correct them that Mr Pomeroy was my dad. Like i said in the last rating they treat me like family and they make me feel welcome. I have taken in any friends that are looking for a vehicle and they always tell me how good they were treated. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Sean Bell , I don"t know the girls name at the front desk as you walk in they welcome a person with a smile and makes a person feel like you are at the right place.

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie is one of the best dealerships..."

- Rick_Cor

Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie is one of the best dealerships we have done business with. We have leased two new vehicles with them and travel to Airdrie to do that as opposed to the local dealerships around Leduc. The staff are friendly and professional and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye , Front Desk Staff (5 stars)

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with both Nathan and Josee . They were..."

- David

Great experience with both Nathan and Josee . They were both very professional and helping in making sure I found the truck I wanted. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khan and Nathan were exceptional and went over and above..."

- trixical

Khan and Nathan were exceptional and went over and above in customer service! I don't live in Airdrie but will drive to have the same customer experience next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Charles Enns

1
1 - 10 of 27 results