Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Cottenie.
Nathan Cottenie
Nathan Cottenie at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Nathan Cottenie

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Nathan Cottenie. I’m originally from Ontario been here in Alberta since 2012. I have worked for Cam Clark in Red Deer since 2012 and new to Airdrie as of January 2018! My favourite part about sales is creating relationships and customers for life.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Nathan Cottenie

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very pleasant experience as always! Everyone is..."

- Gary Terakita

Was a very pleasant experience as always! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Nathan, Henry and Chris (Parts Dept.) were very helpful and let us take our time with decisions and not make us feel rushed to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam , Chris 4447 - 5 Stars

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Clark Ford was fast and efficient on my recent..."

- t_trouten

Can Clark Ford was fast and efficient on my recent service. Very friendly and a bit of humour made my visit very enjoyable. Well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Fortin

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company to deal withGreat deal good service..."

- Darla

Great company to deal with Great deal good service friendly helpful people Would definitely recommend this place for anyone in the market fir a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very warm and friendly from the time that you arrive to..."

- Pomeroypipeline

Very warm and friendly from the time that you arrive to when you leave. it is a very professional atmosphere and all departments are willing to help you in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark..."

- jjohnson

This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark and have always been treated well. Service is just as good. Highly recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Justin in sales..."

- rozcolbourne

Great experience from start to finish. Justin in sales and Nathan in finance knew their stuff and was friendly and professional the whole way through. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very quick and found options available that we..."

- Chris_akkerman

Nathan was very quick and found options available that we were seeking out. Within just a few days we were driving away with a 2021 Ford Truck with all the desires we had in mind. Also provided a rental for a work day while we waited. Everything was very quick,easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Enns

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped..."

- jlnelner

I was very pleased with Nathan and the team that helped bring my deal together! The wear knowledgeable, friendly, and were a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see..."

- Simon W

This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see myself going anywhere else, I have no need to. The service department is always efficient, and always thorough. The sales department is full of knowledgeable salespersons who have helped me purchase a number of vehicles now without feeling pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Ron Down

Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from..."

- jbloor

Nathan, kept me updated on the progress of my order from Sept to when it arrived. He went through everything when it arrived. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results