Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Appleby.
Natalie Appleby
Natalie Appleby at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Natalie Appleby

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Natalie Appleby

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie is awesome! She was very helpful and..."

- Janis Lowey

Natalie is awesome! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made our buying a new vehicle easy. We would recommend her to our friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantstic"

- Kfelty

Bought a Certified Pre Owned ford escape from Natalie. I recieved outstanding customer service from her and the rest of the team I dealt with. They listened to what I wanted and truely cared for the experience I had. Im a young guy and other dealers were not giving me the time of day which was the opposite to the experience I had with the Cam Clark staff. But the most important thing to me was shortly after i bought the car I experienced some minor tire noise that i did not hear during the test drive. The Cam Clark service team went above my expectations to remedy the situation to their standard. This act made me feel entirely confident in recomending them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks Cam Clark Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were great and they made it happen !"

- Wayne

Great experience ! from start to finish took no time as they were ready for me when I got to the dealership even early ! Will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Airdrie Ford "

- lrutley4

Friendly welcoming dealership that does things in a quick and professional manner. They are always able to answer questions or take a look at any problem or concerns you may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Abel Tesfai

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to be nice "

- Jotamejia

Is a great experience how the company is no the cars, is about the quality of the people that work there, really thankful for the everyone that make possible have a beautiful brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Larry 1950

I was very happy with all the service I received from the appointment people I dealt with to the service desk advisors . This was my 5 visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel and I believe Dave who said it was his first day

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Bleeds ford blue

Natalie is easy to work with and goes the extra mile to make sure the vehicle is the right fit. Easy buying experience and alway leave with a good feeling that i got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new F150"

- Truckfella

A wonderful team who are ready to help the moment you arrive at the dealership. Front to back, there is always someone who cares about your experience there. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie was awesome to deal with."

- Denis,Beaudet

Natalie was very pleasant and professional to work with. The finance personal were also great to deal with. I would recommend Natalie to all my family and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Josee McMillan

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no xxxxxxxxx sale, top notch "

- Kido

I was working with 3 different dealer, one dealer lied to me about rebates, so they were gone. The last 2 were working hard on getting me the best price, I told both of them what I was looking for in a truck. Natalie found exactly what I wanted with no xxxxxxxx price manipulation or making it look better than it was. That’s the type of sales people that we should all deal with this is the best price take it or leave it. I will recommend Natalie to everyone I know that is looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Sean Bell

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results