Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Natalie Appleby
Natalie Appleby at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Natalie Appleby

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Natalie Appleby

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, good..."

- DANDLCUNNINGHAM

Great experience with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, good customer service. Truth worthy and Honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Natalie Smallwood

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales..."

- David.W

Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales team and would recommend Cam Clark for a new Ford. Natalie was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy and Smooth experience, they did everything, was..."

- Mali

Very Easy and Smooth experience, they did everything, was very fast started on Monday got my new vehicle on Friday! No need to go to the registry they did it for me as well!, Love my new Ford Escape!!!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie was great to deal with. She listened to me and..."

- colin

Natalie was great to deal with. She listened to me and found the exact vehicle i was looking for. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great deal on my new truck. I will..."

- Glenn

Great service and a great deal on my new truck. I will happily use Cam Clarke Ford every time I purchase a new Ford vehicle. My new truck is great also. Natalie was a fabulous sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, Alberta, has the best costumer..."

- wdsfishing

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, Alberta, has the best costumer service in any industry that I've experienced! Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie are second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car at this dealership was a very pleasant..."

- LenP

Purchasing a car at this dealership was a very pleasant experience. Natalie was able to quickly understand my wishes and zero in on the car for me. The negotiations were quick and efficient. The finance office was well organized and everything was completed in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service I've received at Cam Clark Ford..."

- Natasha Kelly

The customer service I've received at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie from Natalie & Bryan has been second to none. The entire experience was personalized for me and I felt like such a valued customer. The staff went out of their way to ensure my trade-in was managed properly & that my brand new F150 was pristine. I ordered the truck from the dealership a few months back & had been kept up to date with progress reports of the build status every step of the way. I was able to plan my vehicle switch accordingly. When the vehicle arrived, the Financing process was quick & efficient (kudos to Henry). My new truck has amazing features new to the 2021 year & I'm super happy with its roomy cabin, advanced tech & performance. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealership again & would recommend them to family/friends in an instant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam , Bryan Swanson

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck in for a service... dropped it off early..."

- Newalbertan.007

Took my truck in for a service... dropped it off early and they got it done EARLY!!! EXCEPTIONALLY WELL DONE.. mY day was not wasted all thanks to Cam Clark Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waylon Green

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The..."

- Lonestat

Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The problem was not resolved in my mind. More could have been done at their end to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us a chance to work with you and we look forward to helping for years to come! If you still don't feel yours issues have been resolved we would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results