Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Nasri Dagher.
Nasri Dagher
Nasri Dagher at 417 Nissan
Refer Me
4.4

Nasri Dagher

Used Car Sales Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Nasri Dagher

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2017 Nissan Pro 4X on Dec.23rd. My..."

- Meesh_28

I bought a used 2017 Nissan Pro 4X on Dec.23rd. My salesman, Rishi, was amazing! Very friendly, always answered my emails & questions promptly. I had a few concerns with my vehicle upon pickup, which I brought to the Sales Manager's, Nasri Dagher, attention right away. Nasri listened & addressed my concerns which made me feel like my business was valued! Overall, I had a great experience & would not hesitate to recommend 417 Nissan to others! Thanks for making my truck buying experience a good one! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Gupta

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car here and less than three weeks the engine..."

- zadama

I bought a car here and less than three weeks the engine light comes on and they cannot fix the car until today not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2020

zadama responded

The issue is not resolved until now and the car is in the garage now. I send my complaint to Infinty Canada. I am consulting with the ministry of transportation Ontario to see what that can do to assist in my situation. I can not buy the car and in two months I am back in the garage fixing the car what will happen after the warranty? When I went to see the dealer he was not that helpful at all. I will not recommend anyone to buy either a new or used car from this location.

Nov 19, 2020

417 Nissan responded

Hi Zadama. We are sorry about the inconvenience. I hope that issue got resolved and you are enjoying you vehicle.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly..."

- Jawadsrajab

Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly recommend Michael. If anyone is looking to buy a car Michael's the guy for the job. I got an amazing deal on a 2020 Nissan Sentra SR. This was my first car purchase and I felt a bit anxious, but Michael went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. The two managers who approached me were very friendly and also helped guide me with purchasing my vehicle. The finance manager, Mohamad, gave me some great advice and made the paperwork a breeze. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle check out Nissan 417 in Gloucester they'll give you an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience and right deal to buy our infinity QX50...."

- Chokri

Best experience and right deal to buy our infinity QX50. Le processus d’acquisition a été réalisé avec transparence et honnêteté Thanks Nasri to make it easier Chokri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henok Mengistu

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to say Thank you so much for excellent..."

- nataliabibik

We would like to say Thank you so much for excellent service and support!!! Thanks to Michael Ewing for great job! Thanks to Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing , Mo

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY HERE!!"

- dtrain

I had an awful experience purchasing a new 2020 Infiniti Q60 from 417 Infiniti Nissan. I found the sales team, especially Uy Ho, to be deceitful and manipulative. Their knowledge of the car I purchased was poor, and customer service was even worse. Despite my repeated requests, the sales team failed to provide me with documentation for the 2-year pre-paid maintenance plan that came with the purchase of the car. Farid Jaber, Finance Manager, used a “system glitch” to try to con me into paying $65.81 more than I had agreed to on the sales contract. The sales team changed the VIN of the car I was buying without notifying me. This negligence meant that my car was uninsured for about two weeks. There were too many issues to communicate in an online review. I have names, dates, written documentation, and a witness to back up my claims. I emailed my complaint to Greg Klepacz, the GM, and he agreed to sell me a discounted winter tire package as compensation. When I went to pick up the tires, the dealership made me wait over an hour and then I realized they had ordered the wrong colour rims. Poor customer service is a pervasive problem here. BUY ELSEWHERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho, Farid Jaber, Greg Klepacz , Macon Doublet

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is very professional and knowlegable. He was..."

- Rogue

Michael is very professional and knowlegable. He was extremely helpful and provided me with exceptional customer service. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for my family. He went above and beyond and answered all of my questions thoughrougly. I am definately going to recommend him to people I know and will be returning to him for the purchase of my next car. Thank you Michael for making the purchase of my new car a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only was the dealership amazing, I can’t even explain..."

- dannytahan1999

Not only was the dealership amazing, I can’t even explain how marvel’s service was. Honestly never saw a salesman that good. Didn’t even haft to ask for a discount because that price was unbelievable. Thank you 417 Nissan and most importantly thank u to marcel. Will always buy my cars from there. Never in my life would’ve thought that I would buy a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Salem

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Marcel, who was extremely kind and helpful..."

- Jasonpapailiadis2

We dealt with Marcel, who was extremely kind and helpful with us. He ensured we got an great dea too which was great! highly recommend him and 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Salem , Steven Smith

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service anyone can experience!Most dishonest..."

- CR613

Worst service anyone can experience! Most dishonest dealership and unethical! Car was unfit does not pass safety, leaking rack and pinion, catalytic converter clogged ratteling ! Dealership would not fix any of these except the lower ball joint control arm as I had to go back 3 times to get it fixed after taking no for answer and was inspected by 2 other mechanics that said it does not pass safety! I have proof and pictures of all my claims and the receipt of the repair they made on the lower balljoint! All my claims were within 3 days of purchase of the vehicle of owning it! Don't believe me? Email me I have proof! charlie620@hotmail.com ! DO NO SHOP HERE FOR A CAR !! Omvic was involved and guess what they are limited to what they can do which I find to be another scam since we are forced into paying for this ! Mark Brown is an arrogant,unprofessional service manger and a rude person ! Billy abboud doesn't give a crap once the sale is done ! The response to omvic was I pay .12c per km that I have driven for over a month, all licencing fees and to re register my old car and pay taxes on it that was 417's response to return the car! After wasting hours and hours there and the stress this gas caused! Nasri dagher is another crooked person and doesn't give a crap no one would resolve these issues! STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown , Billy abboud

Jun 24, 2020

CR613 responded

My brother made the call on his own as he asked me where I purchaed this vehicle , whatever deal he made with Nasri Dagher has nothing to do with me as you did not reach out to me "email" call or text ! As for the leak in the rack and pinion I'm not disputing that is or was part of safety but the lack of dishonesty you and your team as you did not disclose this with me prior or after the sale ! It is an expensive repair ! After returning back the third time for the lower control arm to get replaced I let Mark brown "service manager" listen to the catalytic converters and he shrouded his shoulders and said " $1500" if you want it fixed !!! You did nothing to resolve this issue but cause nothing but a bad taste in my mouth ! And people that do know me know I don't bs ! Your loss at the end of the day and i'll make sure to spread the word ! Good luck running a dishonest ship ! You could of easily convered some of the repairs or at least one of them as there is clearly a problem ! And you admitted "sweating of the rack" which will only get worse and I have pictures to provide to whomever to prove you guys are the ones that are dishonest ! Oh as for the lower control arm not passing Safety 2 mechanics looked at it and if it wasn't a problem why did you replace it ? Hmm because it doesn't pass after your service manager taking me into the shop and properly inspecting it with 3 other mechanics heard the clunk ! Stop being dishonest ! You sold a vehicle that was unsafe! I can provide you with a mechanics report that is MTO certified if you'd like!

Jun 24, 2020

417 Nissan responded

Hi CR613 I understand you purchased a pre-owned 2014 Q50 from our dealership on May 6th 2020 and traded in his 2008 G35 on May 6th. We provided you with a great deal on both the 2014 Q50 and top value for your 2008 G35 trade in. As we do with all of our pre-owned vehicles we provided safety for this vehicle. A few days later customer came into the dealership with assumptions that this vehicle was not properly safetied as per his mechanic. We asked to bring the vehicle in for an inspection to find out that the vehicle had a level 1 sweat on the rack and pinion which is not part of safety as per our certified mechanic. We then told Mr. CR613 that we will not be fixing this issue as it does not fall under the safety guidelines. He insisted that we should and that if we do not he will take higher measures and bring this to OMVIC. After a few days his brother called our Sales Manager, Nasri Dagher. After a rather lengthy discussion, Mr. Dagher offered to let his brother know that we will take the vehicle back if he is not satisfied with it and give his vehicle back to him. No strings attached at this point. He was happy with this resolution and could not believe that we had offered him this option. After that conversation, we have not heard back from either one of them until OMVIC complaint on Jun 4th. To resolve this issue after over a month (Jun 23rd) we offered again taking vehicle back. All I can say we tried to resolve this issue but any offer from our side got declined.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,922

2020 Nissan Armada

$68,922

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,897

2020 Nissan Sentra

$22,897

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $27,512

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$27,512

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,342

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,342

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,697

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,697