Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nasri Dagher
Nasri Dagher at 417 Nissan
Refer Me

Nasri Dagher

Used Car Sales Manager

417 Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
4.5
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.5

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Nasri Dagher

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justina was amazing! She was very patient with me as my..."

- Alex B

Justina was amazing! She was very patient with me as my wife was a little hesitant about buying a new car at first but it all worked out at the end. She listed all the options we have and gave her best opinion which we were very comfortable with. With the Covid procedures in place changing everyday, we felt very safe. I would highly recommend Justina when looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUSTINA SADECKI

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant, no pressure, buying experience. The..."

- AL

A very pleasant, no pressure, buying experience. The salesman, Michael, provided excellent service and Iwould recommend him and 417 to friends/family and hope to deal with him and 417 on any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ewing

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I..."

- Laurie

Scott was friendly and professional. At no point did I ever feel pushed, however, I did feel informed. I'm totally satisfied with my new Kicks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller, Mohamad Sakka , Tito, thanks for the delightful chat.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thank you Patrick for giving me a good deal, I really appreciate your help! Very professional positive, You did a Great job. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks for your professionalism, I am very thankful and really appreciate for everything you did for me. Friendly knowledgeable and very kind person! Highly recommend! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable,..."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Michael is a Great sales person, very knowledgeable, positive and super professional. Honestly I came to this dealership just to check prices and did not plan to buy a car at that day. Thanks to Michael for being very professional, he knows his product, and it is #1 to be successful in this business. I will recommend Michael to my friends and will definitely will come back again to this dealership. I wish you a lot of good and positive customers man and all the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance...."

- Uriel Rahmanov

Thanks Nasri for a such professional customer assistance. You did a Great job, I love my new 2021 Nissan Murano, definitely will come back again to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Michael Ewing, Farid Jaber , Mohamad Sakka

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2017 Nissan Pro 4X on Dec.23rd. My..."

- Meesh_28

I bought a used 2017 Nissan Pro 4X on Dec.23rd. My salesman, Rishi, was amazing! Very friendly, always answered my emails & questions promptly. I had a few concerns with my vehicle upon pickup, which I brought to the Sales Manager's, Nasri Dagher, attention right away. Nasri listened & addressed my concerns which made me feel like my business was valued! Overall, I had a great experience & would not hesitate to recommend 417 Nissan to others! Thanks for making my truck buying experience a good one! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Gupta

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car here and less than three weeks the engine..."

- zadama

I bought a car here and less than three weeks the engine light comes on and they cannot fix the car until today not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2020

zadama responded

The issue is not resolved until now and the car is in the garage now. I send my complaint to Infinty Canada. I am consulting with the ministry of transportation Ontario to see what that can do to assist in my situation. I can not buy the car and in two months I am back in the garage fixing the car what will happen after the warranty? When I went to see the dealer he was not that helpful at all. I will not recommend anyone to buy either a new or used car from this location.

Nov 19, 2020

417 Nissan responded

Hi Zadama. We are sorry about the inconvenience. I hope that issue got resolved and you are enjoying you vehicle.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly..."

- Jawadsrajab

Down to earth staff,excellent customer service I highly recommend Michael. If anyone is looking to buy a car Michael's the guy for the job. I got an amazing deal on a 2020 Nissan Sentra SR. This was my first car purchase and I felt a bit anxious, but Michael went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. The two managers who approached me were very friendly and also helped guide me with purchasing my vehicle. The finance manager, Mohamad, gave me some great advice and made the paperwork a breeze. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle check out Nissan 417 in Gloucester they'll give you an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $30,477
2021 Nissan Qashqai
new
Monarch Orange Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,092
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo car, priced at $31,757
2021 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,487
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,687
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,987
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD