Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mio Radenkovic.
Mio Radenkovic
Mio Radenkovic at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mio Radenkovic

Senior Finance Manager

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

With over 15 years of Sales and Management experience, I am always willing to solve your vehicle needs. Providing a low stress and memorable experience is his goal each and every time. I look forward to meeting you in the near future!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Serbian Serbian

Contact Me

498 Reviews of Mio Radenkovic

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing thanks to Angela !!! She make..."

- Anastasia

The experience was amazing thanks to Angela !!! She make everything flow smooth and make us feel incredible. I m in love with my new grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Sollazzo

Oct 03, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Anastasia, Thanks so much for your 5 star review for Angela! All of us at Unique are so happy for you! Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee! We hope to see you again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10! "

- leahsero

Thanks to Unique Chrysler, my first car is my dream car. They had everything I needed, Deanna answered all of my questions, and there were quite a lot, without hesitation or an ounce of disinterest. I will absolutely send my friends and family to this dealership if they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai, Sameer Walia

Sep 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there leahsero, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of us at Unique Chrysler, as well as Deanna! Enjoy your first car! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mohit

Great sales and service department. I am gonna recommend by friends and family to this dealership. From start to finish it was a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sameer Walia

Sep 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mohit, Thanks for the recommendation and 5 star review of us at Unique Chrysler! Enjoy your new ride!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Trevor

I HAVE BOUGHT 4 RAMS AND 3 CHALLENGERS HERE IN THE PAST 3 YRS....GREAT STAFF GREAT DEALS...I HAVE A FRIEND THAT OWNS A MOPAR DEALERSHIP AND STILL HE CANT GIVE ME A BETER DEAL THEN UNIQUE...BEST DEALS IN THE GTA....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Trevor, Wow! Thanks for the great review of us at Unique Chrysler! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! "

- CrystalVincent

From start to finish, our experience at Unique was great! Abir found us the perfect vehicle to fit all of our needs... she was easy to talk to, honest, really listened to what we wanted & needed and definitely guided us in the right direction. We then saw Mio for our financing and he made the final steps so easy! He explained everything in detail and made sure we had a full understanding of everything instead of just rushing us through paperwork, he answered all of our questions and got the deal done! Needless to say, we love our new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abir Rachid

Sep 09, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello CrystalVincent, Here at Unique Chrysler, we take pride in our Advisors giving the best customer service! It seems Abir and Mio took that extra step to guide you in the right direction. We hope you enjoy your new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angela was fantastic listened to our needs and worked with u"

- Janet cole

Best sales lady in the business before finding Angela we had been to 5 other places. She listened to our needs and worked with us. We highly recommed her. Love our brand new Dodge Ram Thanks Angela and unique chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Sollazzo

Sep 09, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Janet cole, We are so glad that Angela was able to help you out at Unique Chrysler! Thanks so much for your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new Dodge Ram!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience right from first contact!!"

- Southy099

I live 2.5 hours from Unique Chrysler but knew they had the vehicle I wanted. I had Derek C respond within 10 minutes from contacting the dealership and he even sent me a video of the vehicle as well. No pressure at all at Unique Chrysler when we went down and the staff are amazing to deal with. Always wanted a Jeep and my experience with Unique Chrysler will have me deal with them in the future for sure!! Full referrals to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Conn, Nadine Lomedico

Sep 03, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Southy099, Thank you for this awesome review for Derek, Nadine, Mio and the rest of the team at Unique Chrysler! Congratulations on your 1st Jeep! We truly appreciate your recommendations!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our new van!"

- Marc Taraso

We went to the dealership to look for a Van for our growing family. We were in a bit of a bind due to a breakdown of our previous vehicle, rendering it out of commission and having to purchase a new vehicle sooner than expected. The experience in looking for and ultimately purchasing our new van was very easy thanks to the help of Derek, Nadine and Mio. Derek from sales greeted us almost immediately, and placed absolutely no pressure on us; which was greatly appreciated given our predicament. He took the time to listen to our “wish list” and took notes to make sure he didnt miss anything. He came back to us with our options and prices and explained things to us clearly. He gave my wife and I lots of time to think about our options and offered us lots of water and coffee. The negotiation process went very well with Derek working for us to get us the best price for the options we wanted (having had shopped around we truly did get a great deal.). Derek was also extremely knowledgeable about the Grand Caravan and the options that were available to us. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Unique, make sure to ask for Derek! Nadine and Mio assisted us with the financing, extra warranties and paperwork. Nadine took the time to explain to us all of our options and didnt try to “upsell” us anything we didnt need or want. She explained the packages to us and why or why not they would be of any benefit to us. Nadine kept in contact with me from the time of sale to the time of pickup, so that we knew things were moving along and what was expected of us in terms of documentation. Mio assisted us when we took delivery of the vehicle. He explained all of the documents to us in plain english so it was easy for us to understand; in reviewing the documents, he carefully reviewed the information, so much so that he noticed a 3 cent discrepancy in the finance forms. 3 cents that were in our favour and meant nothing, but he truly pays attention to make sure his customers are getting the best deal! Kudos to the whole team at Unique Chrysler for getting us into our brand new Grand Caravan within 4 days of purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Conn, Nadine Lomedico

Aug 28, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Marc Taraso, Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review, of your experience with Derek, Nadine and Mio! We are elated to hear that they really took good care of you and your family. We hope you enjoy your new van and we hope to see you again! Thanks again!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unique"

- Lindsay bailey

Sales staff was super friendly and the whole experience was easy. Derek was super helful and non aggressive. The whole staff seemed friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Conn, Nadine Lomedico

Aug 24, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lindsay, Thanks for this super review! We really appreciate it! We hope to see you again!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Again"

- Mikem12

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchased used in February of 2019, Purchased 1 year gold standard warranty. My sales experience with Leah was great. Discovered screw in tire may of 2019, no wheel lock key with vehicle. Told by service that they do not a master set to take wheel off only to have a tech come out 30 minutes later with a master set. Locking lugs replaced with normal non locking lugs. Aug 2019 fuel door noting opening when button pressed. Quoted $270 for new fuel filler housing, decided against repair but was still charged $63 for “diagnosing” the problem that I had already explained to them. Removed housing my self and reinstalled fuel door hinge pin that had loosened out, issue fixed in 30 minutes. As someone who believes in servicing vehicles at the dealership, I’m extremely disappointed with the experience Ive had with Unique Chryslers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Patruno

Aug 21, 2019

Mikem12 responded

Thank you to Uniques sales manager Steve for following up with me today. He understood my frustration and credited me with a free oil change. Also thanks to Mio for following up with regards to my warranty. Less then 24hrs after my poor experience and everything has been resolved.

Aug 20, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mikem12, We would like to apologize for this experience you have had. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-202 Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$31,988

2019 Dodge Challenger

$130,501

2018 INFINITI QX30

$29,988

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

2019 Dodge Challenger

$56,199

2019 Dodge Challenger

$65,999

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,988