Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mio Radenkovic.
Mio Radenkovic
Mio Radenkovic at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Mio Radenkovic

Senior Finance Manager

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

With over 15 years of Sales and Management experience, I am always willing to solve your vehicle needs. Providing a low stress and memorable experience is his goal each and every time. I look forward to meeting you in the near future!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Serbian Serbian

Contact Me

519 Reviews of Mio Radenkovic

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In simple terms, Mike is one of the best managers I have..."

- Docwalsh1972

In simple terms, Mike is one of the best managers I have have ever met! He will ABSOLUTELY make sure that you are comfortable with your deal!!! Not to mention Michael Caluori my sales rep was AMAZING and was not going to be satisfied until I was. We hit a couple stumbles along the way like most deals. However, this Team took it in stride! In Burlington, there is only one dealership I am going to recommend. CALL MIKE AND MIKE AT UNIQUE!!! I AM SO IMPRESSED!! DR. DW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth sales man, easy process"

- Jacob S

Mike was awesome to deal with and was helpful throughout the whole process. He didn't try to be pushy and took my offer seriously and we managed to reach a deal quite quickly. Following the deal, I got to work with Mio who made the finance part even easier than expected. Awesome service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caluori

Sep 03, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

Jul 22, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just ... I have nothing but positive things to say..."

- Kukowalm

We just ... I have nothing but positive things to say about unique Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram ... Mio Radenkovic helped walk me through the financing aspect step by step. ... The sales people never pressured us on any car. We got 2020 Ram we are happy I always recommend to unique Chrysler Jeep ram on the walkers line in Burlington!!! Thanks for everyone yo help me Parminder sunner and my husband Manjit singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mike "

- Churchill Family

Mike and his team were great thanks for helping me with my wifes Jeep. First class all the way my friend. Special thanks to Mio and Frank as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Frank Caruso

Jun 25, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star review!

Jun 17, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review Churchill Family!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was going through some person issues and they were able..."

- B

I was going through some person issues and they were able to help and were very personal with my dealings. I didn't just feel like a number to them. I would recommend them to anyone looking new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Angela Sollazzo

Jun 08, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Mercedes 250 GLE 4matic. Thanks Mike..."

- TiffanyLynn

Loving my Mercedes 250 GLE 4matic. Thanks Mike Carobelli! Great service and even better quick experience! Highly recommend this dealership! Staff is super friendly and made us feel life family! Also made us feel Very safe during this Covid pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Michael Caluori

Jun 08, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

Jun 08, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Caruso our sales agent was honest, and easy to deal..."

- Suzie M

Frank Caruso our sales agent was honest, and easy to deal with. Always available to answer questions and very friendly. Great customer service before, during and after our Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caruso

Jun 08, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review Suzie!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deanna & Mio were very great"

- paulrb

Great experiance from start to finish. Deanna & Mio are pro's. I will recommend Unique, Deanna & Mio to all my friends & family. Will go back again. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai

Jun 08, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review Paul!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in vehicle and Purchasing 2020 Jeep Cherokee Ltd 4x4"

- Esther R

Deanna, thank you for the outstanding service you provided to me while purchasing a new vehicle. You went out of your way to offer me the best trade in possible for my wrangler as well a great purchase price of a new vehicle. You were the consummate professional during the entire process. You were sincere, courteous and honest to me as a customer which goes a long way. Thank you to you and Unique Chrysler! I would highly recommend Unique Chrysler to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai

Feb 25, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Esther R, Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation of Deanna at Unique Chrysler! We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th Jeep "

- LSal

Mike and Mio and my go to guys! I have been dealing with Unique for 10+ years. This time I traded my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a 2 door Jeep Wrangler. This is my 4th Wrangler from Mike and his team. Frank was a great addition and very helpful. He diligently found me the vehicle I was requesting, and contacted me right away when it became available. He went over the Wrangler in detail on delivery day and I drove away feeling confident. Mio is always the icing on the cake. He makes you comfortable speaking about your finances, even when times may be a little rough. I know everything will go smoothly when Mio is involved in any transaction. Mike is lucky to have such a great team to back him up. He promises me the moon and he always delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Frank Caruso

Feb 15, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello LSal, Thank you for the fantastic review of Mike, Mio, and Frank at Unique Chrysler! We really appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,988

2017 Dodge Journey

$13,988

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $18,988

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

$18,988

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $22,988

2017 BMW X3

$22,988

used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,988

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$31,988

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,488

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,488

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car

2018 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price