Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mikki Miller.
Mikki Miller
Mikki  Miller at Ken Shaw Toyota
not yet rated

Mikki Miller

Service Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Mikki Miller

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles..."

- acpbarbosa10

Throughout the years, I have purchased three vehicles from this dealer. At the time of my second and most recent purchases, I had already moved just outside of Toronto. Although I have a different dealer very close to home I still return to Ken Shaw Toyota to have my cars serviced. The reason being due to the impeccable service offered by the service team (Teresa, Mikki, Nelson, Mark, Jason and Sandra). They always give an honest opinion as to the work required to be performed. I recently purchased a Highlander which had been just released and I received and great assistance. Paul Shaw was always prompt in answering inquiries through email. Chris Jones helped me in ultimately deciding which vehicle to get and Rick Walters worked his magic in helping get the vehicle before the originally scheduled pick up date. The staff at Ken Shaw Lexus are committed to ensuring customer service is always delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. We are very humbled by your review. - Paul Shaw

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing and servicing at Kenshaw"

- Usha 456

I just leased Yaris 2018 today, 2nd Toyota, from Michael Naraine. He is the best and gave me such a great deal with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Naraine, Nadine Scott, David Bates, Zoltan Debrecensky

Jun 27, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Michael! Enjoy your new Yaris!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Friendly service."

- dealer

The staff at Ken Shaw were very helpful and friendly. Chris Jones was quite knowledgeable. He was very patient with me, who does not know much about cars. I also like the picking up and dropping off service staff. They were very accommodating. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review of our dealership and Chris Jones! :)

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Good Experience After 20 Years"

- biffboff

I bought my first car in 20 years from Ken Shaw Toyota. I am very pleased with the consideration given by Mr. Ernie Wiesel who looked after all of my concerns with aplomb and good nature. I drove off very happily with my 2013 Matrix. Thanks to Ernie and his colleagues. They all helped to make my experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Wiesel, Nadine Scott , Adam, Helmir

Apr 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2013 Toyota Matrix! Thanks for your review about Ernie and Ken Shaw Toyota!

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Evelyn

We have been customers of Ken Shaw for many years -first my husband with his Lexus and now me with my Corolla. On both levels, the office staff have always been pleasant and helpful. The people who have serviced our cars have always done the job well and on time. We would certainly recommend the Ken Shaw staff to anyone considering buying a Toyota product. Evelyn Bernstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our sales and service department! We are grateful to have loyal guests like yourself.

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- John

My wife and I recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 Rav4 XLE AWD. The car had 26,000 kilometres and was delivered to us in showroom condition. It's like new. I have never had such smooth dealings with any dealership in my life. Many thanks to Moe, Rick and David in sales for looking after us and to Mikki and Patrick in service for making sure the car was up to par. Everything works beautifully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Morris, Rick Walter , Moe Joosub

Apr 25, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi John, thanks for your review! We know you'll continue to love your RAV 4! Our team is happy to hear you had a great time at our dealership.

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb dealership. Highly recommended."

- William

I was quite impressed by the appearance of this dealership and the attitude of the staff on my first visit. I was not immediately pounced upon but was allowed to view the models on display in peace. My intention was to purchase a new car and for that reason I had already visited two other dealerships and test driven two other vehicles, each manufactured by a competitor. How lucky I was to save the best for the last. Chris Jones, the sales representative, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in guiding me through differences between the models available and let me make the choice without any pressure whatsoever. How refreshing. After a comfortable test drive free from an unduly high pressure pitch, my mind was made up. I was also duly impressed at how accommodating the management was with respect to my efforts to bargain the final purchase price. An excellent vehicle at an excellent price. The best was yet to come when I experienced what I can only describe as superb after sales service. The staff were very knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining every detail of the recommended service provided. They were not afraid to describe in technical detail what was to be done and why. Having an extensive layman's experience with auto mechanics, I knew that they knew what they were doing. My last visit, and hopefully my only visit to that department, was to the collision centre. The excellence of the repairs to my vehicle were beyond description. All the parts, new OEM Toyota parts, the paint perfectly matched, the vehicle returned to me as if the damaged had never occurred. What else can you ask from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Nelson Verissimo, Teresa Milewska, Nadine Scott, David Bates, Nick Chiarore, Sandra Cristina , Zoltan Debrecensky

Feb 24, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your generous review about Ken Shaw Toyota Scion, our Collision Centre and sales staff! We're very happy to hear feedback like yours!

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Long-time Toyota owner"

- BK

Since 1973, I have owned 9 Toyotas ( 73 Corolla, 76 Corolla, 84 Camry, 87 Camry, 89 Tercel, 91 Previa, 97 Camry, 02 Sienna, 13 Sienna). All have been reliable. The 02 Sienna went 370,000 km before I reluctantly let it go. The Ken Shaw dealer has been as rock solid as the cars themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Verissimo, Teresa Milewska, Nadine Scott

Dec 04, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Sounds like a great Toyota collection! Thanks for your review of Ken Shaw Toyota Scion BK.

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and care"

- pf1111

The service at Ken Shaw Toyota has been excellent over the years and they respond in a pinch to help when untoward things happen. Always helpful, respectful and responsive to questions and needs. Thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Naraine, Nadine Scott

Nov 11, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for review!

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Feel like at home"

- Oscar

We are very pleased to find such a good service for our Toyota cars in Toronto. Since the first time we contacted Ken Shaw Toyota Scion, we have received very good service. Everybody is very friendly and professional. It is really nice to deal with a great team focus on real customer service. Keep up the good work. Oscar Perez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Milewska, David Bates

Nov 09, 2015

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words Oscar!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,350

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,350

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,259

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,259

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car

2020 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $59,563

2019 Toyota Highlander

$59,563

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,338

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$57,338

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948