Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Idsinga
Mike Idsinga at Volkswagen Waterloo
Refer Me

Mike Idsinga

Parts Manager

Volkswagen Waterloo

550 Weber St N
Waterloo, ON N2L 5C6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Mike Idsinga

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer !!"

- MM Wloo

I recently picked up a new GTI Rabbit and once again VW Waterloo was my dealer of choice. From front to back this dealer has quality people working hard for your business. As a huge VW fan I love dealing with like minded enthusiasts and always recommend VW Waterloo. Their new facility is under construction and will allow the dealer to better serve us ! Thanks again for the best possible experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personsonable, make the experience fun."

- fleur

I have been a Waterloo Volkswagen customer since 1998, From the Manager down, everyone treats me very special. As a female customer, I am not made to feel like I don't know cars. I really don't but don't tell them. MIchael Raab has been my salesperson for many cars now, and each time, I come away feeling like I matter and happy with a car that he has found for me that suits my needs. There is not a huge turn over in staff, so you see the same friendly faces again and again. The manager of the Parts and Service, Brad, always remembers my name and has time to chat. The front end staff at the Service Desk also make my visits a pleasure and they know my name and welcome me. They explain what they need to do, and how much I can expect to pay. They are sensitive when I have a time constraint. The Bookkeeper has been there as well since I came in 1998, and she is a dedicated employee. Would not want her job, I hate money. So I highly recommend this dealer and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Krause, Brad Reinhart, Robert Vagacs, Michael Raab, Justin Keyes, Shawn Hagen, Mike Ritchie, David Rich, Karl Petersen, Blake Reinhart, Brooklynn Hergott , The Bookkeeper, sorry I do not remember her name, just her friendly face.

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is A+!!!"

- golf_panzer

Customer Service - I've been going to this dealership for service for 8 years now and they are trustworthy. So when I was looking for a second car, Robert showed me to this pristine 2012 Golf hatchback which has low kms. Test drove it and me and my wife loved it. Robert has been the same guy who sold me my Passat 8 years ago and he still remembers personal details about me which I didn't expect. He gave us a good discount and we signed the deal! He was also kind enough to have the car ready a day before they promised and picked me up at my place to bring me to the dealership. That's customer service at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Reinhart, Robert Vagacs, Justen Bagchus

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly"

- Mayzi

My husband and I recently purchased a 2015 Jetta. This is truly a team oriented dealership. We bought the car through Justin Keyes, he is friendly, knowledgeable and without a doubt, truly patient. Our family only drives VW's because we believe in the product and have had proof over that last 35+ years of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Waterloo VW"

- djakobsh

We truly had an excellent experience at VW, Waterloo. The moment we walked into the door, Robert Vagacs was there to answer any questions, without aggressively pushing any vehicles. I was impressed with his professionalism and his integrity - not something one experiences too often at a car dealership! The purchasing process went smoothly every step of the way. Mike Idsinga, the manager in Parts also went out of his way to ensure that everything went smoothly for us. Thanks to all, Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs

March 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"VW Waterloo"

- wsanderson333

Great dealership and great people. This is VW #5 from them. They will work with you to help you out and make some interesting deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Krause, Brad Reinhart, Justin Keyes, Jeritt Hemeon, Justen Bagchus, David Rich

March 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"VW Waterloo is far and away the best dealership we have..."

- ICheese

VW Waterloo is far and away the best dealership we have ever worked with. They remember your name and always treat you as the customer with friendliness and an open mind. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Reinhart, Robert Vagacs, Justin Keyes, Jeritt Hemeon

1
1 - 7 of 7 results