Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Duhaime.
Mike Duhaime
Mike Duhaime at Lincoln Heights Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Duhaime

Sales Manager

Lincoln Heights Ford

1377 Richmond Rd
Ottawa, ON K2B 6R7

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Mike Duhaime

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a..."

- LucasK

Very unprofessional and unpleasant experience. Made a deal for a 2020 F350 Platinum for $84,433.00 plus Hst. A month later and days before the truck arrives the GM says sorry can’t give the ford fleet discount and the new price jumps to $87,704.00. Btw a ford fleet discount is $2000.00 so where that new number came from who knows. Sales manager Brian was professional until this happened then snuck away and tried to have nothing to do with it. Mike MacLean is a useless salesman (calls 3 weeks before the actual truck arrives on the lot to tell me that my tuck has arrived when it was a lariat of a different colour. Use Moe or any other salesperson. NOT MIKE USESLESS MACLEAN. I would suggest using a different dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Jennifer lapp

OUTSTANDING I have bought vehicles at different dealerships where I got great service until the deal was done. Then I was told about Lincoln Heights Ford where the service continued even after you bought the vehicle. Finally an HONEST dealership. The service and the employees are simply amazing and I mean all of them. This plays a huge role in why I continue to buy Ford vehicles and do not look elsewhere. Thank you Moe for my great new truck and thank you to everyone else for all the great service you continually provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron, Moe Issa

Apr 10, 2017

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Jennifer, As you experienced, Lincoln Heights Ford places a premium on both honesty and transparency as well as follow-up service. Thank you for letting us know that we and especially LHF Sales Consultant Moe Issa were able to provide you with the service that you deserve.

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership and Employees Ever. "

- ashleychoadley

I found a vehicle online. I emailed them to inquire about it and Moe was the Sales Associate that got back to me. He was extremely patient as I asked a million questions (often repeating myself) and constantly reassured me. I lived over 4 hours away and wanted to make sure everything was dealt with prior to my travels. As skeptical as I was due to past experiences in my vehicle searches, the service did not change the second I walked in the door. I was greeted by Moe and he was as awesome as he was through email and phone conversations. He didn't waste any time to get me to the vehicle I has been waiting to see. He guaranteed me I would fall in love with the SUV and he was right. I was introduced to John who explained what they were doing to the vehicle before I was able to take it away. Very friendly man, I did not have a worry as he assured me it would be in tip top shape upon receiving it. I dealt with Pat throughout the week in regards to the finances of the vehicle, payments (worst case scenario and best case scenario, credit app, answered all my finance questions etc.) It was his day off when I was schedule to be at the dealership but he came in anyways and he greeted me with a big hug. It was awesome to finally put a face to the person I had been dealing with and had been constantly reassuring me through email and over the phone. Brian and Mike were the 2 managers I dealt with. I could not ask for better service from them. Brian was amazing when it came to my trade in and Mike made sure to come and shake mine and my mothers hand and thank us personally for our service. Gary was the Technician who worked on my new vehicle. He was the guy in the background that did everything to make my SUV perfect and in tip top shape for me to get it in and drive home with piece of mind knowing I was in a safe vehicle (Boy did it drive smooth) Out of all the buying experiences that I have ever had, this was by far the best experience ever! Friendly, Compassionate, Professional, Excellent Customer Service, AWESOME! lol I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I plan on going back in 5 years once this one is paid off to get a newer model and hope that everyone who was there for this purchase is there so I can deal with them all over again! You will not regret dealing with these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hoyt, Moe Issa , Pat Cameron, John Walsh, Gary Keith

Apr 20, 2016

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

Ashley, we consider it a huge compliment that you travelled such a distance to become a Lincoln Heights Ford client. We are also thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience hope that you continue to enjoy your SUV.

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent help with my issue"

- shypupp

I was having many issues with my car and Moe and Mike helped me make it all better!! I cannot express how thankful I am for my peace of mind after being stressed for over a year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Issa , Jeff

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and great salesmen!"

- The Sim Clan

Great experience to shop at Lincoln Heights Ford! We bought our last five cars there! Can't see a reason why I would go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron, Denis Duhaime

Dec 19, 2015

Lincoln Heights Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that the The Sim Clan has had great experiences when acquiring its automobiles from Lincoln Heights Ford. We look forward to seeing you when you decide it's time to purchase your sixth automobile.

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Bev

We have purchased a number of vehicles from Lincoln Heights Ford and our most recent purchase was without question one of the best! Nathan was very knowledgeable about the Ford products and features. He was very patient and helpful and worked tirelessly to find the right vehicle. The entire Sales Team was friendly, helpful, knew my name and what was going on and no one tried to push or pressure for anything. We are very happy with our new Edge and are very grateful to Nathan and the rest of the team for all of their help. We highly recommend Nathan and Lincoln Heights Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cameron, Brian Hoyt , Jeff Mosher

1
1 - 6 of 6 results