Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Davis.
Mike Davis
Mike Davis at Davis GMC Buick
4.8

Mike Davis

General Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Giving outstanding service and creating excellent relationships with customers to show them that we are the ONLY choice for anything automotive!

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Mike Davis

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts..."

- Mike

Davis GMC has been very good to deal with for our parts and service needs which then drew me to consider when I was looking for a new vehicle. Cesco and Casey certainly worked hard to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- John

The Davis team always looks after our needs And they all go the extra mile and do what is right for complete customer satisfaction The main reason is I guess because they truly do care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words John, it is absolutely my pleasure serving your family and company! Thanks again, Marc

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- jamesulry

Things went smooth and overall purchase was a pleasant experience. Was really easy to deal with even being 2.5 hours away. Hope to do more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Krysta Murphy

Jun 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, so much, James! It was a pleasure getting to meet you and send you off in your new truck! I look forward to next time. If you ever have questions, you know where to find me. Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, friendly, "

- DURAMIKE

Davis staff always go above and beyond the call of duty. They always surpass expectations. We have always had superlative service from Davis and most heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Duramike; Thank you! We really try to go above and beyond and really do appreciate to know that people do notice. Thanks again and hope we have many more enjoyable experiences together down the road. Steve Burt

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Again"

- Palmer927

Great service and buying experience as usual. This is the norm and why I keep going back. The team there worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Steve can answer any questions I have and they all know the vehicles inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burt, Russell Mezei

May 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dean; As always it was good to deal with you on the new truck. I know we waited quite some time to figure out the perfect vehicle and wait until the incentives and trade value worked in your favor, hope I wasn't a nuisance with the constant checking in but knew the time would come. I know you will love the new truck and for an everyday driver I know you will enjoy the fuel savings from the 3/4 ton. Safe Travels Steve Burt

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service every time"

- Rob11

Other dealers should take a clinic from this one as to how to do business. We never have any issue unattended to and they go out of their way to make it all so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks very much for your comments and the excellent review you have given us. We know that you have many choices and are thankful you chose us. As we go forward we will strive to make all of you visits – both sales and service as good as possible. Please let us know in the future if there is anything you need from us. Cheers, Mike Davis

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Kyle Sweetgrass, Brent Eisen, Joel Shigehiro, Nick Karl, Phil Rinke

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Don Johnson

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the past 25 + Year’s. The sales and service experience has always been exeptional. I have said to the owners many times that we don’t even consider going elsewhere due to the wondeful service and care we always receive. Sales & service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. In sort we trust them. They have become our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Don to you and your wife for the purchase of your Buick Enclave which this time your wife made the purchase for you ! Over the last 25 years we have built a relationship without a doubt of understanding the needs of your automotive and the trust your wife had in coming to me and helping her make a decision that she felt good about and knows without hesitation. Davis is the place she can trust! no matter what we will always be there for your family. Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results