Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Micheline Rocan
Micheline Rocan at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Micheline Rocan | Page 2

Service Coordinator

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Micheline Rocan

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steering Column Lock Housing"

- VM9282

It is worrisome, and even frightening, to have a problem removing a vehicle key and/or turning off your ignition because of a production flaw in the steering column lock housing, and it was maddening to have Volkswagen Canada take so long in owning responsibility for the faulty steering column lock housing and issuing a recall/extended warranty for repair. However, when that finally happened and I took my car into Auto Haus they were fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: There were two more for sure, but I don't know who they were. Both were wonderful!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS WILLING TO SERVE"

- Cookswithspoons

I brought my jeep ( again) in to get serviced due to a unsuspecting brake issue. Got my vehicle back with it working better than ever. Looking at trading it in now since it has been costing us more than a bad drug addiction. We test drove an Atlas....Loved it! Test Drove the new Tiguan....loved it as well! Will be looking at one of these in the very near future once we figure out what is more feasible to do to either trade it ,sell it privately, or accidently have a bonfire in the backseat . Thanks again to Autohaus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- RG

I bought two cars with their delaer and always get mine serviced here now. I used to get service at other places but only these guys know how to handle a VW right and not return it broken or parts lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Marcel

Everyone is really friendly and helpful, the shuttle service works great for me and the shop always does a good job. I love my dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- Auntie Patti

It was quick and easy to book an appointment online and it was confirmed quickly, too--much faster than indicated. In the shop they did what they said they would do and had my car ready within the time limit suggested. Everyone was friendly and professional and I got the feeling they enjoyed their work. The waiting room was pleasant with a large TV and good coffee. At the end, I was happily surprised to find that they had washed my car. I was pleased with every aspect of the visit and had no complaints whatsoever. This was my third service visit since I purchased the car and my experiences were all very similar--and all excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Love my "Bug" 🚙

I have been taking my V.W. Beetle to Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen for 10 years twice a year. They have always provided me with excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. I would not trust anyone else to service my Beetle. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank-you Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen. 🚙 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson , My shuttle van driver Dennis.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Re-installment of rear view mirror."

- Bogan

While I was loading a large item into my new Volkswagen Atlas, I knocked the rear view mirror off of the front windshield. It is not the expensive type of mirror with auto dimming and other functions - just the basic mirror. I went to this dealership on a Saturday morning without an appointment and the service put it back together and re-installed it for me within minutes with no charge. Jonny Cordner was the guy working in service who took care of my issue today. I have dealt with the service department at Knight Autohaus Volkswagen for several years now and this is pleasantly typical of the customer service I have received since I have been dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service every time! "

- catarina

I receive great customer service every time I visit this dealership. I bought my car from them and it was a great experience. I would definitely recimmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional team"

- VWyourock

The service department was very friendly, answers questions and professional They kept me informed when the car was completed and told me when the shuttle will come to pick me up. Very organized. It is more like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time, done right"

- Sid

Had our vehicle in for oil change and health check. Told Jacq when I needed it back and she called well before that to say it was ready. Besides the service work they gave it a quick cleanup inside and out and it was waiting for me when we arrived. Not sure who did the service work or clean up but they deserve kudos as well! Well done and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD