Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Wiggins.
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

130 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. When it comes time..."

- F150

Great experience from start to finish. When it comes time to replace my truck I will be a returning customer. The free coffee isn’t bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure!..."

- Thane

2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure! Thats why I keep coming back to Sherwood Ford and deal with Mike. Lucas made everything easy and offered me products that make sense. Always use the service department and get treated with respect and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Thane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are..."

- terry Sinatynski

I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are great people and Mike Wiggins is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Mike always makes time for follow up calls to see how we like our vehicles and to see if we need help figuring anything out. Thanks Mike See you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Terry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike did a great job of explaining the..."

- Matthew25

Great experience. Mike did a great job of explaining the different features of each vehicle and the differences between each model. All of sherwood Ford did a great job. They treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review, Matthew! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I see this is your first purchase with us so, I want to personally welcome you to the Sherwood Ford family! ❤️ We are happy to hear Mike was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great guys and are very easy to deal with not..."

- Matt

They are great guys and are very easy to deal with not high pressure at all. I am very happy with my new Raptor and the service at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I have purchased from Sherwood..."

- dancreighton

This is the second truck I have purchased from Sherwood Ford and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Mike is great he worked very hard to make this happen. Over and above for sure. All process were smooth and I was keep updated along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Dan, thank you for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, particularly..."

- Des

We had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, particularly with Mike and Lucas. Mike helped us to find the exact vehicle we wanted, with the extras we needed and arranged everything. We would not hesitate to recommend Mike Wiggins to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Des. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome..."

- vancityems

My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome and honest person with lots of knowledge of the vehicle. Sharbel and Haelee made the deal go super smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Vehicle from Mike! Always a pleasure! Great no..."

- Thane

Second Vehicle from Mike! Always a pleasure! Great no pressure service that makes buying easy - ill keep buying from Mike and sending friends - can't go wrong with the team at Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD