Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wiggins.
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership"

- Tyler

No pressure sales. Very easy to work with. From meeting Mike and through the whole sales procedure everything was very smooth and was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome."

- Corey

Will return when I need a new truck or car. Mike was awesome to work with and Lucas explained everything perfectly. Hopefully when I return it’ll be for something newer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Corey, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wiggins"

- Colleen R

Mike Wiggins was great. Knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating to my schedule. He went the extra mile to make me feel he appreciated my business and did not play the “silly mind games” that I sometimes encounter when buying vehicles. I will definitely come back to see Mike when I buy my next vehicle and will recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Colleen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No bs straight flexible dealing and purchase"

- Natalie KaskHame74

Made phone cContact from 700 km away coming made a deal and we were satisfied with it.Communication and service was excellent, Knowledgable Friendly , not pushy salesman and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Natalie! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very great people to work with"

- mitch

Thanks to Mike and Tyler very nice people very good experience working with those guys and getting my new Wheels highly recommend him for anybody thanks again cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hicks, Tyler Kick

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Mike

My experience at all steps was excellent. Happily recommend Mike/Cory to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Walked away knowing they did everything to ensure I was in the right vehicle for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Cory Ostafichuk

Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and easy. "

- Brooks3racing

Great price and awesome customer service. Running my own business I don’t have time to waste haggling over a price and sitting in a dealership. Got a great truck with 0 wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Hanny Kabbani

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our 2014 F150 FX4"

- B

We knew what we wanted and Mike Wiggins fixed us up with a nice 2014 FX4. We’ve been to other dealers and haven’t felt that the sales folks understood what we wanted- Mike did a good job. Bob B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford F-150 Lariat"

- cbaylis

I’ve purchased a truck from Mike Wiggins a few years back. Mike set me up with such a great deal on my last truck, that I needed to see what he could set up this time around. Mike blew the competition out of the water by a sizeable amount and set me up with this incredible Lead Foot Lariat. Mike Wiggins and Hanny (finance) are gentlemen and scholars when it came to the deal. They know I don’t like beating around the bush, and had everything prepped and ready for me to pick up the new truck and go. No haggling, no time wasting, just straight forward answers and amazing results. Thank you Mike once again for setting me and my family up with an amazing vehicle, and thank you Hanny for the most pragmatic finance experience in the business. I strongly recommend anyone to go see these fellas to get yourself in a new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Hanny Kabbani

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (688 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,639

2019 Ford Escape

$27,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149