Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience from start to finish with..."

- EmGen

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with Sherwood Ford! Michael made the whole process comfortable and helped us through every step of purchasing our first vehicle. The Finance Manager Haylee was incredible as well. Would highly recommend using Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Mel Wilson

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my trip to Sherwood Ford. I also enjoyed..."

- Dtrzok

I enjoyed my trip to Sherwood Ford. I also enjoyed dealing with the sales officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive, great service all round positive..."

- Gtomchuk

Very responsive, great service all round positive experience Would definitely recommend to anyone Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with ...."

- colinabbass

Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with . Will be buying future vehicles from Sherwood Park Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, Friendly , They had some inventory where..."

- Rigamagiga

Nice people, Friendly , They had some inventory where other dealerships had none. Delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful. Looked after all my..."

- Arlenefrischknet

They were very friendly and helpful. Looked after all my needs and questions. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again..."

- Darrell

Liked my first one so much I bought another. Thanks again to the guys at Sherwood Ford, Micheal, Chris, and Lucas. Great experience love my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Lucas Samu

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Enjoy your new Ranger Darrell! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Sherwood Ford never been..."

- Davidpmhc

Always a great experience at Sherwood Ford never been disappointed. Mike Wiggins was great as was Chris Suvanto. Everyone at Sherwood Ford is very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

David thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for your time!! We are very please with..."

- Crystalsmale91

Thanks so much for your time!! We are very please with the vehicle and with the friendly customer service and staff. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Crystal, enjoy your new Edge! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wiggins with sales and Lucas with finance made my..."

- christopher giles

Mike Wiggins with sales and Lucas with finance made my buying experience very easy and pain free. Mike always got back in a timely matter to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to get me in to the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ali Bhojani

Aug 28, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD