Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wiggins.
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the attitude of Mike Wiggins was..."

- Glen.garrett168217

The service and the attitude of Mike Wiggins was exceptional, he has a real caring way about him and goes above and beyond what I’ve ever seen in any other sales person I would recommend any of my friends or relatives to see him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people in the dealership are very knowledgeable and..."

- Keith

The people in the dealership are very knowledgeable and very respectful and know there stuff.i would very much recommend this dealership to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Tyler Kick

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Mike was awesome to deal with and made..."

- Gerrit.spanger

Great experience, Mike was awesome to deal with and made the process super easy !! Definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris,..."

- Kylemingo

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford, thanks to Chris, Sharbel, and Mike for getting us the best deal possible. No stress, no number switching, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick , Sharbel derosa

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyle, I am glad that we could take great care of you and Darla. Enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to deal with! He stayed late and worked..."

- Lsmeredith

Mike was great to deal with! He stayed late and worked around our work schedules. Very happy with our purchase and the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a nice friendly guy to deal with. They found the..."

- shawnjoleen

Mike was a nice friendly guy to deal with. They found the exact vehicle I wanted and brought it in from another dealership. Good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and no pushy sales on extra things you..."

- Chreug17

Great service and no pushy sales on extra things you don’t need. Vehicle was ready when they said it would be would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very..."

- clnoering

They're the best FORD dealer around they did a very awesome job for me to get me a brand new Ford Escape SE 2020 the sales team were awesome 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many..."

- Jay

Extremely impressed with my new Ford Raptor, I added many custom parts and accessories, Sherwood Ford was very accommodating and the end result was amazing. Thank you to everyone that helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jay! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Hanny Kabbani

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Scott! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549