Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wiggins.
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Hanny Kabbani

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with"

- rchristen51

My purchase with Sherwood Ford was intended to be a quick look at a vehicle advertised on social media. The professional attitude of this company was very refreshing and the ease of doing business made the purchase very easy. Mike Wiggins, our salesman is a gem, great to work with. I would buy again and recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!"

- Corey

Michael was great to work with, he was patient with my lengthy Purchase timeframe. He worked several different scenarios and deals until we found the right one. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very painless experience. Mike and Tyler were very..."

- Neil & Susanne

Very painless experience. Mike and Tyler were very helpful. A very positive buying experience overall. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone I know. And will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Neil and Susanne. we hope you enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping us find and purchase our dream truck!..."

- Lisa Schoeler

Thanks for helping us find and purchase our dream truck! The entire team helped make it a smooth deal and we were able to get back on the road to Calgary in our new wheels very quickly! Our son appreciated the challenge of the old school Nintendo in the kids corner:) Definitely worth the drive up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Haelee Chang

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that..."

- happy

Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I will refer his name and This dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did..."

- patrick

I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did an amazing job in giving me detailed information. He’s very professional and very friendly. He has given me excellent service! The staff are great and very welcoming. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Service Reception

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Patrick! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales. Delivered as promised. I would..."

- Heislerwn

No pressure sales. Delivered as promised. I would recommend Michael Wiggins. I knew what I wanted and the price That I would pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Sherwood Ford was fantastic. One thing..."

- Maty J

My experience at Sherwood Ford was fantastic. One thing that set them apart was no pressure sales. A truck I was interested in sold the night before, and they helped me find another one in their massive inventory that I was even more excited about. Michael was so helpful and very knowledgeable about the veichle and business. He’s also a really nice guy and I always got the feeling he just wanted to find me the right truck I would be happy in. Haelee helped me on the paper work and was so easy to deal with, super friendly and very positive attitude. This is the only place you need to look for a used or new veichle. I’m so very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy your new Dodge Ram! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great..."

- Corey

Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. Mike did a great job, Corey helped with the trade in. Luke was great with the financing side of things. I will definitely recommend them all to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Corey! Enjoy your new to you truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069