Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wiggins.
Michael Wiggins
Michael Wiggins at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Michael Wiggins

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

5 years with Ford, love Sports, travel and trucks. Here to help you find what you would like and have the best experience doing so!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Michael Wiggins

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service"

- Darnjoe

Mike Wiggins was an excellent salesman who was straight up. It was a very quick and smooth transaction. Hanni in finance was also very good. This is the second vehicle I bought from Mike and Hanni and it won’t be my last!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- kashapovm

Salesman Mike was very professional, honest and knowledgable. He wasn't pushy and gave us time we needed to make a decision. He even brought vehicle to our house for a test drive! Overall it was our best experience buying vehicle from the dealer so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED dealership"

- bkbandura

It was an extremely positive experience. Tom was exceptionally thorough with the vehicle information and Haylee was extremely thorough in finance. I will be going to Sherwood Ford for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys! B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Kcrowle

This is the second vehicle I purchased through Mike Wiggins at Sherwood Ford. Both times he was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. He answered all of my questions and genuinely cared about what I was looking for in a vehicle. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle through Mike! Ali helped me through the financial process in buying my new vehicle and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING JOB!"

- Jennifer

To put it simply, what a truly seamless & effortless experience. To Michael and Lucas, thanks for exceeding my expectations in making my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu , The lady at the front desk who gave me a dart on Saturday to relax lol THANK YOU!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jon Rogers

I highly recommend Mike Wiggins and Sherwood Ford! Mike was very knowledgeable, sincere and made me feel valued and not pressured. I left the dealership feeling and knowing I got the best possible value for my trade and price on my new F-150. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle at Sherwood Ford through Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- SR

Made the purchase of a vehicle a seamless process. Would recommend to anyone looking at a vehicle to call in. Great job guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on used Hyundai"

- Kieran

Mike was a great salesman, quick and helpful. Great deal on the car. Even put the winter tires on for me. Management was friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kieran! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 F-150 FX4"

- Curtis

I had a 2013 FX4 that was stolen and written-off and was looking for a similar replacement. Found this truck on Car Guru’s and from the initial response from Mike the Manager my experience with the sales group was excellent. Scott McIntyre was excellent at setting up my initial test drive, reviewing the mechanical inspection with me and coming to a final price that was fair for both sides. Also, during my final walk-around when picking it up I noticed that the undercarriage spray coating was not completed as agreed to in the sale. Scott did not hesitate to acknowledge the mistake and arranged a time to get it done and give me a loaner truck for the day. Not being from the Edmonton area I really appreciated how great Scott was at keeping in contact with me throughout the process and would highly recommend calling Scott directly along with using Car Gurus to quickly find used truck stock at Sherwood Ford. They were the best dealership at not only responding to my request for more info but doing so via phone call. Thanks again to Scott and the whole team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Nischal, Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Curtis! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Kyla

Great service, all around great experience. No waiting around and organized with the paperwork. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would go back again myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kyla! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569