Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Santacroce.
Michael Santacroce
Michael Santacroce at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Michael Santacroce

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Michael Santacroce

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service and Support"

- Margaret

We received greta support in making decisions in purchasing a replacement vehicle.We really appreciated Marco organizing a loaner car to allow us the time needed to make decisions without the added cost of a rental car. Marco was very calm and supportive and ensured everything was in place for a smooth experience. Some confusion over new plates was efficiently and quickly sorted out. Michael in finance was friendly, helpful and supportive. Customer support received was outstanding from both Michael and Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt..."

- Barb

We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt with Chris for all of them. He is very professional and makes us feel like family each and every time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We appreciate your continued business and support, Barb. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of..."

- Pam

We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of years now. It is always a great experience with great service. Love this Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Jan 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year, Pam! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative"

- serge

I went in to consider flipping my 2016 Golf and was very impressed by the offers/deals that were being offered. David Motta was the guy who helped me & he was very helpful in answering all my questions and getting the answers quickly when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta , David....I don't recall his last name but his office is right beside David Motta's

Dec 23, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Serge! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, David working over here , help us a..."

- Ramanpreet Cheema

Excellent service, David working over here , help us a lot to Select a car and also give us a good deal. Manager help us in good way and we get approved in few minutes. Really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Dec 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ramanpreet, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so delighted to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good person and good dealer. His service of..."

- rocksran50

He is a good person and good dealer. His service of dealership is very good. He advice me always good deals and like a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special"

- lakenshana

I worked with Mickolas Boodram. Mick is incredibly easy to work with. He is very intuitive to needs of his client and his attention to detail from the paperwork to the pick of my new car was very special. Mick doesn't rush but the man is efficient. I will recommend him with out hesitation. Go get to Bramgate VW and talk to Mick for a great experience!! Thank you again Mick I am loving the car 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Nov 25, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mick and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David..."

- Lady T

Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David Martin & Micheal Santacroce made the purchase of my first car smooth and effortless. This team was very accommodating and transparent in their dealings which made me 10x more confident with my purchase. I’m beyond excited to drive away in my Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David, Nasy and Michael. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 20 results