Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michael Santacroce.
Michael Santacroce
Michael Santacroce at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Santacroce

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Michael Santacroce

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful..."

- T.lotfy23

Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful in ensuring the smooth and timely delivery of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone car shopping. It was a refreshingly honest and sincere experience working with them. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Jan 19, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would personally like to thank Brampton Volkswagen for..."

- briancoronelrbc

I would personally like to thank Brampton Volkswagen for their amazing professionalism and home like hospitality. We felt welcome the second we walked into the doors. My father has been saving for a few years in hopes of surprising my mom with a new car on their 50th Anniversary. Although we went to many dealerships in the area, the minute we sat down and talked to Michael Santacroce he felt very comfortable and without even driving the car he said “I think this is where I’m buying my car”. In this competitive market we know purchasing a car goes beyond the sticker price, and that couldn’t have shown more true then the interaction with Michael. He went above and beyond with every Interaction. Michael - I hope this message comes around and reaches you, I want to thank you for making my parents 50th anniversary a special one. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! We are delighted to hear that Michael was able to help your father find the right vehicle, and we will extend your kind words to him as well. We hope you will com see us again soon, all the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make..."

- Linita23

A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make looking, inquiring and getting a new car easy. You want to come back to work with the staff, you feel welcomed here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, David Motta

Mar 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Star rating, Linita! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team at Bramgate Volkswagen looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Bramgate VW was great. Francesco was..."

- Sandy

Our experience with Bramgate VW was great. Francesco was so not only knowledgeable about the different car options, but we felt he was truly motivated to help us find the right car for our family. We felt very comfortable with Francesco and really appreciated that he wasn’t pushy at all. And to top it off, we absolutely love our new vehicle. Thanks Francesco for making our experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Lunardo

Mar 04, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday, Sandy! Congratulations on your Volkswagen and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Francesco! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I..."

- Isabel Pacheco

Last week I bought a new 2020 Jetta and I love it. I mainly was dealing with David Motta and Michael they were both so kind and patient with me. They explained everything with much detail so that I could understand. Everyone in the sales team is exactly that, a team! You can really see how hard they work as a team for their customers. I was treated with so much care, patience and respect. Thank to everyone in the Sales team for making this experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Isabel, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from David, Michael and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us any time! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment and the people were great.This was our..."

- s.sandhu1979

The environment and the people were great. This was our first but definitely a good experience. David and michael helped us at every step. Thankyou teal volkswagen:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Feb 24, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Awesome! David & Michael will be so happy to read this review! :) Thanks again for taking the time share your feedback with us. Hope you had a great weekend and drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent..."

- toorakapil

Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent staff and satisfactory customer service.I bought valkswagan Tiguan 2020 which is very nice and Amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Shaun D'Souza , Masood (Masy) Naderi

Feb 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Tiguan and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service and Support"

- Margaret

We received greta support in making decisions in purchasing a replacement vehicle.We really appreciated Marco organizing a loaner car to allow us the time needed to make decisions without the added cost of a rental car. Marco was very calm and supportive and ensured everything was in place for a smooth experience. Some confusion over new plates was efficiently and quickly sorted out. Michael in finance was friendly, helpful and supportive. Customer support received was outstanding from both Michael and Marco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana

Jan 27, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Margaret, Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Marco and Michael demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt..."

- Barb

We have bought 5 Volkswagen’s from Bramgate and dealt with Chris for all of them. He is very professional and makes us feel like family each and every time. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year! We appreciate your continued business and support, Barb. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of..."

- Pam

We have been customers wth Bramgate VW for a number of years now. It is always a great experience with great service. Love this Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Jan 09, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy New Year, Pam! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results