Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Santacroce.
Michael Santacroce
Michael Santacroce at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Michael Santacroce

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Michael Santacroce

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good person and good dealer. His service of..."

- rocksran50

He is a good person and good dealer. His service of dealership is very good. He advice me always good deals and like a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special"

- lakenshana

I worked with Mickolas Boodram. Mick is incredibly easy to work with. He is very intuitive to needs of his client and his attention to detail from the paperwork to the pick of my new car was very special. Mick doesn't rush but the man is efficient. I will recommend him with out hesitation. Go get to Bramgate VW and talk to Mick for a great experience!! Thank you again Mick I am loving the car 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickolas Boodram

Nov 25, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mick and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David..."

- Lady T

Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David Martin & Micheal Santacroce made the purchase of my first car smooth and effortless. This team was very accommodating and transparent in their dealings which made me 10x more confident with my purchase. I’m beyond excited to drive away in my Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David, Nasy and Michael. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for support"

- dhillon.athm

I definitely recommend you guys to my friends. I experienced fast service, detailed and supportive environment for the customers. Their efforts are appropriative. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Mickolas Boodram

Nov 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- njenicek

My experience at the Bramgate location was excellent. The employees that helped me made the process simple and it was completed in a timely manner. They also respected my wants and needs for a car. Both employees that helped me were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to provide service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with David and Michael. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Massy was very good and did everything he could that was..."

- Steve

Massy was very good and did everything he could that was in his control in a professional top shelf manner. I would recommend Massy to anyone interested in a vollkwagen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Masy and the rest of the team Take care! Bramgate Volkswagen

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in..."

- Amineont

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in the last 5 years. Yesterday, I picked up my 2019 Tiguan .and must say the whole experience was great! Marco the sales manager was very professional and went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. Richey in sales did a great job as well. His attention to details and making sure the process from quoting to delivering the vehicle was seamless and made the whole experience amazing. Finally, I can’t thank Michael in finance enough, what a great guy! This is a guy who will fight for you no matter the financial situation and make sure you get the financing needed. Again, these folks display professional attitude, empathy and make sure you are satisfied. Again, thank you All for this great experience. M. Rhinaoui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana, Richey Bajwa

Oct 03, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday! Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Tiguan! Drive safe. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results