Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Raab
Michael Raab at Volkswagen Waterloo
Refer Me

Michael Raab

Sales Consultant

Volkswagen Waterloo

550 Weber St N
Waterloo, ON N2L 5C6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Michael Raab

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought many new vehicles, this being the most stress..."

- Cam1

Have bought many new vehicles, this being the most stress free and pleasant experience we have had. Mike Raab was excellent to deal with, taking extra care to make sure everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend Volkswagen Waterloo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Collins

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time that I dealt with Mike Raab of VW Waterloo..."

- John

The first time that I dealt with Mike Raab of VW Waterloo was when I bought a new 2013 Passat Highline.. He is a first rate salesperson. I found dealing with this dealership very pleasant and plan to do it again in the future. I kept the car for five years and it required almost no repairs during the time that I owned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed another vehicle for the family fleet with our..."

- kstark

We needed another vehicle for the family fleet with our teenagers starting to drive. After a quick check that my son's goalie gear would fit in the Jetta's trunk, Mike Raab sorted out the details and added a couple of extra touches to make my daughter's experience of driving the car off the lot special.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Zonneveld

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will keep coming back!"

- millssct

We just purchased our second new vehicle from VW Waterloo and had another great experience! We returned to work with Mike R. and he did another great job for us and all sales staff we encountered were helpful/friendly which makes our experience at this dealership always a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service "

- rkeaner

My wife and I just purchased our second Tiguan from Michael. Great to work with on both purchases. Service was top notch on the 2015 Tiguan and we expect it to continue on the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hagen, Karl Petersen

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used GTI"

- jblackwell15

Worked with Mike Raab to easily purchase a used GTI. Mike made the process easy, and was very upfront and honest with everything along the way. Woudl recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hagen

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Dnafz

VW Waterloo was amazing and made purchasing my brand new gold such a breeze! They took care of everything and answered each question I had. Thanks to the team at VW Waterloo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs, Shawn Hagen , Thomas

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase was awesome!"

- Izza Dawood

Amazing customer service at Volkswagen! Michael and his team were friendly, completely honest and transparent about the car; and worked so fast and efficiently. I had a great experience buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in the area"

- M0nkey12345

I truly believe that this is the best dealership in the area. I went in not know what to get, being very vague and they found me the perfect car without breaking my bank. They were so helpful and wanted to find a car for me, they made the experience simple and enjoyable and really care about the people and finding them the perfect fit rather then just making a sale. I would recommend them to all my friends and family and if anyone out there is ever looking for a new or used car I would suggest they go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hagen

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MissJill

I walked into this dealership knowing basically what I wanted and luckily they had the perfect for me. Mike was very friendly and answered all of my questions honestly. He made sure I understood the paperwork and took the time to go over all of the features of the car with me. He made the entire experience very simple and hassle free for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results