Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miskew.
Michael Miskew
Michael Miskew at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Michael Miskew

Internet Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

HI there! I grew up in Sherwood Park and I understand What Sherwood Park area residents look for in a new or pre owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 years sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Michael Miskew

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going atmosphere."

- conger2001

When we came in to shop for our Escape, we knew what we wanted in a vehicle & the terms necessary for us to close a deal. Steve presented us with choices that suited our needs. We came to a deal that worked for us and he walked us step by step through the process. We are happy with our purchase & will recommend Steve & Sherwood Ford to our family & friends with their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Steve Redfearn

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process buying a car."

- Ts0178

Getting numbers was upfront and easy , trade bid was fair, payment options perfectly explained. Mike miskew did a great job of finding the right truck and payment. Patrick Carvell came into the process half way but was very attentive and entertained our son while finance took the time to explain our finance , and maintenance options. We will buy our next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Patrick Carvell

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF"

- JessC91

My experience with Sherwood Ford was amazing! I started my search for my Explorer online where Mike helped me and we came to a great deal for my trade in and deal on the Explorer, When I arrived in person, Noel was my sales person he was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly! Noel went out of his way and filled up the tank of fuel for my overnight test drive, I lived an hour away! Lucas in finance was fantastic as well!! He was not pressuring at all for the add ons and was able to reduce my interest rate as well threw in lots of incentives! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Noel, Lucas, and Mike!!!! Thanks again Sherwood Ford and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Noel Aito

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & price "

- Abbey95

I was very pleased with their Service. I got a very good deal. I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Joe1018

Monica and Michael at Sherwood ford made vehicle shopping a breeze compared to the many other dealerships I had visited beforehand, I would highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Be More Thrilled"

- TheKellyFamily

With the soon to be 4th child coming a truck with 6 seats is what our family needed. Finding a truck with our desired taste was a little more challenging, but with the help of Jordan Dore and the team at Sherwood Ford we couldn’t be more thrilled about how our Giant Customs truck turned out. The attention to every detail shines through. You Would never know it was a stock chrome truck. A big thank you to everyone involved. Michael Miskew, sales manager, for always checking in to make sure we are happy. Shane HreHirchek, for helping us pick all the parts options to suit our style. Lucas Samu, for making the financing the easiest process. Chris Wicks and everyone in the Detail department for making our vision of a black roof/ and decal truck a beautiful reality. Jordan Dore for being the most outstanding Sales person I have ever had the honour of dealing with and everyone else at Sherwood Ford, who make you feel like family when you walk through the doors. Sherwood Ford is the only place My family and I will ever buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest and fare."

- Jon@YYC

I bought a new F-150 from Sherwood Ford. I was impressed with the great customer service. They were respectful of my time and treated me like a valued customer. I will be sending friend's and family to Sherwood Ford for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Julio Derosa, Monica Townsend

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Devin

Ernesto and Mike were amazing to deal with. Helped me at every turn and got me exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend dealing with these salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang purchase"

- Gord Mc.

Sherwoods staff were all friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Esky was knowledgeable with clear answers to all my questions. Overall a pleasant experience and what I considered a very good price. Shout out to Dr. Court McAuley for telling me about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,639

2019 Ford Escape

$27,639

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149