Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miskew.
Michael Miskew
Michael Miskew, Internet Director, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Michael Miskew

Internet Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

HI there! I grew up in Sherwood Park and I understand What Sherwood Park area residents look for in a new or pre owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

8 years sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Michael Miskew

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Devin

Ernesto and Mike were amazing to deal with. Helped me at every turn and got me exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend dealing with these salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Ernesto Bernal

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang purchase"

- Gord Mc.

Sherwoods staff were all friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Esky was knowledgeable with clear answers to all my questions. Overall a pleasant experience and what I considered a very good price. Shout out to Dr. Court McAuley for telling me about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- chad

My experience here was so much better than all the other dealerships I had been to in Edmonton over recent months. It started off right with Mike phoning me regarding a vehicle availability request I submitted online. So much better than other dealer's "Live Chat" which I found to be a waste of time. Julio was really friendly and easy to work with, and he and Mike were able to get me into a great used truck for the right price. Although there are lots of other Ford dealerships closer to me, I couldn't find the service and support I was looking for elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great customer service"

- Mike

Very satisfied with Sherwood Ford this is my third time buying from them .I always been treated good and I think the price I'm getting its excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Monica Townsend

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a gently used vehicle"

- Doug brinson

My wife and I just bought a gently used vehicle from Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny was exceptional, he kept me posted while the vehicle was being processed and thoroughly explained all the nuances of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new F150"

- vik84

I contacted the dealership through email and received a response within 24 hours. Monica was very upfront and provided me with the necessary information that I needed before setting foot at the dealership. I did not purchase a truck this time but hope to hear from Monica and the dealership if anything comes up that would fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F100%"

- Dkelly

Dealing with Scott was easy. It was my first ever new vehicle and he made it easy. I will recommend Scott to any of my friends looking to buy a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Scott McIntyre

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Psmith

Best experience buying my new ford escape !! I have boughten from other dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719