Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miskew.
Michael Miskew
Michael Miskew at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Michael Miskew

Internet Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

HI there! I grew up in Sherwood Park and I understand What Sherwood Park area residents look for in a new or pre owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 years sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Michael Miskew

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the..."

- BrianSirockman

Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the whole experience and will do it again in future. Easy access to dealership, friendly staff and great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Mel Wilson

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 6 hours to buy a car from them! "

- SteveW

I was looking for a nice used F350 diesel truck, served for months all over alberta. Spoke with lots of dealerships and kept coming back to Sherwood Ford. They have great service and their used options were the best priced by far. I eventually decided to drive the 6 hours and was not disappointed with their service or the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Doug

We bought a 2018 F150. The salesman was helpful and explained all the programs on the truck. We found the dealership on line and we got a response very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Doug! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- SR

Made the purchase of a vehicle a seamless process. Would recommend to anyone looking at a vehicle to call in. Great job guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin

A friend recommended me to this dealership, went online to look at what they had for used trucks, found the truck that I would purchase, would definitely recommend them to anybody who is going to purchase new or used vehicle. Scott and the team at Sherwood Ford made my experience purchasing from them comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Equestrian

The people at Sherwood Ford were very friendly, and accommodating to my needs and budget. Overall it was a great buying experience! Thanks Ernesto and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going atmosphere."

- conger2001

When we came in to shop for our Escape, we knew what we wanted in a vehicle & the terms necessary for us to close a deal. Steve presented us with choices that suited our needs. We came to a deal that worked for us and he walked us step by step through the process. We are happy with our purchase & will recommend Steve & Sherwood Ford to our family & friends with their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Steve Redfearn

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly!"

- angieyukon

We chose to purchase our vehicle from Alberta as it was a great deal. We did not expect to find amazing service, smiling employees and responsive staff all around. Throughout the process I dealt with Mike, Jerry, Rahul and lastly Tyler in finance. I was immediately approached with a smile when I walked into the dealership and received seamless service right through to driving off the lot. I would definitely recommend the team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process buying a car."

- Ts0178

Getting numbers was upfront and easy , trade bid was fair, payment options perfectly explained. Mike miskew did a great job of finding the right truck and payment. Patrick Carvell came into the process half way but was very attentive and entertained our son while finance took the time to explain our finance , and maintenance options. We will buy our next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Patrick Carvell

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF"

- JessC91

My experience with Sherwood Ford was amazing! I started my search for my Explorer online where Mike helped me and we came to a great deal for my trade in and deal on the Explorer, When I arrived in person, Noel was my sales person he was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly! Noel went out of his way and filled up the tank of fuel for my overnight test drive, I lived an hour away! Lucas in finance was fantastic as well!! He was not pressuring at all for the add ons and was able to reduce my interest rate as well threw in lots of incentives! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Noel, Lucas, and Mike!!!! Thanks again Sherwood Ford and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Noel Aito

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,189

2019 Ford Edge

$35,189

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,709

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,709

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,477

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,477

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,569

2019 Ford F-350

$64,569