Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miskew.
Michael Miskew
Michael Miskew at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Michael Miskew

Internet Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

HI there! I grew up in Sherwood Park and I understand What Sherwood Park area residents look for in a new or pre owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 years sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Michael Miskew

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Rob D

Awesome customer service from Matt Irvine and Mike Miskew! Very professional service and the F350 Platinum has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Matthew Irvine

Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a..."

- Adam

Ernesto was so easy to deal with. Was not over pushy or a pressure guy like most salesmen. He was mindful of my wants for a vehicle and did everything he could to make it work. He was an ever better guy when I came down to the dealership and got to know him. Highly recommend anyone to go to Sherwood Ford and look for Ernesto!! Thanks guys, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was top shelf guy - very knowledgeable,..."

- ptwinn

Patrick was top shelf guy - very knowledgeable, professional and humble. My experience was warm and welcoming from my interaction with the salesman, to sales manager, and to the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Patrick Carvell

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a..."

- Dave welder1234

If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a great price, try Alex over at Sherwood Ford. He made the truck buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never return, will never refer, run as fast away..."

- xxxxxx

Will never return, will never refer, run as fast away from them as possible. Finance guy is creepy and arrogant. Do t call them out in their lies or they will get aggressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our store. I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding your concerns. You can call me anytime at the dealership at (780)449-3673. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure dealing with everyone at Sherwood..."

- KD07

It was a real pleasure dealing with everyone at Sherwood Ford. The transaction was smooth and seamless. We are really happy with our purchase and would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Ap

Awesome first time experience with Sherwood Ford.Friendly and efficient service from all involved in my purchase.Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Jas Grewal

Dec 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the..."

- BrianSirockman

Great dealership, Great Staff, good service. Enjoy the whole experience and will do it again in future. Easy access to dealership, friendly staff and great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Mel Wilson

Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brian! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 6 hours to buy a car from them! "

- SteveW

I was looking for a nice used F350 diesel truck, served for months all over alberta. Spoke with lots of dealerships and kept coming back to Sherwood Ford. They have great service and their used options were the best priced by far. I eventually decided to drive the 6 hours and was not disappointed with their service or the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Doug

We bought a 2018 F150. The salesman was helpful and explained all the programs on the truck. We found the dealership on line and we got a response very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Doug! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549