Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miskew.
Michael Miskew
Michael Miskew, Internet Director, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Michael Miskew

Internet Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

HI there! I grew up in Sherwood Park and I understand What Sherwood Park area residents look for in a new or pre owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

8 years sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Michael Miskew

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great customer service"

- Mike

Very satisfied with Sherwood Ford this is my third time buying from them .I always been treated good and I think the price I'm getting its excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Monica Townsend

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a gently used vehicle"

- Doug brinson

My wife and I just bought a gently used vehicle from Sherwood Ford and Wally Denny was exceptional, he kept me posted while the vehicle was being processed and thoroughly explained all the nuances of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new F150"

- vik84

I contacted the dealership through email and received a response within 24 hours. Monica was very upfront and provided me with the necessary information that I needed before setting foot at the dealership. I did not purchase a truck this time but hope to hear from Monica and the dealership if anything comes up that would fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F100%"

- Dkelly

Dealing with Scott was easy. It was my first ever new vehicle and he made it easy. I will recommend Scott to any of my friends looking to buy a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Scott McIntyre

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Psmith

Best experience buying my new ford escape !! I have boughten from other dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a criminal "

- Kevinlee2218

Went into Sherwood ford to buy another truck and trade in old one. I was told they don’t want to deal with me and that it’s shady I’m trading in my truck I’ve had 5 since start of year but that’s my preference I like a new one I drive lots for work. I was treated like a criminal indirectly accusing me vin cloning and selling my vin. It’s total bs a little homework by them or anyone will prove that my vin is not cloned or sold I bought it from them they know it’s the same truck. I did absolutely nothing wrong I was always polite and paid for my truck in full. I’m writing this review just to give you a heads up to be careful look past the phoney smiles you get at the door. You are not a person to them you are a number. So many better dealers out there avoid this one. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Calvin

This is my second vehicle purchased at this dealership. The staff are easy to talk to knowledgeable and very friendly. I would gladly recommend friends and family to deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Wally Denny

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great atmosphere, great service "

- Oldred72

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Sherwood Ford, everyone went over and above to make this purchase a great experience my family and I will enjoy our new ride! Thanks Mike and Will, we look forward to doing future business with Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Arabi , Mike Miskew

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$31,924

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$22,699

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884