Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michael Gibson.
Michael Gibson
Michael Gibson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Gibson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Michael Gibson

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to bring my truck for a repair It was dropped off..."

- Mike

I had to bring my truck for a repair It was dropped off on the weekend so I had to call to let them know it was there and they took it from there they got it in that day and also made time to get it serviced They kept me informed of what was going on and it was ready for pick up before lunch Amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always. The staff looked after everything ! had issues..."

- Raptor

As always. The staff looked after everything ! had issues with. Then washed my truck at the end! So all was done very well for sure. Great job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is nothing wrong with the staff at the dealership,..."

- l.lmccrimmon

There is nothing wrong with the staff at the dealership, my problem and disgust is with Ford Motor Company and their horrible designs that cause expensive repair problems that they refuse to cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford went the extra mile. I was looking for an..."

- James

Cam Clark Ford went the extra mile. I was looking for an unpopular part and other dealers couldn't help. Cam Clark new exactly what I needed and had the answers for me in short order. Of course they get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service appointment was very smooth. It was completed..."

- saturdaybob

The service appointment was very smooth. It was completed without any issues and in a timely fashion. I will be returning for service appointments in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :) Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently traveled from our home in New..."

- keeping.wayne

My wife and I recently traveled from our home in New Brunswick in our F150 to visit our son and family in Airdrie. after the 5 day drive I noticed oil leakage under the motor of our truck. I looked up the local Ford dealer as my truck was still covered by warranty and was directed o Cam Clark Ford. My Service Advisor was Michael Gibson who arranged to have a value cover leak repaired, a courtesy vehicle while repairs were being made and I was back on the road with my truck the next day. I was very impressed with the prompt service provided by both Michael and the service tech that worked on my truck. Thank You to Michael and the team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again Excellent service Michael Gibson always a great..."

- James

Again Excellent service Michael Gibson always a great help. The part was in stock and I was able to get the vehicle in right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I..."

- bmerkley

Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I will buy vehicles anywhere else. I trust Cam Clark Ford will look after all my company and personal vehicles requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Sara Hrynenko, Charles Enns , Steve Sirr

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle was picked up and dropped off, sanitized. Took..."

- jennifer.halliday9

Vehicle was picked up and dropped off, sanitized. Took longer to drop off than i expected but service desk kept me updated along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted a basic oil change, I made it clear I did not want..."

- Phil

Wanted a basic oil change, I made it clear I did not want brakes checked, tires rotated. My truck has 10,000 km on it. Funny they did not do any of the work that I asked them to skip, but my bill did not change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results