Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gibson.
Michael Gibson
Michael Gibson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Michael Gibson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Michael Gibson

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- DennisR

Service was completed on time as promised. The shuttle service is an essential element of the service experience for me and my disabled wife. Got my snow tires on just in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"routine maintenance"

- bm

Two service providers helped me. Michael Gibson at 7AM and Mainor Molina at 4 PM. Both of these chaps were most courteous, knowledgable and professional in their job. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford f250 "

- DLRIVARD

Brought my f250 in for check engine light and full service . The engine light was on due to a faulty glow plug. They had the part, serviced the truck and had it ready shortly after lunch. Service was excellent, mike was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Ford Focus"

- Sergio Silva

Great job provided by Michael. He call me to inform step by step what they doing and when the vehicle will be ready. I'm more then happy and thankfull !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 warranty"

- Brazeau466

Always great service at Cam Clark. We have 4 of our vehicles serviced there, and it’s always done fast. Vehicle is usually washed, ready to go. I deal mostly with Tyler in the quick service side, and he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results