Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gibson.
Michael Gibson
Michael Gibson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Gibson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Michael Gibson

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"delivered prompt service"

- cliff

Our vehicle needed to be checked for a recall. We arrived on time for our appointment and were met and dealt with promptly. Everything went as expected without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy as always with my service from Cam Clark Ford...."

- Geralyn Brown

I am happy as always with my service from Cam Clark Ford. Michael and the drivers who collected my suv were very courteous. I could not have asked for better service. I thank them all for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End of warranty service"

- apaddler1

It was performed promptly and with courtesy. I was kept informed as to the progress by Mike. The details of the job were spelled out with accuracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious"

- jimmie65

Friendly good and clean environment for the customer as I saw when I entered with my vehicle a friendly return of the vehicle was highly anticipated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check in was fast, service was friendly and professional...."

- Jay

Check in was fast, service was friendly and professional. Communication was well done through both texting and phone calls. I was very impressed with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Cam Clark had our F150 repaired in..."

- David.W

Excellent service and Cam Clark had our F150 repaired in good time. Service adviser was very professional. We have had our truck serviced from day 1 at Cam Clark and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt Attention, Prompt Response, Accurate diagnosis, "

- High Expectations Delivered

The efficiency and effectiveness of the Cam Clark Ford Service Department operation in these unique times is a testament to the quality of the Dealership. I used the night drop box and left my vehicle at the Dealership on the Monday of a long weekend. I received a message at 7:30 am the following morning advising that my vehicle would be examined later that morning. I received a call mid morning where the service representative advised me of the reason for the problem I had encountered, the recommended repair protocol, the estimated cost and the request for authorization. Mid afternoon the same day I received a call that the repairs to my vehicle had been completed and I could pick it up at my convenience. I arrived at the Dealership at 4:30 pm to encounter very user friendly social distancing protocols in place and my vehicle fully washed and wiped and ready for pick up. The credit card machine was wiped before it was provided to me as was my key fob. The Service Advisor "Mike" called the next morning to make sure I was satisfied. All in all, exceptional attention to the details and courteous follow up. Awesome...Thank you Cam Clark Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timeless Quality, Friendly Experience "

- Dtribo

I wanted to surprise my dad with a new driver's side mirror (it was broken). My family has always gone to Cam Clark Airdrie because they treat you like family and aren't sketchy, so I went there and Michael from service helped me out. They got me in right away, Michael's (service) help was professional and honest, Lynn (cashier) was so friendly, and the end-product look AMAZING! I will be going back to Cam Clark Ford Airdrie - always a great experience (yes, all the five-stars are on purpose! You made me, and my dad's, week)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Harvey , Lynn Enns

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Loving my Escape

I love going to the Airdrie Cam Clark service department, they are helpful and I would recomend them to everyone. At the end of the service, I like to hear that my car is still up to par and if there were any issues, which there was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks mike! Excellent service especially during this..."

- DLRIVARD

Thanks mike! Excellent service especially during this pandemic, in one day and out the next. Probably not a easy job either. Glad I could get it fixed so quick. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 25 results