Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Gibson
Michael Gibson at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Michael Gibson

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Michael Gibson

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great serviced.. very friendly staff and i had my oil..."

- rhea120380

great serviced.. very friendly staff and i had my oil change on time with free car wash.. awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership they have excellent..."

- joej4954

I would recommend this dealership they have excellent service. And have great communication with tge customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clack has always treated me very well. They are are..."

- Chris

Cam Clack has always treated me very well. They are are very flexible with scheduling and keep me updated while my vehicle is in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Ron and Kristine - found my car..."

- bmhr1031

Excellent service from Ron and Kristine - found my car and put in all the extras!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons, Ron Down

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my second review, micheal gibson again keeps me happy,..."

- damndan

my second review, micheal gibson again keeps me happy, making sure to correct service errors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service as always! Mike made sure all requests..."

- Eric T

Awesome service as always! Mike made sure all requests and concerns were addressed and the truck was finished in a timely matter. Perfect experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Mike Gibson was very knowledgeable and..."

- humphreys

Excellent service. Mike Gibson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Professional service, highly recommend. Arranged transportation for me, very efficient. Wait time was minimal. Service completed as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a service and missed the shuttle. They..."

- wflorness

I came in for a service and missed the shuttle. They worked very hard to get me through in a timely fashion. I really appreciated the extra effort!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales..."

- David.W

Flexible and Friendly, we were very happy with the sales team and would recommend Cam Clark for a new Ford. Natalie was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil...."

- Trevor C

Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil. Pretty happy. Crappy selection of cars in showroom. No bronco or maverick in sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results