Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Fonseca.
Michael Fonseca
Michael Fonseca at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Michael Fonseca | Page 2

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Michael Fonseca

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- clisi Verified Customer

I must say I really enjoyed the way I was treated throughout the process...very professional....I was very impressed with the appearance of the dealership, both I side and out....I would not hesitate to refer Wilson's to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Aug 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit went well and you were "impressed" with our dealership. We hope you enjoy the new ride and look forward to your return.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping experience"

- ChrisCrissien

Easiest car shopping experience. From setting up an appointment to test drive a vehicle, to the day of the delivery. The process was smooth and painless from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with; Michael, Stella, and Sue were super friendly and knowledgeable. We'll definitely consider Mark Wilson's for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder , Sue Geofreda

Aug 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you found the car buying process easy and smooth with the Wilson's team. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmanship Mike!!"

- robwinters70 Verified Customer

Mike a.k.a. Fonzy was the sale and who sold me my new vehicle and he was awesome and went above and beyond with my requests!! Thanks Mike !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie, Joe Barber

Aug 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike, and hope you enjoy your 'new' ride.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly service."

- Christine Wheeldon Verified Customer

The sales person, (Michael Fonseca) was wonderful to deal with. He found me exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and courteous. The entire Wilson's team from reception to sales to finance, were like family. Have already recommended to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Aug 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Christine! It is a pleasure to hear Michael was able to give you a great car buying experience. Thank you for this lovely review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two weeks later and very happy"

- morinstudios Verified Customer

A couple of weeks after I purchased my new to me Santa Fe I noticed an issue with my windshield moulding and it was looked after immediately. I have and will continue to recommend Mark Wilson better used cars as the best used dealership I have experienced. This was my second ( not my last) purchase at this friendly dealership. Shout out to Michael Fonseca who arranged the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Michael was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it good"

- morinstudios Verified Customer

Very happy with my new to me Santa Fe. Michael Fonseca was a pleasure to work with and I have recommended him and Mark Wilson's used cars and will continue to do so. On site service department makes service complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gardiner

Jul 26, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear Michael provide you with a great experience. We look forward to your return, enjoy your new Santa Fe!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- 123howard Verified Customer

fast And courteous service, there was no pushiness offered us to take truck for test ride if we chose. Liked the truck and were able to sit down with Michael while our truck was being assessed. Answered all our questions and addressed our concerns with Michael and Alexa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Jul 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Smooth Process"

- scowan Verified Customer

Amazing and smooth process. A little quiet on the communication front once you're past sales but I never encountered a problem! Wasn't keen on the sales person I encountered on my first visit (didn't seem to have tine for us and rushed us out the door) but met Michael through a CarGuru meeting a few days later, and I couldn't have been more impressed. Michael went above and beyond to ensure I was getting what I needed and for the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Kim were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We apologize for the first visit, as the Wilson's team strives to be as great and welcoming on each visit, whether it be your first or last. We are happy to hear that Mike was able to give you a great car buying experience, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you in-store again!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a vehicle"

- nemespete Verified Customer

We went there because the dealership has a good reputation. They have been around a long time & have a large inventory.The salesperson (Mike) was excellent. We told him what we wanted & we ended up buying the first SUV we drove. Everyone was very friendly there. I would recommend this dealership to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars in Guelph. We wish you safe travels in your new SUV and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service and Support"

- NissanD

Michael and Marko were simply amazing to deal with during my car purchase experience. Their quick response to my emails and attention to my needs was appreciated. They really care about making sure you're happy and that you get what you're looking for. I would highly recommend both of them and the team at Wilson's for your next used car purchase. Great experience and will definitely purchase from there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

Jun 11, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We couldn’t be happier that both, Marko and Michael were able to provide you with a great car buying experience. They are both a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Wilson's team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

11 - 20 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,488

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,488

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,275

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,275

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$36,488

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,475

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,475

Used 2017 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,488

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,488