Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Fong.
Michael Fong
Michael Fong at Audi Uptown
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Fong

Service Consultant

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

16 Reviews of Michael Fong

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was extremely helpful to resolve our service..."

- Sep.anush

Michael was extremely helpful to resolve our service issues for our new car. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We give him top rating in his customer service and satisfaction. We also thank David Yip for his superb customer service with our first lease with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yip, Miko Huang

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Michael to give me good service and he is..."

- Janicexiu

Thank you Michael to give me good service and he is always patient.I would like to give him a five star. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Yuen

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You for an excellent customer service"

- Graca.Regterschot

I want to thank the Service Team especially Michael Fong for excellent customer service. I called with a motor issue, got an appointment within 1 day. Also the report came back with the fact that the front tires were worn out and Michael went out of his way to get me the tires as they were sold out within Ontario. 5 star service! Graça Regterschot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and nice! I don’t have much knowledge..."

- HX

Very professional and nice! I don’t have much knowledge about car and Michael answered my questions patiently to make sure I understand why the service needs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good work, keep it up."

- Markmark

good work, keep it up. good work, keep it up.good work, keep it up.good work, keep it up.good work, keep it up.good work, keep it up.good work, keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of the issue I brought the car in for. Service..."

- Eric

Took care of the issue I brought the car in for. Service advisor and service manager went above and beyond to make sure my Audi S3 was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wong

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be able to schedule a service within a week, hassle free..."

- Evan

Be able to schedule a service within a week, hassle free drop off and pick up experience with good quality of work. No issues so far. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hsieh

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Michael Fong from Audi Uptown as..."

- SN

Excellent service by Michael Fong from Audi Uptown as always! He was very professional, patience, polite and respectful. He always strive to do his best for his customers, you could trust him to take good care of you and your car. Thank you very much Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Ieong

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best advisor I have ever reached, he provided..."

- NLD

He is the best advisor I have ever reached, he provided excellent service to me and my vehicle. Highly recommend. Great dealership. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael delivered great service when addressing the issue..."

- Jslanisky

Michael delivered great service when addressing the issue with my speakers. He was professional, informative, and quick to provide updates. Thanks to the technicians too, who promptly diagnosed the issue and replaced the parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results